Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awww... can't wait to see his reaction to the baby



Author's Response:

Hopefully, I will do it justice.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: slaybelle (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

YAY She's here!!!! Is her name going to be Renesmee? Did you tell us this info yet and I missed it?

 

God Bella...HEA, right? RIGHT???



Author's Response:

There will be *no* Reneesme in this story.  LOL! 

And yup, there will be a HEA!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awwwww...That was my FAVORITE chapter yet!  I wonder why????Hmmmm....lol   Welcome Baby Cullen!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!   Great job!  You are all kinds of AWESOME!



Author's Response:

AW!  Thanks so much for your amazing review!  I appreciate it!

Reviewer: flute_genevive (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I feel like I've been gone a long time. SO sorry about that - I'm in between vacation and work and am losing track of fanfic.
I want to see Edward hold his little girl. It might kill me, but I want to see it. God, I'm tearing up and I'm just thinking about it.

Author's Response:

Welcome back!  :: hugs ::

The next chapter is touching.  Keep the tissues handy!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Gregarious, outspoken Emmett will save the day?

Sweet note to Charlie



Author's Response:

I love me some Emmett.  Such a big, blustery bear.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Poor Edward.  When we he realize?



Author's Response:

Oh, it takes him such a long time and its so sad when he does.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Aw...cut the Swan-Cullen crap...it's just baby Cullen...

So what are you going to name her? Since Bella's having such a hard time it should be somthing amazing like Grace or Hope. I still love the name Amelia Marie. Yeah it's B.Swan's middle name but, I've had that named picked out for year's after my first little one was born..



Author's Response:

Ah, the name.  Actually, that's a pretty major part of the story, so you'll have to wait and see!  But I think you will like it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Thank you Angela!



Author's Response: Angela is such an amazing friend!

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Forgot to tell you: I LOVE JASPER AND ALICE! LOVE THEM!



Author's Response: They do rock! Jasper is just too fun!

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awww, it's a girl, yay! But why'd Carlisle look at the Chief to see if it's ok for Edward to see HIS baby? Still, can't wait for Edward 's reaction, the image of him cuddling  his baby is too sweet for words. For the love of everything holy, don't name the baby Rennesme, and especially don't give the poor child that stupid nickname Nessie. Ugh. BTW your story never fails to make me all teary eyed. Is there ever going to be a chapter where I'm not going to have to run to get the tissues? Of course I'll probably cry at the happy ending, so it's probably a lost cause. :) Ooo, I hope Bella wakes up soon to see her new baby and celebrate with Edward! Can't wait for the next update, I'll be sure to break out the tissues before I start reading next time. ;)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I don't know that Carlisle was looking to Charlie for permission so much as to gauge his reaction.  You'll get to see Edward's reaction in the next chapter!  Keep the tissues handy!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I am speechless. You're amazing enough said.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

ok so now that we have a little girl give us more. i a like an addict of your story



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am glad you enjoy it so much!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Good golly miss molly!  That was rough. 

Ok totally lovin you jasper... you are like so awesome and hands down one of the best boy toy's i mean boyfriend's ever!

Charlie hang in there.  Bella will get better.  She really will, well that is what Ellie keeps saying.

Welcome Baby Swan Masen Cullen!!!

Holy hell... Bella is gonna be waking up soon and she is gonna see the Cullen Clan!  What then?

 

I am in awe of Carlisle and Esme, they are so strong and stay calm.  They are the rocks of this whole debacle.  With them around it feels like we can get through anything.



Author's Response:

Carlisle and Esme are so strong.  They will keep everyone afloat!

And Jasper is just... he's too much fun for words. 

Have faith.  Everyone will be okay in the end.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

okay this was a great chapter.....I still want to know that Bella is okay...but having the baby here is great... cant wait for Edward to meet his little daughter.  I just hope Bella doesnt push him away. She needs him.

Update soon



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Finally, something happy!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sda23 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

new daddy Cullens cuddling their new baby daughters while shirtless what a beautiful icture... Fabulous chapter, more wonderful writing... :)

 



Author's Response:

It's a great mental image, isn't it?

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

They do need Bella!

What will it take for Alice to find her?



Author's Response:

A whole heck of a lot!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awh. A baby girl. Oh my goodness. I can't wait to see how you describe her. Gah. I am having such beautiful images of all of them seeing baby Swan-Cullen. Of course, I expect her to be a little small since she a premie.

Thank you so much for no code red but I want to see Bella pull through.

I also loved how much restraint Charlie had with Edward but I also sense that there will be a confrontation between the two.

Again, THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

You will get some Charlie/Edward in the next chapter and I think it might surprise you!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

...alright so you gave  us some hope...and some relief through jasper.  it's all good.  gah...please don't name the baby renesmee!  worst name ever! 



Author's Response:

LOL!  There will be no Reneesme in this story!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Aww, congrats to Papaward!  :)  We needed some happy amongst all the sad.  Thx for that. 



Author's Response:

We all needed a bit of a break!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Yay, the aby is here! Is she healthy? I love hearing Jasper's POV. I think it's awesome that he gave blood when he has such painful memories attached to it. Great update! Can't wait to hear about Bella next chapter!



Author's Response:

The baby is perfectly healthy!  YAY!

And Jasper is so much fun to write.  He sees everything and has no problem telling it like it is.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Only chapter 2 and tears streaming down my cheeks



Author's Response:

Oh goodness!  It gets so much harder from here.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Well worth the wait:)



Author's Response:

I am so glad!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Bella had a beautiful baby girl!!! Hope we get details about the baby in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

That you will!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dominatall (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

YAY! Happy, Happy, Happy! Now don't go and blow by naming her "Reneesme".

Author's Response:

LOL!  There will be no Reneesme in this story!  You have my word!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Thank you for our "hope". It was worth the wait. Can't wait for the next chapter. I hope she looks like Bella with Edward's eyes. :0)



Author's Response:

You will soon find out!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.