Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: dontfollow (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

OMG!  I love this story, but seriously, I can't read it at work, I started crying my eyes out!  This is such a good story.  I love it!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I should put a do not read at work warning on the story!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I love how Angela spilled it out for Edward.  I do believe that Edward will stick to his word and try to earn her trust back.  I think that Esme will help Bella to see this and do little things to help Edward prove he can be trusted.  Especially since you believe in HEA.  This was a great chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Hey Mrs P

Call me a sadistic bitch but I think Angela could have turned the knife a little bit more.  I'm not sure that Edward really understands how bad it was for Bella.

I loved Esme.  I think she made some really valid points that Bella needed to hear.  That she shouldn't throw their love away too quickly.

Now, I just hope you don't make us wait quite as long for the next chappie.

Love

Annette



Author's Response:

Alas, I submit them within 48 hours (I'll be submitting it tonight) but sometimes validation gets backed up!  I'm sorry love!  Thanks so much for all of your support and reviews!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

This is the first read through for me on this story and I love it!!  It's captured my attention and held it.  My best friend says there's too much angst (she's still reading) but I think, so far, it's just the right amount.

So far as I know there is a happy ending.  I've read too many stories on Twilighted that start out great and end up devastating me for days.  I can't handle those.

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE "Grace".  I named my oldest daughter "Alyson Grace" and my youngest "Alaina Faith".  I almost wish I would have named Alyson's first name as Grace.  I fall inlove with it more and more every time I hear it.

Can't wait to read more.  I'm sure I will review again.  Take care.



Author's Response:

It is an angsty tale, but there is a happy ending.  Not to mention a multichapter epilogue which will all be roses and lemons:)  I am so glad you gave the story a try!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Love it!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lydchil (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

LOVE this story. I haven't been able to stop reading since I started. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I will be dropping it in queue tonight!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

okay - i am ALWAYS honest with you so here it comes....

 

I'm slightly disappointed.  It feels like you are dragging this story out for the purpose of more chapter and not character progression.

 

I hope that you're plan is to end this the right way....and i'll be here reading until then.



Author's Response:

I am glad you are honest with me.  I honestly am not dragging it out on purpose.  I'm trying just to tell the story from all perspectives because perception and reality are so different.  Each character's perception brings a piece of truth.  I am sorry if I disappointed you.

I am not quite sure what to say about the right way.  I think the ending is right.  It feels right to me.  I can only hope that it feels right to you.

Thank you for your comments.

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

o.o

loved it 

XDXDXD

WOWOWOWOWOW

LOVED IT 

i think shell tell him. that she loves him but cannot trust him until she is ready and he can see the baby. then a year later she'll finally allow him back or somehting. i dunno but id like them to be together XDXD

LOVED IT 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Well you'll find out what she tells him *next chapter*!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

wow



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

WTF???????????????...

what is happening here?? what happened to edward and bella having a conversation??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i do apprecriate an author's desire to raise the tension and tease the reader into reading on but the cliffies are getting way old.....thats about the 5th one in a row???



Author's Response:

Honestly, they are not meant to be cliffies.  It's just where that person's perspective on that event stops.  It is not intentional.  Bella and Edward will be having a conversation quite soon actually.  Just hang in there.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

my dogs fine luckily :) she just has a bad allergic reaction to fleas. wich she been getting from the baad foxes that have been killing our rabbits. i hate those damn foxes. anyways, sorry about goin on lol :)

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

my dogs fine luckily :) she just has a bad allergic reaction to fleas. wich she been getting from the baad foxes that have been killing our rabbits. i hate those damn foxes. anyways, sorry about goin on lol :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am glad she is okay!  Thanks for letting me know!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Hi, Shirtless Daddyward oh how you have been missed..... you are still loved here and you are forgiven for all the spontaneous ovulation incidents...LOL!!!  Ellie this chappie was definitely needed and she really needed a mother's advice.....Edward really needed Angela's input also because she was on the inside when Bella was at her worst and granted she still is but she can give him some insight of what it was like with Bella....I am glad that Esme was the one that told Bella what Edward was like when they were gone because she needed to hear that he was just existing also...Yeah he did f*** up and Bella really needs for him to work for his forgiveness and I know that he will work until his last breath to make it right.....Esme was true that true love is rare and not everyone finds their true loves or they find them and someone screws it up and ends up regretting the rest of their lives....They will get there it just takes time with all the hurt that has been done....I know this is a long review but Ellie you wrote this chappie so beautifully and I just had to let you know that you have taken a very hard subject and made it your own and something that your readers just have feel in love with....Thank you so much for this story!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow.  You have me between blushing and tears with this review.  Thank you so very much for your kind words and all of your support!

Reviewer: Cora (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Can I have Shirtless Daddyward for some time? I've got a very cute 2-months-old baby boy here who needs some cuddling :-)
(and his mother too...)

Thanks for the fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

Congrats on the baby!  I'll see if he's free for house calls:)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Oh, the angst of it all. 

I think for the sake of her daughter, Bella needs to at least give Edward a chance to prove himself again.  Otherwise, she is simply giving up.

 



Author's Response:

Let's hope she can.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Gah, so heartwrenchingly bittersweet!!!!  As always, I can't wait for the next chapter...and I do hope we'll get some more Dadward, because I love him something fierce ;-)  Great update.



Author's Response:

Edward definitely makes an appearance in the next chapter...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Yea, Daddyward is definantly sexy as hell!  Anyway, loved the chapter.  I like to heard what's going on inside their minds.  I agree with Esme, Bella should make him earn every ounze of trust back.  But  not for too long though, I don't know if I could take it!  LOL



Author's Response:

LOL!  Hang in there!  It'll be okay.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I hope Esme talked her into it. Edward is written so sweet in your story just love him she has got to love him too!



Author's Response:

As Angela said, love isn't the issue.  She still loves him more than anything.  It's about trust now...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ShannonMcK (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

You truly are a gifted writer, this was an exceptional chapter...and I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks so much for your kind words and your review!

 

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

By far my fave fan fic. Can't wait for the next chapter!! (can Edward go shirtless in the next one??  Please?? :)



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!  Wish Edward could go shirtless all the time:)

If you like this fic, and you haven't tried it yet, give ...Becomes the Swan a chance!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mebonvicino (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

more, more, more!!!! great chapter. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

Great chapter! At least Bella and Edward are both getting some perspective on their situation. Now they just need to move forward with the information they have learned. I totally understand why Bella is so anxious about allowing Edward entrance back into her life due to lack of trust, but part of me would be able to breathe a sigh of relief if I saw some give on her part. I can only hope it will come soon. More soon, please!



Author's Response:

You will see a lot more about Bella's thought process in the next chapter.  I will submit it tonight!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

These were both good pieces of advice. I love this story. It really makes me emotional. I seriously got a lump in my throat when I read the conversation that Edward had with Angela. I feel for him even though he messed up. I can't wait to read the next update. Please let them finally talk.

Author's Response:

I am glad you feel for him.  I think both of these kids need a break...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

That was wayyyy too short. Wayyyy too short.. but fantastic.



Author's Response:

They are all about the same length!  LOL!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I just love this story. It is very well written and I can literally feel the character's pain. Angela is my favorite right now.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying the story!  I love Angela!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.