Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mtgirl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love Esme.  Very sweet chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

i think bella's doing so well. edward, too.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Esme just makes me feel so warm inside!!!  She really is the perfect mother!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I'm so happy. I didn't need tissues or Prozac (even though I really like it) and I didn't want to scream at anyone.

Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Just wonderfully written, and truly believable.  Why put angst just for the sake of it?  And, knowing Bella, she would be reacting exactly the way you wrote her this chapter.  Edward, too.

I'm sure it was a lot of things that led to Bella's decision to move into the Cullen's home, and also, subconciously give Edward a fair shot.  But, I think the pivotol moment was when Bella saw Edward with Elizabeth. 

Thanks for knowing when to wrap up the story, and thanks for promising the epi and the sequel.

Looking forward to reading more.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I truly appreciate your support.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

nice.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I was lucky enough to catch the Tweet that lead me to this chapter early, but I read it again. Nice. I love that she chose to stay with them and the silent conversation btwn her and Eddie. How sweet that he carried her in asleep. *gushes*

Can't wait to see how you mend this Ellie. You are a master of making me awww and "that's so sweet" when you aren't breaking my heart with poor Eddie being an ass.

Update soon my dear. You are doing great.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I so appreciate all of your support!  Wow, reading it twice!  Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

hooray edward will stay in the house. he is so sweet. I just love him.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: audra12s (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

It was a wonderful chapter and awesome to hear from Esme's point of view. Well done! I am scared to be hopeful, but can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cutter58 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Loved Esme's POV. So much caring and love shows through from her. Get them back together. Edward has suffered enough.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

oh god i love it!!!esme is the perfect mother. i can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chelsweb (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I just started this story this weekend and now I'm hooked...can't wait to see how it ends :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Not much left now!  (except the epilogue)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This....this has to work out : ( I feel heartbroken for the things that are festering and broken between them.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Give it a chance.  We're almost there....

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

YESSS I like that they are getting closer! SO CUTE :) Ahw, Edward carrying her into the house while she sleeps :)

 

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  They are definitely moving in the right direction!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I actually said Awwwwwww, out loud while reading this.  I loved it!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so grateful for all of your support!

Reviewer: sweetdevil100 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

i usually get annoyed when there are too many POVs but you have done a magnificent job in managing the characters and also moving the plot forward...

Longer chapters would be great.

Keep it up

sweetdevil



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  This story was an experiment.  I wanted to give as many POV's as possible and only in short bursts inside of your mind without every narrating an objective truth.  You're getting the thoughts and feelings and observations of one character at a time, and, as we all know, those types of thoughts and feelings are often biased.  I just let you fill in the blanks...

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Aw  Edward should definately be in one of the remaining chapters



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Edward definitely will be one of the last few POV's!

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Hope, yes definitely! Sweet daddyward and anxious mamabella = le sigh.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Aww I LOVED this chapter.  I'm glad that sub counsiously Bella is giving Edward another chance.  I'm glad too that Edward is being so nice about everything.

Loved the whole conversations between Esme and Bella.

Can't wait for more.  I hope you update agian soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Bella, subconciously, doesn't have her rational mind messing with her trust and does what is natural - snuggling into him.  Hopefully that will manifest itself in the waking times as well!

Glad you liked Esme!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yes, I'm finally feeling the hope, not just that Bella agreed to stay with C&E, but that she allowed Edward to help her in the car - that was a huge step in the long road of trusting him again, then to say she didn't want him to move out of the house.  She obviously did a lot of thinking in those few days before her discharge.

Esme's POV was important here as she shared her observations about her son and wanting to be there for Bella as a mother figure.

Who might we hear from the the last three chapters:  Bella?  Edward?  Carlisle?  Alice? Angela?  I like Angela as she's sort of an outside observer.

I'm just impressed that Lizzie slept the entire three hour drive back to Forks.  My son never slept more than 90 minutes at a time the first three weeks.  And the breatfeeding thing?  Someone was pumping for her while she was unconcious?  That was inspired.  I just assumed that would be secondary to her surgical recovery and Lizzie would be on formula, but hey, if she gets to nurse, that'll save a ton of money on formula!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You did name all three for the last three chapters, but I can't tell ya which!

Glad you liked Esme's POV for this.

My son slept like a log.  At least 3 hours at a time.  I was LUCKY, I know...

Yes, someone pumped for her from the time Lizzie was born.  It wasn't hindering her recovery and kept her options far more open when she could do it herself....

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I think Charlie's talk really helped her.  She's getting the second chance he didin't get and I think she is going to take it. 

Thanks for the lovely chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Charlie did have a huge influence on her, as did Esme...

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

You gotta love Esme, we should all be so blessed to have a giving, non-pushy MIL.  Can't wait to see the interactions when Bella discovers that she not only needs Edward, but she also wants him too.  Love this story and thank you for your timely updates.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I am eager, yet sad, to think of this story coming to an end.  I want the HEA, but just love these characters.  Beautiful chapter.  I love the B and E interaction and the loving kiss to her head. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Well, we still have the epilogue after the last 3 chapters....

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

omgomgomg.... Go esme! lol i love her.  by the "main story" do you meen the entire fic? or just the main plot line?  Will there be a sequel?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  By main story, I mean the entire story I meant to write.  There will be an 8-10 chapter "epilogue" after the main story, but no sequel.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I knew it would be a great chapter....All things Esme are great.  I am so excited not only did she decide to go to the Cullen house she said Edward could stay.  When he lifts her from the car and kisses her head I may have broken out in a chorus of Oh Happy Day.

Alice is the girl isn't she?  All those car seats.  It lightened my mood considerably and I definitely laughed at that.  Of course the mention of rethinking her car choice helped.

The mother/mother bonding was very sweet. 

Great chapter.  Really great chapter.

Sandra



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you've stuck with me and encouraged me throughout this story.  Thank you, Sandra.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.