Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: x_theaddiction (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

It is a lot to absorb, I know.  Hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

*sniff* :(

BUT, I am glad that she's not taking him back, cause he hasn't earned it yet!



Author's Response:

No, he still has some work to do...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

HAHA no one is gonna hate you (or should for that matter), it just sucks we gotta wait for another update! can you just tell us how long it is (how many chapters) it's gonna be til these two chickadees get their shit together? Lol!



Author's Response:

Well, there's only about 7 chapters left in the main story (not including epilogue chapters) so you won't have to wait long!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

(:-o)

Seriously?  I can't believe what I just read.  You told me the angst was diminishing.  Come on...

Still good but geez



Author's Response:

Alas, this is where she is right now.  And I stress *right now*.  There's still more story to go...

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

at least they are talking...



Author's Response:

It's a start!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

BURN... good luck with the next chapters



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I think I'll need it!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Stupid decision for such a smart girl!  Breaking my heart.



Author's Response:

Alas, this is where she is right now.  And I stress *right now*.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marybeth315kcfan (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Okay I'm going to keep repeating to myself that you believe in happy endings.  However, I don't think its fair taht you are hiding behind a steel reinforeced door and taking shirtless daddyward.  You should leave him to comfort us :)



Author's Response:

Aw, poor thing!  I think we all need some comfort!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Nooooooooooooo!  You are treating Halloween like April Fool's right?  It's a trick.  The real update will come out tomorrow and she'll see him giving the baby a bottle with no shirt on and say "How could I not want to see that 24/7?"



Author's Response:

LOL!  Alas no.  But hang in there!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

 You broke my heart and edward's. You big meanie! You better make this right pronto! I don't think the  Witness Protection Program and Shirtless Daddyward are enough to protect you from the broken hearted masses ( AKA your faithful readers). I can't wait to see what happens next and what could possibly make Bella wiiling to take a chance on edward again. Please update soon! 



Author's Response:

It is a lot to absorb, I know.  Hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bb1 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

that was terrible! Make it better! (to clarify, love the story, just unhappy with the situation.)

Author's Response:

It is a lot to absorb, I know.  Hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

So very well done, Just like life its not always easy, but it's worth it in the end. Great work!!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

Thank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

You'd better hope that door is reinforced!!! I can't take much more - where's my happy ending? I need it now or I may need to resort to the prozac!



Author's Response:

 

I do believe in happy endings!  I promise!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Ohmygosh I want to just clutch my computer screen and cry. I think I'm to hurt to even join the angry mob that you are hiding from. :)

BTW, thanks for reassuring me by responding to my last review. You are fabulous. Your story is fabulous.

Author's Response:

Aw, poor thing!  I think we all need some comfort and reassurance!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Wow...........................sniff....sniff...sniff



Author's Response:

Aw, poor thing!  I think we all need some comfort!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I knew this was coming but I hate Bella right now... Sorry, can't help it! She is being the stubborn short-sighted idiot now....

what? does she really believe it is going to be easier to move on now that she has Elizabeth and Edward will be around all the time? How is she protecting herself from pain if she is causing pain herself? She is not very good at logic, is she? Must be the pain killers!

And edward, he is a biggest prick than we think he is if he just give up now. I mean, what did he think? That he would just come back and all would be perfect as it was before he left like a chicken shit he is? He has to be conscious that it wouldn't be easy and he said he'd do whatever it takes to get her back, right? So come on...

But then again, it all depends on how convincing Bella was when saying there was no future for them. Will Edward believe that this is really what she wants when he looked into her eyes? From where I stand I saw right through her.. Now, did he see right through her?

Oh God, I hope so and I hope he will call her on her bullshit!

That is it for now! Now you can come from under the rock. My anger is gone but it all depends on how fast you can update... :D

But if you decide to go into witness protection you can leave shirtless Daddyward behind my dear, I will take care of him. I mean, you break our hearts and leave unharmed with the big prize? I don't think so!! :D

 

Thanks hun! MWAH!

 



Author's Response:

Aw, poor thing!  I think we all need some comfort!  They're both swimming in a sea of mistakes at the moment...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

AHHHHHHH how could you!!!

 

okay i trust you but still..how could you!

 

*dies of sadness for poor edward*



Author's Response:

 

It is a lot to absorb, I know.  Hang in there!  I'm not done yet!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

OUCH... i kinda knew that was coming, but geez that was painful!  you can't take shirtless Daddyward with you to witness protection... i need him to comfort me.  please update soon... this is too heartbreaking to sit on for too long.

ps... i still love you and your story :)



Author's Response:

 

It is a lot to absorb, I know.  Hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kellyodonoghue (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

another great chapter,cant wait for the next



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

Thank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: envy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Loved the update... Even if Bella and Edward can't be together I'll accept it.. simply because not all parents of children or a child are together. So thats reasonable.



Author's Response:

Alas, this is where she is right now.  And I stress *right now*.  But there's more to the story...

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Come out, come out wherever you are!!    I hope there's more to their talk than just this.  But I do think Bella is right - they can't be like this.  They both need to earn each other's trust and love back before they can have a chance together.  Or, at least that's what I think.



Author's Response:

Alas, this is where she is right now.  And I stress *right now*.  They have things they need to work through and wounds to heal.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I would have said the same thing! Can't wait 4 the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Alas, this is where she is right now.  And I stress *right now*.  They both have things they need to work through.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

It has to get better. I hate bad endings. True love does not die. They WILL be happy and in love again:)  keep writting:)



Author's Response:

 

I do believe in happy endings!  I promise!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ash0507 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Bella is doing the right thing she has to put Elizabeth and herself first. If she went back to Edward now it would only cause problems in the lond run. They both need time to heal from their mistakes and work on building trust again!



Author's Response:

Alas, this is where she is right now.  And I stress *right now*.  They both have things they need to work through.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Ok I get it too. She can't trust him just yet. At least she can admit that Elizabeth will need him. Still waiting for her happy ending though...(going to cry now).



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  I promise!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.