Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: tigger12 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

oh my god! i cant wait for the big edward/bella chapter! please post soon....**crosses fingers and checks website every 10 minutes**



Author's Response:

No worries!  It will be up soon!   Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Thank God they disarmed Charlie! I don't want him killing my Eddie ;)

 

You rock! You know it :)



Author's Response: Charlie won't kill our beloved Edward... But he will want to! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kshaudae (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Oh WOW! Is Charlie going to flip when he finds out Bellla is pregnant? Is Bella going to be conscious in the next chapter? I don't think Edward should suffer too much!



Author's Response: Bella is not going to be conscious yet, but you will get a peak into her brain. Yeah, Charlie definitely has a lot to absorb! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I'm holding my breath for next chapter. I know you said it is going to be bad...

Hindsight is always 20/20, but I wish I could tell Bella (and Charlie as well) that "an eye for an eye leaves the world blind" in these stories where Edward has left and come back. I don't know how your Bella is going to react, but as a general rule in these situations, Bella and Charlie are pretty obsessed with getting thier revenge. Hurting Edward because he hurt Bella first. Pushing him away because he pushed her away. But in my opinion, there is no honor in that. There is no honor in becoming a monster to punish a monster.

Edward honestly thought he was doing the right thing by running away and leaving Bella, just like Bella honestly thought she was doing the right thing by running away and leaving Charlie. Bella and Edward are not that different, they made a lot of the same mistakes. I hope everyone remembers that. Just because its easier to only focus on what Edward has done, doesn't make it right or true.

I wonder, if Charlie had made poor choices after Bella ran away... would people be blaming those things on Bella? Like they are blaming Bella's choices on Edward? I don't think they would. I think they would say that Charlie is responsible for himself. Why doesn't the same apply for Bella? I know that a lover losing a lover is hard, but that can't be any worse than a parent losing a child. Having a lover move on is natural, people break up all the time. But its not natural for a parent to lose a child prematurely. And for these past few months, for all Charlie knew, Bella was dead or in trouble. If he had taken up drinking, or was in poor health, or was suicidal... would those things be on Bella's shoulders, or his own?

Just some random thoughts I had :) Thanks for the chapter!



Author's Response: Very good thoughts! Actually, I make a point that everyone in this story has made mistakes and must suffer consequences. The most glaring is Edward, but Bella made a fairly large error, as did the rest of the Cullens and, to a lesser extent, charlie. I appreciate your review.

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

emmett is really sweet. i would have wanted him for a brother as well because he is all big and brauny but really just sweet and protective... with a naughty side too! that i absolutely love! haha.. he usually is less appreciated amongst the cullens but he really is sweet. it's nice to see this POV because we would want to know as well how did it go with charlie. he is bella's dad after all. thanks for the fast update.. and hoe you could update quickly again. =)



Author's Response: I really love Emmett as well! He is such a great brother to all of them, including Bella! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

oh is she going to wake up next chapter?  If so I bet she is not that happy with him... he did leave her.

cant wait for next one

 



Author's Response: Alas, no waking up. But you will hear from her all the same. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Yay! I can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Oh my holy guacamole! Emmett is awesome!! Great job writing him. I'm looking forward to reading more about Edward and Bella!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Oh my holy guacamole! Emmett is awesome!! Great job writing him. I'm looking forward to reading more about Edward and Bella!



Author's Response: Emmett does rock! I am glad you enjoyed him in the chapter. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Gosh, I just re-ead what I wrote, I hope you don't think I was being overly critical...I just....well I always appeciate constructive feedback...I love your story - obviously, everytime i see there is an update --- i get as excited as a girl on her prom date and geekly go over to the update :)

 

Anyhoo, my feedback was only meant as such...constructive feedback.  I hope you know how much I value your work...and well appreciate it.



Author's Response: Neverr apologize for speaking your mind, especially politely. I appreciate that. Thank you for reading and reviewing at all. It if much appreciated.

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Emmett is great. and of course Charlie is wonderful. Looking forward to the rest. thanks for writing.

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

oh come on more more more!!



Author's Response: More will be soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

God, I love Emmett. Poor Charlie, I hope he doesn't have a heart attack.

 

Please update like NOW! ;-)



Author's Response: I try to always update quickly! I am glad you liked our Em! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Loved Emmett's POV of breaking the news to Charlie.



Author's Response: I am glad! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

GO ESME!! and GO EMMETT!! That wasn't too bad. but keep the big girl panties, eh? will the next chapter be bad? Junior Mints anyone? Update soon please! oh, and 1 sundae please!



Author's Response: Keep the panties AND the junior mints AND the Cullen sundae for the next round. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

That's what I love about this story- you update faster than anyone else!

I love Emmett's outlook on life, so carefree but still very caring about those who are important to him!



Author's Response: I try to update quickly! Emmett has such a clear, simple view if everything, yet he completely understands the situation. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Wow, Emmett has manners!  It was actually cool to see him being a gentleman.  I think it's cute that he tries not to cuss around his mom.  He's such a lunkhead sometimes but quite adorable.  Please update soon!  I'm gearing up for Code Scarlet!



Author's Response: I am so glad you liked Emmett! He just needed to be heard. The next chap will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: giada marsielle (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

This story is awesome, P. I love how you keep adding unexpected perspectives... I would have expected to see this scene from Charlie's POV, or even Esme's, but Emmett did it much better than I think they would have.

 

Can't wait til the next update!



Author's Response: Thank you! I am so grateful you understand the story! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: littletags99 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

This is a great story and I am looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response: It should be out soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

Another great chapter! I think it's a good thing that you held off on giving Charlie the "big" news in Forks...he would've gone into the hospital with guns a blazin' (literally)!



Author's Response:

Not to mention, Esme and Emmett don't really know the story at this point.  Only the basics.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardandbellabelong2gether (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE put it up soon...you've got to stop leaving us hanging like this.  I am GOING INSANE!!  I check this stupid site every five minutes looking for an update!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am sure it will be up shortly.  If you add the story to favourites, you will get an email when I update!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: goldsnitch0118 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I don't know if I'm ready for the next chapter, but I sure want to read it! haha



Author's Response:

Just hang on to your hat and put on the big girl panties, and you'll be fine!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I love when you write in Emmett's POV.

More than any of the others.

He really is a sweetheart. and he loves Bella so much! : )

Keep up the amazing writing!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you love Emmett!  He's such a sweetie.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I love Emmett.  Can't wait to see the next one, even if it is a code scarlet.



Author's Response:

I am sure it will be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I was on the edge of my seat with this one.  I hoped that Charlie wouldn't go off the deep end.  Can't wait for your next update.



Author's Response:

I am sure I'll have it up soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.