Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

OH MY FREAKING GOD! lol That was really great!! :)



Author's Response: I am so glad it made sense and that you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

but...but...no!the NEXT button is missing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!cliffie when she wakes up?you devil.you....UPDATE?for elizabeth.please. ;D

Author's Response: Lol! Submitting the next chapter as soon as I get home from work! Thank you so much for your reviews!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

oh.so.much better than the Loch Ness Monster.and i LIKE the idea of Alice taking out that nurse

Author's Response: Lol! Alice was about to step to her! Glad you approve of the name! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

:'(

you do realize ive never cried for the notebook...or a walk to remember...or my sister's keeper?

but this////this is too much.

god job :' ) (see?its happyish crying)

Author's Response: Wow! That is quite a compliment! Thank you so much for your kind words and review!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

made sense to me, very emotional and moving chapter!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

oh god.i need tissues.oh so many tissues.
you did well...to say the last *tearful smirk

Author's Response: I am glad you felt I did it justice. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

im...not used to your A/N's being so...chipper.
the story though,it just catches it.that immeasurable wait in a room.'effin hate waiting rooms.one of the saddest places in the world,truthfully.waiting in that pristine white room to find out if someone you love is even alive?no feeling even comes close.

Author's Response: I am not fond of them either. The last bus stop away from insanity! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

itll get better,itll get beeter : )

its...refreshing that an author actually review responses.especially if the stories past 500.never even heard of it before *shakes head

Author's Response: If you take the time to read and review my work, I will do everything I can to answer. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Yay!  Bella is coming back!!!



Author's Response:

She's on her way back to us!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: missymarieb (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

It took me about a minute and half flat to read this chap. great story but the length of the chapters are seriously frustrating...



Author's Response:

I know it is difficult for some folks to read the shorter chaps and for that, I am sorry.  I did write up the reason as to why they are the way they are in one of the author's note. 

I am glad you are still reading.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kim20 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

AWESOME!!  More :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

There will be more soon!  Promise!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: puzzle fan (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

 I need more, more more! Pleeeeese?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: theladyingrey (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

*sniffle*! BPOV was totally worth waiting for. Can't wait for the reunion, even if she kicks him in the balls.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The reunion is coming up - not the next chapter, but soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Wonderful Bella perspective.  I liked the fact that it was a little confussing...I had to go back and re-read the beginning of the chapter to make sure I hadn't missed anything vital.  Ya know, like, Bella leaves the hospital married to Edward and is enrolling in classes.  The fact that you had her 'dream' state mirror his verbal despiration of her waking up was great.  I'm so happy she found her way to the shore line.

I can't wait to read what comes next.  GREAT CHAPTER!!!!

I'll take a damp Eddie looking like the male version of 'I Dream of Jeannie'. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad it made sense in the end and that you enjoyed it!  It is almost like they are "hearing" and "responding" to each other without knowing it...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: aidy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

Wow - I found this story today and have devoured it in one sitting!  Compelling and heart wrenching, I just want to wrap both Bella and Edward in a big hug and bang their heads together = lol!    Looking forward to your next chapter soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for giving my story a chance!  I am so grateful that you read and thought enough of it to review!

I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

i need some cheesecake.and chocolate.chocolate cheesecake!genius.

Author's Response:

Yeah - that's a tough one.  Chocoalte is a definite must.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

he's...not actually going to hurt Emoward is he?!

Author's Response:

He's thought about it, but no.  He won't kill him.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

you believe in happy endingsyou believe in happy endingsyou believe in happy endingsyou believe in happy endings


my mental chant

Author's Response:

I really really do!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

lol.Emmett?manners.fuuunny.and i like the weapons removal ; )

Author's Response:

Emmett definitely manages to keep his humour about him!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

gawd.where s the "she believes in happy endings" thread again?i need a link.

Author's Response:

I honestly do!  It's 'a coming!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

i knew it would be Jazz's POV.KNEW IT.harhar.im psychic.like Alice.praise me. XP

Author's Response:

Consider yourself praised!

Great job!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

*sigh.hated that examination.but you do a really good carlisle pov.ALMOST smiled at the pinching nose thing.too much drama though.lol.and i like breaks.

Author's Response:

Well, there is more to it than just her broken heart.  But he thinks that's what's causing her to fall apart in general.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

mhm.i

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

sorry i dont review as much.just.ALL these cliffies.that NEXT button is soo tempting XD

Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you for telling me your thoughts when you can!  I appreciate your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.