Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: pennymoore09 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

I love it sooo much please please please tell me THE conversation is next!  I am begging for like a 10000 word chapter!  I just love this story!  very well written and my Edward awwwwwwwwweeeeee  He is wonderful!  Can't get enough!  Hppy birthday!  My birthday is the 30th so I would love to have a reconceliation for my b-day! wink wink!



Author's Response:

AW!  Well, you won't get any 10K chapters from me in this story!  I am sorry for that, but it's not the way this story works!  But I will try to get another update out really quick.

Chapter 41 is the one you're waiting for!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Firstly, the review: awesome chapter! I don't think I can read your teasers anymore because whenever I do and the chapter comes out, I think I've already read it. Lol. This chapter wasn't difficult at all for me to read, I got a little teary eyed but that was because Charlie actually reminds me soo much of my own dad. It's kinda scary. But I'm very excited about the next chapter and I'm thrilled that Bella loves Elizabeth's name... and that she wishes that Edward was still with her... *sigh* Happily ever afters, happily ever afters...

Secondly: I'd have Edward be the working model for that "Masterbation Sensation" cake for your birthday! He'd even make it for you wearing only an apron!

Can't wait for the next update Sweets!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the convo with Charlie!  It's so important to the story!  LOL on the teasers, tho!  They really are always just a small part, however.

BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT EVER!  Edward modeled Masterbation Sensation!  Wooohooo!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

So sweet.  Nothing's much better than a daddy's love for his daughter. 



Author's Response:

I completely agree.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: little_white_lie (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Great chapter!!!! Can't wait for the talk between Edward and Bella tho... or when Bella finally sees Elizabeth!!!

 

Oh, LOVED the little something you left on SYTYCW.com btw... You and Sue crack me up!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Her conversaation with Charlie is a pivotal part of the story!  Chapter 41 and you'll get your wish...

LOL!  So glad you liked Teas with Rob.  I think we're going to keep doing it!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Great chapter... ;D I just hope everything works out, I also think that someone needs to tell Bella why they REALLY left. ;D



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked the chapter!

Bella will learn everything in due time.  Poor thing has a lot on her plate!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

I guess I would have sexy southern Jasper make you feel like you had the bestest birthday ever...physically or emotionally...hey, whatever works for you!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thanks for the birthday present and the review!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

OMG see what staying up all night will do to a person?  I swear I need a 12 step program for fanfic.  I have given up cleaning and my poor kids they're fanfic orphans. 

I like the short glimpses but I could also see this as a wonderful novel with fully fleshed out details. 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Were I going to make this into a novel, I absolutely would flesh it out quite a bit.  I just wanted to try this and see how it worked!

Thanks!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Sniffle!  I just loved this chapter she finally knows her name and as we predicted she loves it!!!!

Sorry but this is a belated birthday wish!  I hope you have dreams of a Cullen boy lap dance.  Have one have all just be sure to invite all the reviewers to take a pic LOL!

I am so looking forward to the chapter with Edward, Hopefully he will be the one to bring Elizabeth to her!  Swoon!



Author's Response:

I am glad you felt I did this chapter justice!  Not long until the Edward/Bella/Elizabeth reunion.

Thank you so much for the review and the bday wishes!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

This story is a fresh remake of New Moon, it's an original idea that has blossomed into an amazing story. I must admit, it had it's dull moments and heart breakingly sad moments, but I still can't wait to find out what happens.

Author's Response:

I am glad you have read and enjoyed the story, for the most part.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Oh.My.God.  I'm in tears!  This was so touching and so loving and so everything!  I laughed, cried, squirmed, lot of things!  So totally well done as always!  Goodness, if I cried during this conversation, I don't know what the heck I'm gonna do when THE conversation happens.  I'm so glad Bella is hearing about Edward and what he did while she was unconscious from other people.  I'm hoping that knowing all this will help help her see him in a better light, especially before unleashing her fury on him.  I guess I'm hoping she'll go a little easier on him! (Wishful thinking right?)  I can't wait for her to see him with Elizabeth! Oh yeah, he gave their baby the same first name that she wanted.  That earns him bonus points right??? *sigh* Such a beautiful story!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Aw!  I am sorry I made you cry.  It's a poignant exchange and so important to the story.  And you're right - it's good that she's getting glimpses into Edward's place in this from others.  It will help her frame of mind when she does actually see him.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Big cliffhanger!  I hope you update soon, It should be an interesting Bella/Edward conversation.  Maybe having Elizabeth with them will smooth things over?



Author's Response:

You'll find out - Chapter 41...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

I am glad to see that Charlie was so grateful to see Bella alive and contrite that he didn't go all " Overbearing Daddy" on her.  That would have really ticked me off.

 

It made me happy to see that they will be able to move past what happened over the last few months.. 

 

Another great chapter..  I look forward to your next update.  Tons of creativity and encouragement are being sent your way.  Do you feel it??  :o)

 

I hope you had a wonderful birthday!  For your birthday I would give you a yummy shirtless Edward (watched the New Moon trailor too much) playing "Happy Birthday" on his piano.  A very simple gift, but you have to admit that the package would be beautiful..   I would also give you lots of reviews so that you can stay on the "Top 10" list where you belong.  That way you wil know how loved you are and how much we appreciate all the hard work you put into such a fabulous story.  Ughhh, I am really sounding like mushy girl..lol

 

 



Author's Response:

Nah.  Charlie is a good guy who will do the right thing whether or not he likes it.  And, at this point, his goal is to help her fix this - however she needs to.  Just move on.

