Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Shelljayz (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh dear lord!!!  Shirtless Daddyward was so incredibly sexy and sad at the same time.  So don't keep us hanging for too long, please!!!



Author's Response:

Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better!  I have already submitted the next chapter.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Great job! I thought it was very touching. We all knew Charlie would have to come around sometime since he didn't kill Edward right off the bat. ;)



Author's Response:

LOL!  Charlie is really a good guy in the story.  You'll be hearing more from him...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

HEY!! That was too short! I was robbed!!

*sniff* that was *sob* so sweet & beautiful! It spoke volumns!! Finally seeng him, while he holds their daughter & he's crying... *sigh* girls gotta see he's changed, & know things will be different now

Ok but she gotta put on the big-girl panties & talk to her baby-daddy soon!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  It was actually one of the longest chapters so far!  I've already submitted the next!

Shirtless Daddyward must have helped, right?

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sabrina323q (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

ohh come on....more waiting



Author's Response:

I have already submitted the next chapter.  We just have to be as patient as we can as the site's validators do a lot for us.

Thanks so much for sticking with me.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*tears that have threatened to fall finally do...* Again another beutiful chapter. I don't know what to say other than this is just a breath taking story. The love between father and daughter was so palpable. Oh the joy of Bella finally meeting her daughter. Sigh...it is a start and maybe now the healing can begin.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  Your support of me and this story is astounding.  I am grateful to you.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: DinerGirl (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

tenderness, love, heartbreak - you captured the emotions so well! i love edward holding his daughter - and then handing her to bella. loved that she held onto his hand... 

great chapter and i cannot wait to see how these two kids work it all out! btw - love jasper's character!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  Shirtless Daddyward keeps the sting away a bit.

I love Jasper too.  I'm not done with him yet.  Don't worry:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

POWERFUL. Just beautifully powerful. 

The moment B&E first looked upon each other, the moment time stood still and gave B&E a reverent bow, the moment three lives became one, this moment was written with delicate grace and humbling appreciation.

More was said with one penetrating glance than any clever dialogue could have achieved. 

Bravo, my dear. 

Powerful.



Author's Response:

I adore your reviews.  They are so much more eloquent than anything I will ever write.

Thank you, my sweet.  I am glad you appreciated it.  That is praise of the highest strata.

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

You know I don't think you could have done this any better. It was just perfect.  That was just what she needed to see and what just needed to happen.  I know that smooth seas aren't in their future yet but put at least the push off from the dock wasn't such a bad start.  I'm hopeful that they'll make it across the vast ocean of their issues.  *hugs* You're doing a wonderful job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  I was really worried about the reaction as there isn't a lot of words spoken...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Shirtless Daddyward is more than enough.  Thank you.  Choking on tears and the words left unspoken.  Loving it.



Author's Response:

Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better!  I am glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was stunningly beautiful and absolutely heartwrenching at the same time.Edward's reaction to holding Elizabeth for the first time, Bella's reaction to seeing it.And the tenderness with which he handed Elizabeth over to Bella. And I'm not even going to go into that kiss to the forehead. You are absolutely amazingly talented. The emotion was dripping from the screen.

Please update soon, I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was stunningly beautiful and absolutely heartwrenching at the same time.Edward's reaction to holding Elizabeth for the first time, Bella's reaction to seeing it.And the tenderness with which he handed Elizabeth over to Bella. And I'm not even going to go into that kiss to the forehead. You are absolutely amazingly talented. The emotion was dripping from the screen.

Please update soon, I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice!  Shirtless Daddyward definitely takes the sting out of things...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: GracieGracie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Wow so good.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I thought it was a good start, nice visuals.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfan8 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Perfect chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*sigh* awwww...  i feel so bad for them!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! 

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

You know how I have waited for their reunion, it was so well written, in one word "Beautiful"   I cried during most of this chapter, read it again I cried even more!  I think this chapter was the best chapter I have ever read in a fanfic, it pulled on my heart (you know how I love your Edward hard) and Esme well she stands on her own as a great mom!  Loved how he held her, how he cried while he held her and how Bella grab his hand.  So many emotions!   Awesome!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Wow, what amazing compliments. I am so grateful... Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

can't speak.... too choked up! that was beautiful!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kisster (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I should know better than to try and read this at work, but I couldn't resist when I saw the update. Yes, I cried and everyone here now officially knows that I am nuts.

As much as I wanted Bella to go all "Oh, I forgive you Edward. Let's live our HEA." I know that it couldn't happen that way. He hurt her to badly and it will take a little time. It doesn't mean she loves him any less, just that she is guarding her heart. I love the direction this story has gone!



Author's Response: Darn! I forgot to put the ‘Do not read at work’ warning on it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

wow I have to say that was a great chapter. I can not wait to see what will come in the next chapter. I hope @ some point that bella and edward can work it out. Edward was so cute with his little girl



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice... Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I think I just fell in love with you a little more. I swear you and I are on the same thought process (bet you heard that before). Just like all the other chapters I loved this one a little more. My thoughts:

1) I love Esme. When she said this “So much like your father,”  my heart melted a little.

2) I also loved how Edward calls Elizabeth "Little, love". Absolutely love that.

3) I loved how Bella saw Edward holding Elizabeth. That was how I envisioned them seeing eachother again.

4) I loved Bella's reaction to holding Elizabeth the first time. When she reached for Edward's hand and didn't even realize it. I think that is something she could possibly do in future chapters.

I also noticed that Bella's getting a lot better. Edward noticed her looking like the woman she was. Out of curiosity, does this mean she is getting closer to leaving the hospital?

I am a friend (do I even say that) of yours on twitter lisa030108 and I am going to send you what song was playing while I read this chapter.



Author's Response: Hi, sweets! Yes, friend is just fine! I like friends! I'm so glad you are on the same page with me. I really was worried in this chapter that people would be upset about the lack of talking, but this is what *felt* right to me. And I write what I feel here, even if I know some will be unhappy. I'm so grateful that so many people enjoyed it. Thanks so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I already tweeted you what I thought... lovely chapter! Made me cry! LOVE this story too much... but I so hope her heart is repairable!



Author's Response: Aw, sweet! You've been with me the whole way and I'm so grateful for all of your love and support of this story. Thank you so much for everything!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Shirtless Daddyward is lost in this chapter.  I loved the unsaid words.  Rocked with only the emotions of the moment.  Seriously a naked chest Edward is a hot as a MILF who now uses her boobs to nurse a baby.  You can't look at him the same, he was in comfort baby mode.  Awwwwww, I don't know how long I can wait for the next chapter. 

Great job!



Author's Response: Shirtless Daddyward definitely makes all things better! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter and I will try to get the next one up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

This was a tender, sweet start. These things cannot be rushed, after all. I think you delivered very nicely. I expect Bella will think long and hard about how Edward was with the baby and about what she read in his eyes, his touch, his tenderness. He assured her that he would be there when she was ready. He called he his love. It's all good...



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! There is a lot of hope here, but there is so much damage to resolve. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Aww, bb, it was wonderful! Beautiful! Wonderfully beautiful! I loved it, can ya tell? I know I already read it once, but it was even better the second time.

I can't wait to see how "The Conversation" actually goes. If this is any indication, I'm guessing it'll be hard, but will turn out alright.

Great update!

Author's Response: I am definitely curious how you take it when we get to "The Conversation". I'm sure a lot of you aren't expecting what I have up my sleeve:) Thank you for all of your support!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I love it! It's perfect!



Author's Response: I am so glad you feel I did this chapter justice! Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.