Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

WTF???????????????...

what is happening here?? what happened to edward and bella having a conversation??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i do apprecriate an author's desire to raise the tension and tease the reader into reading on but the cliffies are getting way old.....thats about the 5th one in a row???



Author's Response:

Honestly, they are not meant to be cliffies.  It's just where that person's perspective on that event stops.  It is not intentional.  Bella and Edward will be having a conversation quite soon actually.  Just hang in there.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

my dogs fine luckily :) she just has a bad allergic reaction to fleas. wich she been getting from the baad foxes that have been killing our rabbits. i hate those damn foxes. anyways, sorry about goin on lol :)

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

my dogs fine luckily :) she just has a bad allergic reaction to fleas. wich she been getting from the baad foxes that have been killing our rabbits. i hate those damn foxes. anyways, sorry about goin on lol :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am glad she is okay!  Thanks for letting me know!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Hi, Shirtless Daddyward oh how you have been missed..... you are still loved here and you are forgiven for all the spontaneous ovulation incidents...LOL!!!  Ellie this chappie was definitely needed and she really needed a mother's advice.....Edward really needed Angela's input also because she was on the inside when Bella was at her worst and granted she still is but she can give him some insight of what it was like with Bella....I am glad that Esme was the one that told Bella what Edward was like when they were gone because she needed to hear that he was just existing also...Yeah he did f*** up and Bella really needs for him to work for his forgiveness and I know that he will work until his last breath to make it right.....Esme was true that true love is rare and not everyone finds their true loves or they find them and someone screws it up and ends up regretting the rest of their lives....They will get there it just takes time with all the hurt that has been done....I know this is a long review but Ellie you wrote this chappie so beautifully and I just had to let you know that you have taken a very hard subject and made it your own and something that your readers just have feel in love with....Thank you so much for this story!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow.  You have me between blushing and tears with this review.  Thank you so very much for your kind words and all of your support!

Reviewer: Cora (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Can I have Shirtless Daddyward for some time? I've got a very cute 2-months-old baby boy here who needs some cuddling :-)
(and his mother too...)

Thanks for the fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

Congrats on the baby!  I'll see if he's free for house calls:)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Oh, the angst of it all. 

I think for the sake of her daughter, Bella needs to at least give Edward a chance to prove himself again.  Otherwise, she is simply giving up.

 



Author's Response:

Let's hope she can.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Gah, so heartwrenchingly bittersweet!!!!  As always, I can't wait for the next chapter...and I do hope we'll get some more Dadward, because I love him something fierce ;-)  Great update.



Author's Response:

Edward definitely makes an appearance in the next chapter...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Yea, Daddyward is definantly sexy as hell!  Anyway, loved the chapter.  I like to heard what's going on inside their minds.  I agree with Esme, Bella should make him earn every ounze of trust back.  But  not for too long though, I don't know if I could take it!  LOL



Author's Response:

LOL!  Hang in there!  It'll be okay.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I hope Esme talked her into it. Edward is written so sweet in your story just love him she has got to love him too!



Author's Response:

As Angela said, love isn't the issue.  She still loves him more than anything.  It's about trust now...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ShannonMcK (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

You truly are a gifted writer, this was an exceptional chapter...and I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks so much for your kind words and your review!

 

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

By far my fave fan fic. Can't wait for the next chapter!! (can Edward go shirtless in the next one??  Please?? :)



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!  Wish Edward could go shirtless all the time:)

If you like this fic, and you haven't tried it yet, give ...Becomes the Swan a chance!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mebonvicino (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

more, more, more!!!! great chapter. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Great chapter! At least Bella and Edward are both getting some perspective on their situation. Now they just need to move forward with the information they have learned. I totally understand why Bella is so anxious about allowing Edward entrance back into her life due to lack of trust, but part of me would be able to breathe a sigh of relief if I saw some give on her part. I can only hope it will come soon. More soon, please!



Author's Response:

You will see a lot more about Bella's thought process in the next chapter.  I will submit it tonight!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

These were both good pieces of advice. I love this story. It really makes me emotional. I seriously got a lump in my throat when I read the conversation that Edward had with Angela. I feel for him even though he messed up. I can't wait to read the next update. Please let them finally talk.

Author's Response:

I am glad you feel for him.  I think both of these kids need a break...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was wayyyy too short. Wayyyy too short.. but fantastic.



Author's Response:

They are all about the same length!  LOL!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I just love this story. It is very well written and I can literally feel the character's pain. Angela is my favorite right now.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story!  I love Angela!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Nice!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I love Esme. She doesn't get enough attention in the ficdom. Always the voice of reason.



Author's Response:

She probably has the most important chapter to come.  I love me some Esme!

Thanks for all of your support!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Loved this!  I love Esme and Angela.  Can't wait for more!  Especially more Daddyward.



Author's Response:

Shirtless Daddyward - causing spontaneous ovulation the world over!

Thank you for all of your support, darlin!

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Good grief!  Almost  7000 reviews for this story??? That's incredible!!!

Ok, I've been a bad reviewer...I haven't reviewed this in awhile.  I do review the heck out of Becomes the Swan every chapter though (btw, where is the new chapter?? I need my Chubward turns Sexward fix).

The conversation between Angela and Edward is so sad and heartbreaking.  He is struggling so hard to find a way back into Bella's heart.  The trust issue is pretty huge though. Bella's conversation with Esme is so very painstaking as well and I'm glad Esme told her that no matter what her decision, she and Carlisle will be there. 

Sooooo (rubbing hands together) we're getting closer to the big talk, right??? Surely that's got to be coming soon, RIGHT??  heehee....great chapter! :o)



Author's Response:

LOL on ...Becomes the Swan.  The chapter is in queue as we speak.  Hope you got to see his Big Boy debut on Smut Mondays.

Brace yourself for the talk.  It is, indeed, coming.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Great chapter! THX



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Ohhh... I wish they could talk already... can't wait for that...

I'm sure he'll find a way to get her back...  loved the chapter!!  :D



Author's Response:

Brace yourself - it's coming...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Daddyward is sooooooooooo great!



Author's Response:

I love me some Daddyward!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

sniff sniff ,wow i read this story this afternoon ,this is my 1st review on the story ,i wanted to find out what was gonna happen next !

wow ,very real and emotional ,i did find myself saying ,she believes in happy endings ............

Now be a darling and finish the story .My heart wont take it if you don't

 x x x  x



Author's Response:

LOL!  I absolutely will.  I actually am almost done with the writing of it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

What a beautifully written chapter!  You never fail in amazing me, this story just gets better and better as it goes along.  Angela talking with Edward and letting him know what she has to do to regain Bella's trust again and that she knows Bella never stopped loving him was wonderful!  And Bella's talk with Esme was so touching because she showed she loved and cared for both of them and her asking Bella to give Edward a chance (in her own words) choked me up so much!  (You know how I love your Edward)  Can't wait for more daddy time for Edward - maybe if Bella sees him with the baby she will forgive all sooner than later (I can hope can't I) No forget that cause I'm not ready for this story to end!!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

You are so sweet!  Thank you so much for your kind words and your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.