Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Hopeful. YAY! I really did need that. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I truly appreciate your support through this whole process!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yay!!!! This story has come so far. You never disappoint!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DazzledLamb (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I absolutely love how you write Esme.. Shes so wonder!! Not that she isn't already.. but the way you write her.. its just beautiful!

Yay for Bella choosing to let Edward stay :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awwwww... that' was so wonderful.  I'm glad that Bella made the decision that she did, while allowing Edward to stay in the house at the same time.

I really liked the fact that she allowed him to pick her up while at the hospital, she does still love him, her heart is just needing more time to repair itself.

Esme was wonderful in this chapter, just want Bella needed, a real mom, with real mom stories (had to giggle at Em's crying, my  nephew did that).  Bella's really lucky to have so many people who are there for her at this time.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I love Esme and I love her stories.  Yes, Em's unfortunate problem comes from personal experience with my son!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Esme is such a good mom. She knew exactly what Bella needed to hear at the hospital and on the way back to their house. I loved that Alice bought six car seats. That is such an Alice thing to do :-) She is going to be one proud aunt. I also loved how you portrayed the bond between Edward and Bella (leaving the hospital and entering the Cullen's house). There are so many pov's that I think about when there is less than three chapters left. Each of your characters are so rich and full of life that it's honestly hard for me to choose. The obvious would be an EPOV but I would love to see Charlie's POV at visiting Bella at the Cullen's house. I don't fear what your HEA is. This story has been so realistic that a realistic HEA makes sense. I trust you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!   Well you are right one count for the last 3 chapters!  We shall see about the other 2!  Thanks for all of your support!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

That was a fantastic chapter!  Esme has so much to offer and she is often left out of many fics.  I love her quiet assertivness!

I would love to hear Bella's POV when she let Edward lift her into the car.  They haven't embraced in such a long time - it was too beautiful.

Oh, and I would love to have been a fly on the wall for Charlie and Jasper's ride in the car! 

Sorry to hear that it is all coming to an end, but loving where it is heading! 

xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you appreciated Esme's POV!

Reviewer: rpattzgirl13 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This has got to be my favorite fanfic yet.... bawling my eyes out.  Cannot wait for the conclusion of the story.  Is there going to be a sequel? 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  There will be no sequel, but there is an 8 chapter epi set in the future coming at the end.

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Esme's pov was great...Edward and Bella are so cute but sad at the same time ..ud soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I'm saying that were gonna get a look through Bella's, Edward's and... Alices.

Though... have we seen anything through Rosalie's eyes? O.O

You're absolutely amazing, and I loved this chapter. It made me tear up... and I do see hope. Lots of hope. But it's sad to see this coming to a close. Even if we have an eight chapter epilogue coming up.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You are right on two of three of the last chapters...

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I am so happy and full of hope.  I know that they have lots to work through but I know that they can make it.  I was just blown away with what Esme said about how deep their love was.  To be in love with someone that much.............



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Yes, this is a once in a lifetime love..

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Ohhhhh so cuteee!!!!  *sigh and smile*  can't wait for them to work it all out... and to some final talk.... that's gonna be something else huh??



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Yes, their final talks are... whoa.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Oh, bless her insecure little heart. I'm so glad Bella has Esme! Would that we all did at that point in our lives... :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I know.  I definitely did not have a mother figure around when I had my son.  I figured it out on my own (with kiddo's dad), but boy could I have used an Esme!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Oh I loved it!!

Are you planning a sequel?  I would love to see them with little Elizabeth!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  No sequel as these kids need a break, but you get a look ahead in the multi-chapter (8 in total, I think) epilogue.

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

this is one of the best and most sensitive chapters you have ever written.  i am glad to see that this is wrapping up and i am very excited to read the epilogue.  i love the calming influence of esme's presence. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you liked Esme's voice.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I LOVED Esme's point of view!  She never seems to get a voice, and I know she must be dying to speak.  You wrote her as the kind of mother we all wish we had. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I love writing Esme....

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Aw, sweets...it seems that updates to this always appear at the right time! I don't know what it is....but this was such a beautiful chapter....especially Esme watching those little moments between her son and the love of his life....sigh! I loved the silent conversation between the two of them...they KNOW each other so well! The talk between Esme and Bella was wonderful too....I'm so happy that she has Esme around.

The hope is slowly but surely coming back....and that makes me SO happy! I already want the next chapter...lol! Though I'm so sad at the thought of this coming to end soon....you know I heart it so! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so grateful for all of your support on this journey!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awww, getting towards the HEA.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightbookaddict (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This was, by far, the best written chapter of the story. And, also, the most heartwarming and informational. I love Esme's point of view because she doesn't openly choose one side or the other. When it's her thoughts we hear everything and when she speaks to everyone else it's very objective, which is nice to see. With the last three chapters I'm guessing one is Edward, one is Bella, and one is maybe Charlie or Alice. I can honestly say that I have no idea what you're planning on doing, which is weird for me because I can usually predict the end of fics halfway through. You are truely talented if you can keep us all in the dark while still producing a wonderful story. Thank you so much for writing; happy holidays!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I truly appreciate your kind words.  I hope the surprise is good:)

Reviewer: jackie84 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Ahh! Finally they're moving in the right direction! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

*raises hand* i do i do! awwwh i agree with esme, a love like bella and edward should not be broken like this :[



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

My heart hurts, it's too much!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

OMG I am with Esme my heart is going to explode from this. So freaking sweet the way you wrote the looks those two give one another. keep peeling back the onion...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Their looks say so much!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Another excellent chapter.  Glad to see that Bella has a mother figure to look up to as she takes on the challenges of motherhood herself.  She's got such a strong support system between Charlie, Angela, Ben and the Cullens, and it would be a tragedy if she chose not to utilize that.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  She is trying to make good decisions for the right reasons...

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

hmmm well that is a sucky situation for moma bella bear.yup, no easy fixers here. Good luck moma bear



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Mama bear has a lot on her plate...

Reviewer: dravenia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Okay, I lied earlier. THIS is now my favourite chapter. I'm just hoping that no one will come looking for me and find me as a sobbing mess in my room.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Daddyward melts your heart, no?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.