Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: clairedelune (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

this would carry on beautifully 

alice carlisle and jasper. 

great stoty

 

emma

Reviewer: Mackenzie_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was awsome! It kind of reminds of Fran and Maxwell

Reviewer: nicolleblack (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is great..u should deffinalty keep going = )

Reviewer: IrishPeanut07 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

even at 12, emmett is so very...emmett. :)

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Pretty hot!

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

CARRY ON WID DIS LOOL I WANT MOREE!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jaimie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

more! please, please, please, please, PLEASE! more!

hahahh thank you in advance!! =)

Reviewer: Jaimie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

more! please, please, please, please, PLEASE! more!

hahahh thank you in advance!! =)

Reviewer: everyones fav pixie Alice (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

holy crap that was funny!!!!

that last part with Emmett hahahahaaha!!!@!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ikss (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Dig it! Very sexy. I'm glad to see that you intend to write more chapters. I am interested to see what happens with this little triangle... :)

Reviewer: ikss (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Dig it! Very sexy. I'm glad to see that you intend to write more chapters. I am interested to see what happens with this little triangle... :)

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

so sexy



Author's Response:

thanks. look for chapter two!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

I need to get myself a nanny job....Whew! :)

The Emmett line at the end...he would totally say that, even as an adult vampire. :P

Great job!

 



Author's Response:

There are definitely advantages to being a nanny. *winks* I'm looking foward to writing more of pre-teen Emmett! Put me on alert for chapter two!

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

I think you should turn this into a full story. I want to see what happens when Jasper and Carlisle go all out for Alice's affections.



Author's Response:

Yep. I'm definitely turning it into a full story, so put it on alert!

Reviewer: Lizzytish (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Haha! This was adorable! I loved it. Nicely done. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm turing it into a full story so put me on alert!

Reviewer: Goldsparkler (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

cute and sexy



Author's Response:

thanks!

 

Reviewer: stupidlamb79 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story...actual events huh??? This was so good and so fucking hot. I would expect nothing less from you though!!



Author's Response:

You caught that huh? Well if you want the dirty info pm me. *winks* Anyway I'm glad you liked it and I'm working on the second chap!

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha lol loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would be SO interested in reading more about this.  All the hotness notwithstanding, the idea of Carlisle in competition with one of his sons...that's very interesting.  And hot.  Great job building tension and conflict in this, and great sex scene, too!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm working on chapter two! I'm finding it hard to switch from "smut with a little plot" to "actual plot with a little smut." *grins* But I love a challenge.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.