Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: samii (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

i don't even know how Edward managed to keep it so together during this chapter when i was on the verge of breaking down myself. Honestly i've just begun reading this story and i haven't stopped reading it or  crying since the beginning.



Author's Response:

He barely did keep it together, but Edward felt that he had to be strong for his daughter.  It's an emotional ride, though, I know.

Thank you so very much for reading my story!

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Love your story! Very well written!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: allstarkelsey02 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

this chapter was the saddest thing i have ever read...i am crying so much..i love it..keep it up!



Author's Response:

Isn't it funny how something can rip our heart out and we still want more!?  Happens to me all the time.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Excuse me while I wipe my eyes...



Author's Response:

It's an emotional chapter, I know!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: steffyxxface (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

You have no idea how frustrated I am, I started reading at I wanna say 5pm and stayed up till a little after 3 only to be left on a cliff hanger what the kwan you need to update asap girly :]



Author's Response:

I am sorry!  It isn't meant to be a cliffhanger - just where Charlie's thoughts stopped for the moment.

I am just waiting for a one shot to get validated and I will submit the next NLT.  I have 9 more pre-written chapters, but I can't submit until the one in the queue is validated!

Thanks for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Wow, once again i had tears in my eyes as I read this!  You've got such a way of pulling readers into the story and truly immersing them in your intended emotions with little extra wordplay.  I love it.

Thank you so much.  I know the baby is going to be fine, you've done much reassuring on that point, however; it's a little nerve wracking for Bella right now.  Hopefully they will get their happily every after, but it's your story.  It will all work out according to plan.

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

It will work out, hopefully to most everyone's satisfaction.  It's a tough road to the end though.

"No" was a really difficult chapter.  From the emotional persepective, it's the bottom.  Edward truly thinks, at the end, when his hand leaves hers, it's the very last time he'll see or touch her.  That if he lets go one more time, he's let go forever.  To him, this is the end.  And it's shattered him.

I so appreciate your kind words and your review.

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I don't usually cry, not with stories or movies. I swear I didn't even cry in Titanic when Jack dies! But you made me sob like a 4-year-old whose favourite doll has just been thrown away, hahaha. You are an amazing writer. And please update soon!!!! Good luck.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh!  I am so glad you're connecting to the story, although I'm sorry you cried!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: phips16 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

please please please please update soon. i love ur story. awesome chapter



Author's Response:

I am trying so hard!  I'm waiting for a one shot to be validated so that I can post the next chapter!  It's all ready to go!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LunaStarz (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I am sitting here sniffling! You ripped my heart out in ch 27 and made me cry like a baby in ch 30.Oh you are good!!!! My kids looked at me like I was insane ah but they know about mom and her stories lol.

You do believe in happy endings You DO believe in happy endings :) Right!?!?

I mean yes a healthy baby is a joyous thing oh but please please please pretty please let Bella make it and Let her forgive Edward

Love Love Love Love the  little love parts oh how I cried! ok  ;/

puttin this on my faves and counting the days until the next chapte

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and enjoying the story!

Chapter 31 has been delayed due to waiting on a one shot, but I am hoping upon hopes it will go up REALLY soon.

I so appreciate your review!

Reviewer: jaxon 22 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Love, love, love Jasper!!!! Tres cool!!! x x



Author's Response:

Jasper so rocks!  He's a blast to write.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jaxon 22 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Ok pass the tissues right now *sniff*

That last line killed me!! Love this story x x



Author's Response:

The last line is a killer.  I teared up writing it.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: jaxon 22 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

So good!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jaxon 22 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Heartbreaking to read the same wrds from New Moon - great stuff!!



Author's Response:

I hate to borrow text, but I think it was appropriate here.

I'm so glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: jaxon 22 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I love the beginning of this - your writing is fluid and extremely poetic!! Fab x x



Author's Response:

I am so glad you found the story and are giving it a read!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

awww, I love Daddy Edward. He was so so sweet. I'm glad Charlie may be willing to give him a second chance. Now we just need Bella to pull through. :0) Will she forgive quickly???? I'm really hoping so.



Author's Response:

Sweet Daddyward definitey is a sight to behold!  And Charlie - poor guy.  He's so torn, but I think he's definitely going to do what needs to be done.

As for Bella - it's not going to be easy there.  Just keep in mind that I do believe in happy endings!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Emilie0902 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OH MY GOODNESS!!!! I'm a new reader and just went through the whole fanfic. I'm a sobbing mess since chapter 28 and already cried numerous times before that...MY POOR HEART CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE!!!!

I've never been so affected by a story and believe me I've read a lot fics in my life, but...I have no words. You're awesome and you do a wonderful job with this. Can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Welcome aboard!  I'm so glad you found my story!

Wow, what an amazing compliment.  I'm so glad you are connecting to the story.  I hope to have the next chapter out soon!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cheetahfalls (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

squeak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I loved it...as usually!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I can't help with all the exclamation points!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was too bad that the baby had to stay inside the incubator...it would have been cute if Edward got to hold her.

Everytime I finish reading a chapter, there are always tears in my eyes, whether good or bad. I hope Bella gets out of surgery soon and they can find the peace they need.

When did you update 'cause the story summary thing says July 16 so I was waitin forever and decided to click on it and long behold! - another chapter!



Author's Response:

For whatever reason, the front page doesn't always update when I do.  If you add the story to favourites, though, it will email you every time I update!

My last one has been delayed due to a one shot I have waiting in queue for validation, but hopefully it won' t be much longer.

I am so glad you enjoyed it and am grateful for your review!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Wonderful!  So touching.  I love your POVs.  I can hear the different voices in every perspective.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you.  That is exactly what I wanted to happen.  I wanted you to be able to tell who was speaking just by their voice.  I'm so grateful that you feel I've succeeded.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

ive never cried this much over an ff ,, omg i hope she makes it and aww little girl i couldnt stop smiling when i read that it was a girl! ,,, cant wait for the next chapter hope u update soon!   ( btw love this ff! )



Author's Response:

It definitely has a lot of difficult moments, hunh?  But it will be okay!  And Sweet Daddyward is always a pleasure:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: missymarieb (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

wow this story is seriously depressing....But good ;)



Author's Response:

It definitely has some tough stuff, but it will have a happy ending!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: blue1 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Great, really great!!! I never cried this much...

Can't wait to see what happens next...

X



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did it justice. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KiwiEdfan (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Ive never cried when reading a FF before. But congrats! Yours did it.

 

Hope you update soon.

Loving this story!



Author's Response: I am sorry I made you cry but am glad you are connecting with the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Camba (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I hope Bella is ok soon, this is far to sad <cry>



Author's Response: It will be ok. Have faith! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Awww! 

I'm glad you had Charlie hear all that; Edward needed Charlie to know where he was, and no one was actually going to tell him.



Author's Response: Eavesdropping is rarely good, but in this case, Charlie overhearing Edward was more effective than any conversation they could have had. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Beautiful! *sniff* I love this story and you bring their emotions to life.

Thanks for writing for us,

Joan



Author's Response: I am so glad you felt I did it justice! Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.