Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Oh, my...I puffy heart Angela right now....she gave Bella a lot to think about....I'm actually anxious for Bella to talk to Jasper...they have a lot to talk about to...I knew she'd be upset about him going away after what happened....and I'm glad Angela is not letting it go that she needs to talk to Edward...deep down Bella knows it can't be avoided forever....but damn if that isn't going to be easy talk.

AH-MAZING!!!!! :) Mwah!



Author's Response: Gosh, you are fast! I am so glad you liked Angela. She definitely knows how to get through to Bella! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

Awwww Rose has feelings!!!!

Author's Response: Rose is jist misunderstood! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Lol, reviews are like nekkid cullen boys?

I need reviews for my story then!!


Hmmm... about time to think about sending in to be validated...

Author's Response: Go forth and submit! Nekky Cullens will appear!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I'm glad the Angela is such a good friend to Bella, and that she genuinely wants to help.

And Alice, oh how the world couldn't survive without an Alice!

Author's Response: Angela and Alice definitely hold the two sides of the puzzle together! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

Yay for Emmett!! He's my little fixer upper!!


I love it when he growls!

Author's Response: Emmett is a growly bear! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Lol, it gets better every time Sweets!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Can't believe you are rereading (and re-reviewing)!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

wonderful but plz we want more ;-)



Author's Response: Next chap was sent into queue on Monday so it should not be long now! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Very tastefully done, sweets, I must say that even pregnant sex is a turn on...

Author's Response:

I am glad you thought it was well done.  See, I can write tender love scenes - not just Bot!Smut!  LOL!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Ok, this chapter got me.  Lots of tears.  So damn sad!



Author's Response:

This is definitely an emotional chapter!  There's much more of that kind of Code Red to come!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lbterral (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I truly adore your story!  Can't wait for the next chappie!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you've enjoyed this little angst fest!  The next chappie went into queue on Monday so it shouldn't be long!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Yay Emmett!!! And Rose is trying to help too! How sweet!

Author's Response:

Rose is definitely not an antagonistic character in this story.  She's just... misunderstood.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lbterral (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

I just started reading your story and I must say that I am hooked!!  Can't wait to continue.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for giving this story a chance and for reviewing!

Reviewer: ABellalike (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

oh my....wow!this story is amazing!!!you should be so proud, you really do have an amazing gift!!!!

can't wait for the next update...(*hint hint*):)

i'm so happy she's finallyawake, and that she isnt ready to jump into edwards arms and forgive everything yet....but i assume thats coming!!!:P

well done!!!:)xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the amazing compliment!  I'm blown away!

The next update went into the validation queue on Monday!

She's up and she's working her way to Edward.  Just be prepared.  This isn't a pretty story and this isn't a pretty arc. That being said, there WILL be an HEA!

Again, many thanks!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Great awakening.  Can't wait for the family reunion to begin. 



Author's Response: She is back! All sorts of reunions are about to happen! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maggied86 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

wait, it stops here? :( I was really spoiled with all these chapters, I guess. Looking forward to the next update!



Author's Response: There is more to come soon! Thanks for reviewieng!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

oh my gosh.  I was so happy when bella woke up.  I cant wait for her to meet her baby.  You draw on my emotions to make this fic amazing.  Seriously amazing.  I want more more more. lol

Please update soon.  Ill chuck some M and M cookies through the moniter for you. LOL



Author's Response: Me loves! The next chapter was submitted yesterday and should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing?

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Poor Charlie! I hate it that he was crying!!


And what a predicament Carlisle's in, and he was crying too!!!


I need me a box of tissues...

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Awww I lub me some Emmett!


And I'm glad that Bella e-mailed Charlie...

Author's Response: She needed to tell him she was ok... At least enough. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

And I *really* love Alice too....


Poor Edward.



Poor Alice...

Author's Response: Edward pays more than most understand. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Lol, I think I'd like a chocolate covered Edward!Bot...

I *really* love Angela, she *really* helps Bella out...

Author's Response: Who wouldn't love a chocolate covered Edward? Lol! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kels16 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

I'm so gald she's back!

Now I'm just stuck waiting for the next update & the reunion!

Great chapter!



Author's Response: Bella has to work her way up to that, but it is coming! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

cant wait till the threesome are together in one room for the first time !!!



Author's Response: Chapter 41. Get the tissues ready! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

OK, SOMY MASCARA IS EVERYWHERE NOW AND MY NOSE IS CLOGGED UP WITH TEARS.HAPPY???



Author's Response: Aw! But at least there is hope now! With copper penny hair! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Much love to you sister! Cake frosting is the shit and you deserve a whole lot of it! Lol, the cake frosting, not the shit...

Author's Response:

Thanks for clarifying!  I'll take the frosting.  Particularly if it's covering Edward.

Oops, not appropriate for the story!

 

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Woo-Hoo!!!!! She's awake! Finally! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

She's back!  Now it's time to start with the healing!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.