OOOH!  What a great birthday present!  YUM!  And thank you for your comments about the story as well.  That means so much to me.

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

a potato isn't a fruit! good chapter! now type mooooorrrrrrrrreeee! *aims potato*



Author's Response:

LOL!  Fair enough.

*sits down to type*

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

All this build up is making me antsy.  Reading for Bella and Edward to has this out.  You are a tease.  ; - @



Author's Response:

I am just trying to keep it real.  We've seen how much Edward has paid but Bella has not.  She went to sleep and he was gone forever and she woke up and now she's back.  She's working up to it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cutter58 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

very sweet and touching. cant wait to see how Bella and Edward heal from all this.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

This was a fantastic chapter!! I had such high expectations for the Charlie-Bella reunion and, as always, you never disappoint. After reading this chapter, its clear to me where Bella gets her tendency to blame herself from (lol). I loved how Charlie said to Bella he wouldn't have been disappointed in her but the fact that she wouldn't have achieved the dreams she had. Thank God that he told her that the baby had been named. I'm happy that she liked it too. The bit about the sex and the immaculate conception theory was hilarious (lmao). Can't wait for next chapter. My guess for the next chapter is the Esme and Bella reunion? Post soon...

P.S. Happy belated birthday! Hope you had an awesome day. My birthday gift to you, such as it is (lol), is the recommendation for the fanfic Cullenary Coupling by booksgalore here at Twilighted. Its hysterically funny and I think you'd love it. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you've enjoyed this.  It's such a pivotal chapter with Charlie.  This is the way for her to learn to forgive herself and others.  She knows she has made her own mistakes

LOL!  You do NOT need to rec me to Cullenary Coupling.  I LOVE that story and review every time.  It's so unusual and FUN.  I'm so glad  not knowing I've followed it since the beginning, that you'd rec it to me.  You have my tastes spot on!

Thanks SO much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Glad Charlie & Bella got to have their conversation. Too bad they each blame themselves for the whole mess.

As for b-day wishes; I offer up Edward doing a strip tease!



Author's Response:

They do and they don't.  I don't know if blame is the right word.  But they both feel responsible in one way or another.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

So, Happy Belated Birthday.  No fruit pelting.  That was a good chapter, I'm glad Charlie is putting in a good word for the "pretty boy,"  however, when is THAT conversation going to happen?

I'm waiting patiently here...please please make it soon.

Anyway, hope you enjoyed your B'Day.  Tootles!



Author's Response:

Well, Edward and Bella will see each other again in Chp 41.  Not THE conversation, but A conversation.

It's coming... have faith.

Thanks for the birthday wishes and the review!

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Of course Alice would buy you an amazing dress, with the Jimmy Choo shoes, jewelry and cute clutch handbag. Then she would take you in a limo out to a fancy club (VIP lounge, of course) with the perfect fake ID she got you so you could dance the night away with her brother Edward, who would adore you and hang on your every word. You, though, are in complete control of the situation and even tho you love him just as much, you are still playing with him just a little bit by making him guess...But he would give you a Tiffany bracelet with a small heart charm on it with the day he first laid eyes on you engraved on the heart. YUM.

Author's Response:

LOL!  Being that I'm way old, there probably won't be much need for a fake ID.  I just celebrated my 18th bday for the 20th time... LMAO

Still, that sounds like the PERFECT bday.  I can't wait!  And I actually do have that Tiffany bracelet - a gift for my bday 2 yrs ago!

Thanks so much for your review and your awesome bday present!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Nice update. The talk between Bella and her dad was not as emotional as it could have been but it broke the ice, was comfortable, and the important things were said.

 

Update soon.



Author's Response:

Neither one of them are the types to talk about the really deep-seeded emotional issues.  This was definitely progress for them!

I'm so glad you read and reviewed!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Awww that was awesome.  I'm glad Bella likes the name.



Author's Response:

She does... more about that in a future chapter!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Great chapter! I love Charlie's honesty. :)

I think for your birthday you deserve a foul-mouthed Jasper and a trip to Texas; the accent would be so much more prevalent in his neck of the woods. Who wouldn't love that?!

Author's Response:

Charlie is such a good guy!

LOL!  I live in TX!  He can just come visit!  I think that's where I get a lot of his slang!

Thanks so muhc for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agosbac (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Loved the chapter!

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

So good, but I can't wait for her to see Edward!!



Author's Response: Chapter 41! That's all I'm sayin! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

Awww!!! :D I love this!!! and after this review, i'd better unblock my friend(s)...lol and happy birthday for friday!! im a bit late but....i didnt know! lol. and i have no idea what/how u want your cullen, so im gonna give you a cullen giftcard. get whatever cullen you want, however you want, expires never, and can be refunded howz about that? :D anyways, fucking amazing story, awesomely awesome chapter, etc. etc. noow unblocking friends...and...yup. Shouting (if it can be classed as shouting...howz about angry typing...lol) and being annoyed. i think they need a little more blocking XD lol. anyways, Im gonna schtum now, and let you get on with reading other reviews with better presents :P bye awesome-now-18-year-old-fucking-amazing-writer :D



Author's Response: Lol! Thanks for the Cullen gift card! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter! Also, my bday was on the 18th but I am quite a bit older than that! LOL! I am so grateful for your constant support and reviews!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.