Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Ugh! Again... you leave us hanging. :P I need another chapter to read. That was just enough too hook a person, but not enough to satisfy my curiosity! Great chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  It’s coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Aw, beautiful chapter. I loved how Bella pictured her future with Edward and their baby. Hope it ends like that for them (happy sigh). Felt so much for Bella, wanting her baby, wanting Edward, not knowing what happened and having no way to reach out and speak. Beautifully written. Felt for Edward so much too when Carlisle made him leave but it had to be done I guess. So DESPERATELY cannot wait to read what happens next!! Continue with the magnificent writing....

AliciaZA



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Edward didn't want to go, but Carlisle is doing the right thing here.

Thank you so much for reviewing!  More soon!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

You know, I'm a little annoyed with Carlisle. He wouldn't have "interfered" if Bella had only been alone and starving? It took the news that she was pregnant before he went to slap some sense into Eddie?



Author's Response:

I think this was more of the trigger that finally forced Carlisle to go against his son's wishes.  It wasn't the pregnancy that triggered it - it was the fact that she was gone...

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

aw :(

at least she finally woke up :D that makes me happy  :D



Author's Response:

She is not quite there yet, but she's coming back!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

what an incentive! you had me at shirtless but glistening?! whew! =) and i, as always, love this chapter especially the end part when carlisle was asking edward to leave. i could feel edward's pain.. i know he doesn't want to leave bella. will bella be waking up in the next chapter? i'm a little anxious because even though i know bella loves edward deep inside, i know she's still angry with edward and they'd go thru a lot of things before things could totally be okay..



Author's Response:

Good incentive, huh?  I am so glad you enjoyed this chapter!  I know it was hard to watch Edward have to go, but Carlisle was right in this.  Carlisle hated to do it, but he had to.

Bella will be up in 35.  We have some business to attend to first...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Awesome chapter! I am so happy to see Bella is slowly waking up! More, MORE soon, please!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Yes, that very much felt like she was floating into a conscious state while still having dreams and such.  It was great how she picked up on the name Elizabeth.  Hmm....will she like that, I wonder?  I'm sure she will probably be spitting nails that Edward got to name her before she understands that he had to.  Great insight into her mind at this point.  Can't wait for more, as always!  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  She did pick up on the name from conversations around her and accepted it fully in her mind.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been checking every day for an update i lve this story so much!!!!!!



Author's Response:

It was so tough, impossible even, for him to leave, but it had to be done. 

If you add the story to favourites, you'll get an email each time I post!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

she's finally coming out of it...sigh...



Author's Response:

That she is!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

This was fantastic I just want her to wake up!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

i

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: roroduff (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh God, why did he have to leave!!! Im gonna cry now...



Author's Response:

It was so tough, impossible even, for him to leave, but it had to be done.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh goodness, how could I not review.  Let's see... you didn't confused me.  I could tell what Bella was hearing from her thoughts from what was really happening around her.  I was fine with all that.  I'm just anxious for her to wake up, have a rip-roaring fight with Edward, clear the air, and get back to business!  That's what I'm looking forward to.  Soon?  Please?



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it!  Don't worry, it'll keep moving towards what you want!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I'm so glad Bella is finally waking up even though I did cry through the whole thing!

I think her dream is her subconcious showing that she does believe everything will be ok and that Edward DOES still love her, even if she doesn't fully understand it yet.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Her dream is her idealization of what life should have been like had Edward never left.  We shall see if it can come to fruition.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Oh. My. GAWD.

THANK YOU.

*shakes head and points at self*

I am just dumbfounded over here... and so incredibly thankful that Bella has had her voice back in this... You are brilliant for this piece.... And if anyone has ever passed out or been under while trying to understand what's going on... this is EXACTLY what it's like.

That early dream she was having of them together was beautiful... I'm so glad she was able to really *hear* Edward.

I am eager for more, as always.

Westley?!... ahem.... I mean...Edward?! Is that you?? *closes door*



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I thought we needed to hear from Bella even if it's only in a semi-lucid state.

Glad you enjoyed your incentive!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BeccaBoo (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Great chapter! Please updat soon!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovnsomecullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Can't wait for the next update!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

 I've just spent all evening reading your story from start to present. I've enjoyed it, cried through more than a few parts of it and look forward to more of it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

whooo go alice!

Author's Response:

Alice is such a force of nature!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

I think this is your best chapter yet!  I really can't wait to see what happens next!

I love that she picked up on the name - Elizabeth.  And, she's using it in her mind. 

More, more, more!!  lol



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  She did hear the name and fully accepted it in her thoughts.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

wow



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella2k9 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

i hope that one day her dream will be thieir happily ever after!



Author's Response:

Me too!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Hurray, she's waking up! I really hope she isn't mean to Edward for naming Elizabeth, and that their HEA isn't filled with too much angst.

Your incentive is tempting, but may I be greedy and request damp, shirtless Edward and Jasper? I'll be gentle, I promise...



Author's Response:

It’s a good incentive, right?  LOL!  Be as greedy as you like!

I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

chapter way too short, but good. A glimpse into happy Bella/Edward/Elizabeth was nice though, even if it was a dream ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jojo3508 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

well I had a nice review for you but then I got lost in the dreaming that is your incentive and now I can't think of nothing else but a damp shirtless cullen saying as you wish..wow!!! I am pretty such I loved this chapter. :) Seriously it was good to see what is going on in Bella's head. I hope she awakens soon



Author's Response:

It’s a good incentive, right?  LOL!

I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.