Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I can totally relate to Bella's statement of knowing what she wants but not sure what she needs.

Is her want of being happy with Edward and their child as a family what she really needs?  Maybe.  But maybe not right now. She really has been through so much and she really hasn't dealt with the loss she experienced.  If she had, she would have taken better care of herself.  She would have known that she needed some emotional support, that she should have "man'd" up and talked to Charlie that she was expecting. I know that hind sight is 20/20 but really she needs to work on herself and make sure that she is emotionally able to handle her life and that of Little Love's.  Maybe she did know to an extent and depended on the support that Angela and Ben provided but at the same time all she really did was avoid the real issues she was needing to deal with.

Thanks for the update Ellie.  Looking forward to the next one.



Author's Response: You are spot on with your analysis. This is just what was running through my head when writing it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

I think she still wants to be with Edward but she does not know if its what's right for her or them. *sigh*

It seems she doesn't blame Jasper for anything. I think he should know that, do we get to see them having a talk.. I still don't think she's ready to face Edward but I think she can handle seeing Jazz. (or maybe I just want him back in the picture, lol)

I'm beyond glad she has Angela..she's a great friend. I adore that girl.

After watching Jackson as "Amanda" in criminal minds, I can't help but laugh at the image of cross dressing Jasper. After seeing hairspray and guffawing at John Travolta as a woman I would love to have fun with my potty mouth cross dressing Jasper, singing and dancing in a production on Hairspray.. :D hahaha..

 

 



Author's Response: I am dying laughing over your Cullen/movie choice! That's awesome! Yes, you will get to see a Jasper/Bella conversation. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Camba (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

i also think it is time for Bella to talk to Edward.........

It is stretching out toooo long LOL



Author's Response: I completely understand your anticipa(ion, but it just isn't realistic that she'd pop out of a coma and ask for the guy that broke her heart! It is coming, though! I promise!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Wow he's getting better at pulling himself out of his funks instead of wallowing all the time.

Loved the interaction between Angela and Bella, she's such a good friend to her and I'm glad Bella realizes that.

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response: Edward is definitely growing up quickly! Angela is such a good friend - just what Bella needs! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Yay I'm glad Bella isn't a piece of furniture anymore hehe.  I'm so glad she's back in the land of the living and can't wait to see how things start unfolding.



Author's Response: She is back! Now on with the healing! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

Wow, awesome chapter and now I am caught up.  Fantastic story.  I'm hopeful that it will get a little easier on the heart from here.  LOL 

 

 



Author's Response: I am so very glad that you have enjoyed! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

Awwww...at least she found some comfort in waking to Carlisle. 



Author's Response: At least she didn't have to wake up to strangers or alone. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

Jasper is a win!  Edward has a kick ass support system in place, he just needs to hear Bella's take on everything.



Author's Response: Jasper is awesome and just what Edward needs. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

She's finally waking up...



Author's Response: She's coming back! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Elizabeth Grace Swan Cullen.... love it. 



Author's Response: I am so glad you approve! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Such happiness and such sadness at the same time.  I can't wait to hear her name.



Author's Response: Definitely worlds of conflicting emotions!! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Darkness and Light

Such happiness and such sadness at the same time.  I can't wait to hear her name.



Author's Response: It is coming! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I can't stop crying.  Damn! 



Author's Response: Aw! I am sorry! Thank you for revieiwing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

Awwww Little Baby Swan-Cullen. I know she's a fighter!



Author's Response: Lol! That she is! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

More sadness... there has to be hope coming.  I am holding out for it!



Author's Response: There is always hope! Hang in there!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

OMG Edward.  So much for him to process. 



Author's Response: Complete and utter overload for the poor boy! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

I can't say I blame Charlie, but I hope he can come to terms with everything.



Author's Response: Actually, Charlie handled it quite well, all things considered! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

Tears are running down my face.  Such a beautiful chapter... I hope Bella awakens somewhat relieved.



Author's Response: I am glad you feel I did this well. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

They're so cute facing Charlie.  I love the Cullens!



Author's Response: Emmett is a big old teddy bear! Thanksa for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

Poor Edward.  Poor Bella!



Author's Response: They both are paying so dearly. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Glad to hear that Jasper is well and ready to face what's ahead.



Author's Response: I completely love Jasper! He will definitely shed a different light on this! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

So sad!  Fight Bella, fight!



Author's Response: I know! Keep pushing through little one!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

Angela is so kind, fair and forgiving.  I feel hopeful for them all!



Author's Response: Angela says her peace and then immediately moves on. A wonderrful way to be! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

I have faith in Edward...he can do this!



Author's Response: It won't bed easy, but he will do all he can! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Beautiful Esme...



Author's Response: She is definitely the best mum you could want in this situation! Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.