Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Oh I love Angela, she is just an angel!!

This story is so freaking heartbreakng...maybe I picked the wrong one to be reading on a friday night at home....oh well!

Great great story!



Author's Response:

Angela is so wonderful.  She's truly pivotal to the story.

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Crying my eyes out!! Good preparation for New Moon!
Your writing is pretty powerful, feel like Edward is leaving ME!!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Crying my eyes out!! Good preparation for New Moon!
Your writing is pretty powerful, feel like Edward is leaving ME!!



Author's Response:

It is a tough story, but I hope it is worth it!

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Jasper is my flippin' hero!  Even without this being from Jasper's POV it was all him.  Great chapter.  I'm proud that Edward was able to hold it together and say what he said to Bella.  That would have been some F'd up shit if he got hit by a car!  Thank you for not doing that to them or us.  And let's face facts, a little wind gust from speeding cars at Edward's head wouldn't do a damn thing to change that sexy mop he calls hair!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  And the wind probably just made the hair better:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

love it!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Star Crossed Lover (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Hopefully you won't have to hide for long hint,hint!



Author's Response:

Next chapter is already in queue!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Yes. I do love Potty Mouth Jazz!  He did give some excellent advice.  I hope Edward takes it!!  Great chapter! 



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LostCullen5 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I do love Jasper here.  He makes a lot of sense.  I'm glad he's there to slap Emoward around.  :o)  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: drpharmgrl (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Come out from behind the door--it's safe. Edward's starting to man up--he'll come through. I think Potty Mouth Jasper is my favorite character although Elizabeth may show him up!

 



Author's Response:

Jasper seems to have a LOT of fans at the moment!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Jasper's right.  He put it oh-so-eloquently, but he is right.  Edward needs to show Bella that he's tough and he can take whatever she throws at him and then some.  He has to be strong while dealing with her to show he will be strong enought to fight FOR her and for their baby.  He needs to show her that she's worth it and that he knows he messed up and will do whatever it takes to get her back and show her she can trust him again.



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  I think it got through to Edward that now that he's talked the talk, it's time to walk the walk.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kisster (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I think I'm falling for Jasper, potty mouth and all! Edward needs to man up and show Bella that he isn't going to pussy out the next time things get tough. I'll cuddle Daddyward, but I think he might need a spanking first... you know to beat some sense into him... then I'll kiss it and make it better...



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  He seems to have his own fan club at this point!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

What can I say that I haven't said on the thread already. I absolutely LOVED Jasper and his infinite words of wisdom. Between Emmett and Jaz... you just always get it like it is. I would definitely love to hear some Emmett wisdom soon.

I was wondering if you are going to bring Rosalie into the mix soon? Is she going to have anything to bring to help Bella and Edward reconnect? I know she always is protrayed as somewhat of a badass with a heart of gold.. so kinda wondering.

Otherwise.. heartbreaking chapter... the realization of how Bella felt that day in the woods now through the heartbreak of his own.. just hearbreaking and even more so realizing that both B&E are just kids going trough a torment of feelings that I don't even think an adult could handle very well...



Author's Response:

Em and Jazz- the best brothers Edward could have.  No, Rose is done for the main story, but don't count anything out for the epilogue.

Thank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: Tyley1 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

ok so my veterans day afternoon was spent with my heart in my throat making a big ol knot of things reading your story from chapter one- and let me tell you what a way to spend the afternoon evening and oh look its after 11pm - whoops! at least I did get the kids fed and showered and in bed. GREAT story loving it- the format- the words- the characters all of it! can not wait to see the final chapters and the epilogue you noted in an earlier chapter - just thought I would let you know, thanks for a very entertaining well, we should just round up to day at this point!



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you so much for giving my story a try!  I am so grateful that you enjoyed it, including the rather odd style and format!

I appreciate your review so very much!

Reviewer: kellyodonoghue (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

that was really good and i cant wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I love your Jasper.

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Oh man.  I know there is a whole lot of sweetness and romance inside Edward.......let the fun begin.  I just know he'll do the standup thing and fight like a madman to get her back. 



Author's Response:

Fight!  Fight!  Fight!  Go Daddyward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I'm glad Bella stood up to him. Even though Edward is througly upset, it just wouldn't be realistic if she forgave him like that. That's what I love about this story, the realistic vibe to everything that's in it :D.



Author's Response:

I do try to keep it as close to real as I can.  I am so glad you appreciate that, even when it hurts.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Unfortionately I don't love potty mouth Jasper, but besides for that I really did like this chapter. Edward did good and held it together in front of Bella, and Jaspers advice was really good. (minus all the bleeps) :-D

Author's Response:

Alas, that is his character for this story.  I am sorry if I offended anyone!  I'm glad you liked the content of the chapter.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Wow. I am totally in awe of how you are writing this. I just love how you write each character's thoughts and actions. I'm constantly gripped by this.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much!  I truly appreciate your review!

Reviewer: DazzledLamb (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I love Jasper. :] Update soon cuz I cant wait too long before i die of wonder



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Wow. For such a adult situation and being treated like such an adult by his parents...this Edward is awefully immature and reacts very childishly at times. Sort of makes me sad to know he has a child to take care of. Very Emoward! Thanks for the update. Love the story.



Author's Response:

He is an adult in most circumstances but here, he's been ripped to his core and he's fallen apart.  Luckily, he held it together when it counted and a little dose of Jasper brought him back again so that he can fight.

Thank you so much for reviewing

Reviewer: kate1991 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

seriously my eyes are blood red for reading 44 chapters straight. IF THE DON'T END UP TOGETHER I WILL FIND YOU AND DISSECT YOU



Author's Response:

LOL!  Hang in there!  I am not done yet!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

again and again and again I LOVE JASPER



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  I love to write him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

God!!! This has to be one of my all time favorite Jaspers.  He rocks!!!  THX



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  I think he has own fan club....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

Love when Jasper tells Edward if you watched Animal Planet you'd know that!  lol   Love this story!



Author's Response:

Jasper knows how to get his point across like nobody’s business!  Thank goodness for Animal Planet wisdom!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.