Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*sob*  So so good.  *sniff* 

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

*sob*  So so good.  *sniff* 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're still enjoying it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Oh my kleenex! I didn´t actually cry but right now my eyes are swimming with unshed tears! The thought of their little family coming together, even through baby steps is overwhealming. I hope to see more B&E soon   ;)



Author's Response:

There's more to come!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

LOVE Emmett's sudden appearance.  Of course he wouldn't be able to wait to be asked for.  LOL  Typical Emmett.  I loved this.  Alice and Bella reuniting was beautiful.  I can see why it destroyed her so completely when they left.  They all seem to be a very close, huggy, kissy-type family.  It's very sweet.



Author's Response:

Emmett is not one for patience.  Yes, their affectionate nature definitely made this all the harder on Bella.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Please update quicly I"ve fallen in love with this story its simply amazing.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  The next chapter has been submitted.

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I think the name is lovely.  Grace Swan together is a mouthful, but it's absolutely perfect.  Yay!  (Thank you for not naming that baby Renesmee.  Though I hold the greatest respect for SM, and I can totally see where Bella was coming from with that, I still had the hardest dang time wrapping my head around it.  It took me a whole 2 days to even figure out how to pronouce it!  Re - what??  I have one of those names that's pronounced differently than it's spelled, so I hate that for anyone else.  I'm excited to see what comes next!  Thank you for the beautiful parts in this tragedy. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you approve of the name!  I'm still unsure of how to pronounce Reneesme!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Daddy Edward is so beautiful.  I loved every single word.  LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE.... 



Author's Response:

Sweet Daddyward is a sight to behold!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

I feel like I'm becoming a neanderthall.  This story has me reduced to sad, four word reviews:  Love LOVE LOVE LOVE  That's all I've got.  My heart is three times bigger after reaing this.  (Yeah, I'm a mom.)



Author's Response:

Aw!  Finally a great shining light in the darkness!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Blood and Inhumanity

Yeah.  I don't even know how to review, anymore.  It's all genius, of course.  It's so evident that you've put your heart and soul into these chapters.  I'm just so torn up.  AH! 



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks for your amazing words and your review!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Goodness gracious, great gosh almighty.  I can't review right now.  I can't even think!  My heart is ripped in two.  Wow.  I've read your A.N. but I'm still terrified to go to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

That was probably the worst, emotionally of the lot.  Just hang in there.

THanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bare Hands

:(  Poor Charlie.  What an inense chapter. 



Author's Response:

He handled it well, all told.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I love Emmetts' point of view. :)



Author's Response:

Em is so dear-hearted and manages to keep his sense of humour no matter how dire the circumstance.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

*deep breath*  You are killing me.  I loved it.  I loved every word of every line.  It's just so dang heartwrenching! 



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thanks so much for the amazing compliment and for the review.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

Nice!  I love all the vampire references that are thrown in here and there. 



Author's Response:

I try to touch back to the story every here and there....

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: flippa (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

o m g !!!! this emotional rollercoaster is by far the best dayum story ive read on here please keep going its 3 am as im reading this and my heart is ready to burst you have to please keep going !!!!!!!



Author's Response:

The next chapter is in the queue awaiting validation!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

Hmm. I have an observation. I am bored to tears tonight, blowing off work I need to get done, and thought (of course) hey! I'll poke around on Twi.  Thought I'd reread this chapter again, 'cause it rocked.  Noticed your shameless plug to get us to read Becomes the Swan, which of course, I am...and thought...Hey, why are your Edwards always shitheads we have to forgive for making really, really, REALLY bad decisions??  Do you harbor some deep, inner hatred of Edward that comes out in your writing?? hmmm?  Why are they always wankers? Did you think SM's Edward was a wanker, too?? Or do you just model your wankers after her wanker? :)

I think ALL Edwards are kinda wankers. haha! Dude has some control issues - nothing severe, but he is a wee bit of a know-it-all.

Please remind Ms. Rescue Me that James is still lurking behind Bella's shrubbery, and as winter is coming, he may freeze to death. ;)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I commented on that myself!  All my Edwards make huge errors in judgement and I break all my Bella's!  I'm obviously twisted (but I do love Edward all the same).

I'll remind Tammy:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I need a support group!  *sob* 



Author's Response:

There is one on the forum thread!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh my gosh.  Um... I have no words; I'm still lost in the moment.  Ahhh!  Yes.  Good job.  The tension that you wrote into this chapter was just... real.  So real. Great great job!  I have to move on.  You understand.  I'm addicted to this story.



Author's Response:

I"m glad you think that I did this well.  It's a very important chapter!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I read your author's note.  Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you.  *gigantic sigh of relief*  I thought I was going to have to throw virtual tomatoes.  I would have, too!  Ok, now I can read without certain dread hanging over every word.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

No need to throw virtual fruit.  I promise!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh no!!  In tears right now.  I'm a mom.  I can't handle this kind of thing, anymore.  :(  Well written and all that stuff.  Blah blah... gotta get to the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I'm a mom too and I'm not going to let anything bad happen here.  Just trust me on that...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

"Blushy McClumsypants"  *snort*  That's my favorite nickname of all time! 



Author's Response:

Emmett has a way with nicknames!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I can't review.  I have to get to the next chapter - NOW!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I love the enthusiasm!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

You have no idea how happy I am that Facebook has come into play. I love that site.  I have it open right now, in fact!  LOL   This is definitely 'AU".  In the real world, if you type in, "Edward Cullen" you get more links than you could ever hope to read!  :)  Another very nicely done chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha!  I bet there are a million hits out there for Edward Cullen!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

I think my heart skipped a few beats during those first, lovely paragraphs.  *sigh*  This is so simple and sweet and right to the heart of it.  Flowery words and lengthy discriptions are very nice, but this is the stuff that holds a reader by their heart strings.  I'm so in love with this story.  Thank you for writing it. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you're enjoying the style and the content.  I truly appreciate your review.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Sweet, caring, reliable Angela.  I love that she's a big part of this story.  She always seems to be an extra in fanfics.  I love her.



Author's Response:

Angela is definitely pivotal in this tail.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.