Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Edward....sigh! That was a hard moment in Bellas room...UGH! :( Just killed me....and then running out...into the street no less...but you gotta love Jasper and telling it like it is...damn I love him! LOL!!

And yes...Edward...listen to him and fight for Bella!

LOVED IT! :)



Author's Response:

Jasper certainly knows how to get his point across in a way Edward cannot ignore!

At least Daddyward kept it together for Bella….

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Ah, how I love Jasper LOL.  He really tells it how it is.  Of course Bella isn't going to just give in to him (which is what I am really loving about this Bella btw).  I hate it when she forgives him right away and everything is a-ok.   Not this Bella - she tells him the truth.

 

Now that they are about equal right now (he knows how she felt in the forest that day) things can progress from here.  Oh - and I want to offer a hug to Daddyward - he needs it :-)



Author's Response:

Daddyward does need a hug right now.  Poor kid.  But Bella did what she felt she had to for the time being.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

YES.  He may be potty-mouth Jasper but he's also freakin' BRILL.

Dude, what did they teach him at that place? Interpersonal relations? He should have a talk show.  It'd only be good for cable, but yeah.

 

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  It would just be *bleep bleep bleep* bear *bleep bleep* growl...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

sooooo.... where's the next chapter lol?



Author's Response: In the queue just waiting on validation!

Reviewer: leiram (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

loving it



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying it.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueLotusGirl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I'm crying. How long til that 'happy ending' you believe in?



Author's Response:

Only a few chapters left, so it won't be long.  Hang in there!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

well as much as i hate it, i don't blame bella. She is strong, stronger than i would have been.shoot. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  Don't worry, I am not done with them yet.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

AAAARRRRGGGGHHHH.

I. Am. Wordless.

Okay, maybe not completely wordless.  This chapter SLAYS me.  Go ahead.  Toy with my emotions.  Just rip my fucking heart right out of my breast.  Fine.

I had put off reading your update for a while, because I was so hoping to let you get a couple ahead, so I could see a light at the end of the tunnel, a promise of a happy ever after.  But NOOOO.

This Bella is an emotional coward.  She loves Edward; she KNOWS he loves her.  But she won't give him a chance at all.  She doesn't give him any credit for growing up during this experience.  And growing up is what both Bella and Edward need to do.  Babies raising a baby.  They are both so immature.  Damn teenagers.  No wisdom, no judgment, and at the same time they think they know it all.

And the Cullen's parenting sucked, too.  Be their parents, not their friends!

Okaaay.  I just totally lost it in a full blown rant over imaginary teenagers in a piece of fanfiction.  All righty then.  Must be time for my medication.  Um, Dr. Cullen...?

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'll send Doc Cullen your way so he can give you a sedation injection!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

<smack>   LoL that's what ya get for peeking out after that LOL Can't wait for the Happy Endings you speak of  :)  Update ASAP

Barb



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kbacon (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

I have to say I am thrilled I have many chapters to go cause I am dying to know what happed to Bella after she left.

 

Trina (HookaShewz)

 



Author's Response:

Three quarters (maybe more) of the story has been posted, so you won't have long to wait it out.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kbacon (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

OH.  OH.  That was heartwrenching and I am crying.  I am sucked in now.

 

Trina (HookaShewz)

 



Author's Response:

Aw!  Try not to cry!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kbacon (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Was reading sneak peak to Chubward and found this.  First Chapter felt very panicky, exactly how I imagine someone in this situation would feel. 

 

Trina (HookaShewz)

 



Author's Response:

*hugs you*!

Welcome to the angst fest of NLT!

Reviewer: calemzoe (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

It would be silly and unrealistic for Bella to even tentatively accept Edward back into her life that way. She has other responsibilities now, namely her child and herself. Geez becoming healthly again will be a tough challenge in itself. At this point in time, Ed needs to remember Angela's advice and just show Bella that she can trust him again. Very sad ending to the chapter though. The tears... sniff.



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  It just didn't seem real to more for her to jump back into his arms right away.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

OME!!!  They have to be together!! This is just CRUEL!!

My heart hurts for them both :(



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Are you dialing Witness Protection already? You should! Although I´m totally up for Bella not rendering to Edward´s (shirtless and all!) already. Make him work for you!



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  Shirtless Daddyward and I have been in Witness Protection since I had put this in queue!

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Wow!  Powerful. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Ughhh...more angst. And in my opinion, Edward said Everything right :-)

Kay I realize why she is doing this--taking the safe, easy way out so to speak--but its just not gonna work. But at least this will give them time to mend, be parents, & start over. Hopefully Bella can let go of her hurt & unforgiveness & move on. She needs both Edward AND his family. Elizabeth too



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!  This is just where Bella is *right now*.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zah (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

i ve been reading some of ur reviews and saw that many dont like the way it end here.. so me i am telling u again that u did a great job here.. because i dont want the story to finish i will miss it tooo tooo tooo much.. i read lots of stories but urs is the only one i wait impatiently.. great job dearest



Author's Response:

I am so grateful for your kind words.  I expected a certain amount of upset over this chapter, but it was the way that felt right for me to follow.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

whew - I knew it but still hard



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jojo3508 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

No hate here, I competely understand why Bella would say that to him.  She is thinking of herself and now she has Elizabeth to take care of.  Like she (you) said, she isn't who she used to be. I actually had to catch up on the last three chapters and I think I was in tears the whole time. Great updates!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  It just felt wrong to me that she would wake up and hop into his arms right away.  But have faith.

 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Oh, I had so hoped this would go differently but Bella was wise to protect herself first. Really sad ending and I guess the next few chapters are going to be pretty tough too. - still loving this!



Author's Response:

I do believe in happy endings!  Hang in there!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cosmos (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Great chapter and I absolutely agree with how you've handled this, Bella just forgiving Edward and everything going back to being hunky dory would not be true to the story or the characters you have spent 43 (eek!) chapter developing.

Nice work - of course you won't keep us hanging though will you... please



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding why I went this way with the story.  The next chapter is already in queue. 

I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: BriannaM (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

I'm crying......but I love it. Continue on with nothing but love from me. : )

 

-BriannaMarley



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

asdkl;sakd;aslkdasadsdfasdfeworsdf

ok what were you thinking? Ok ok I get it, if you boyfriend dumps you and you are left, preggers and alone you probably wouldnt let him back in.  But on the other hand, this can be mended right?  They CAN be together. nooooo



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Princess (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

Edward needs to step up and be a man for once and fight for her.



Author's Response:

 

Hang in there!  I’m not done with these two yet!  Don't give up on Daddyward!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.