Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fire and Ice
Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Lullaby

i just love this family!!!

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Lullaby

Wow, that was truly great. Once again, I just love all the details Edward expresses. such a good POV. Such beautiful torture. I enjoyed both stories very much. Thank you.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Control

I LOVE Edward's POV so much. He just gives way more detail about what he is going through and how he is feeling. He overthinks everything and I think that is so great. It's like I get to hear his voice more. I really wish "Edward's Twilight was completed. I would love to see what your take on that would be. Reading on...

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Limits

Edward's loss of control is obviously so much clearer in his POV and that I really enjoyed reading. I love the exchanges of looks and body language that they use to play of of each other too. I loved how he describes his want and need for her especially and his anticipation of what is to come later. She did not acknowledge that in her version. I also enjoyed how Alice " knows what her brother likes", that was very cute and creative. And the way Alice put out skimpy clothes for Bella instead of her usual comfy jammies is so much like Alice. I'm impressed that this was written BEFORE Breaking Dawn was published, because you really hit that one on the head. Very well done. Reading on...

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Lullaby

very good story...i especially liked how Edward could read Bella's mind...nice touch!

Reviewer: inulover07 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Lullaby

awwwww! the ending is really cute, in a morbid can of way. hope that  u write more amazing stories.

Reviewer: mynerva283 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Lullaby

Very nice story, well written and interesting.

Reviewer: SyrenPrincess (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Lullaby

I really like the story! i love the fact that he can hear her thoughts when their "together" lol...it was very romantic!

Reviewer: ara093 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2008 07:12 PM · On: Lullaby

its really good!

Reviewer: InnerAnomaly (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2008 11:27 PM · On: Limits

also, I think this is one of the only fics where Edward swearing just didn't come across as wrong to me... it was beyond hot.

Author's Response:

Haha,

I've only read a few Twilight fanfics (I'm usually a Harry Potter kind of girl) and I HATE when Edward swears. It's just not him.

 

But I think he deserved to lose control...

 

 

haha.

Reviewer: InnerAnomaly (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2008 11:26 PM · On: Lullaby

gah!!!  hot hot hot!!!

*fans self*

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2008 07:33 PM · On: Control

ohhhhhhhh my gooooooooooodnesss!!!!!! i want you to hurry hurry and finish!

Author's Response: Lucky you, I'm working on it tonight.

Reviewer: InnerAnomaly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 09:30 PM · On: Control

don't leave us hanging!!!!  *more more more*

Please?  I'll give you cookies, chocoalte, lots of yummies... 



Author's Response:

*sighs*

as appealing as cookies sound at this moment, i can't get edward's side outany faster--although i did write "Control" from one to four in the morning.

i have to really be in edwardland for that.

that being said, i'm going to try to write it up tonight!

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 09:01 PM · On: Control

woot! would love to see more :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 08:49 PM · On: Control

Only one word for this chapter...HOT!

Reviewer: Ella Bella (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 03:40 PM · On: Limits

I love reading edwards side of the story and this looks like a good one!!.....keep it coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.