Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I knew she'd make the right decision! I can't believe there's only going to be what 10 chapters left including the epologue. I love this story and it will be hard to say good-bye.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Yup, we are definitely getting toward the end.  Trust me, writing chapter 50, the end of the main part (non-epi) had me bawling...

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Definitely Edward.  The new father has much to say.  He has so much to prove and said through his words and point of view I believe Bella will renew her love for him.  By being the father that Lizzie deserves, he will prove to Bella that he is worthy of her love too.

Karen



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You are right, Edward is one of the last three POV's.  Now, who are the others?

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

This was beautiful. Just the right amount of heart shattering sadness and hope. Amazingly well written chapter. I have said this before, but this is my favorite chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad that the chapters keep getting better in your opinion!

Reviewer: DramaVamp (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love Esme's point of view. It was so much better to hear of Bella and Edward's interactions from a third party than from a narration.  I squealed when Bella said she wanted Edward to stay!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I debated whose POV should tell this story and when I sat down to write, Esme just... came out.

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

 It's so weird.. I know that the chapter is long, but when I read it I never notice... it only happens in yout story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I hope that it is only because it pulls you into the story!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yea, Yea!!  (bouncing up and down)  Thank you!

It's a given that Esme is a very loved figure and I think you did a wonderful job in representing her.  It felt very right and very at home.  If that makes sense.  I was very pleased.

I have to tell you that I love the way you have let the other characters have chapters to have their say.  It's a refreshing was to present the story.

Can't wait for the rest.  Hope you had a great and relaxing Thanksgiving.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I am so glad that you enjoyed the way I have presented this story. I know that having multiple pov's can be difficult to follow, but I think it leant itself to this story.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I hate seeing bella and Edward so unhappy. Hopefully they will find their way back to each other.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Have faith in these two...

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

THis was really sweet. Great writing. Very tender.

*hugs*
Joanie



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

i LOVED esmes pov! it was perfect for this chapter and I am sooo happy that bella chose to stay with the cullens and that she let edward stay. *sigh* I cant wait to know what happens next :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Wow! So much love between the two of them.  Will there be a sequel?  Just wondering.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! There will not be a sequel, but there will be an 8 chapter epilogue set in the future.

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

awwww, another great chapter...8D

next please.....

tiny



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

This chapter is so incredibly well written and sad.  It tears me up every single time that I read it.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Her mind may steal need to heal along with her heart but her soul is mending and even if she doesn't realize it little things like her body naturaly snuggleing into his chest as he carries her to her bed just screams healing process!!!!  

I am so happy she asked him to stay althought it would be entertaining if she said no he can go but if she wanted him to have daddy time be like ok I am going to take a shower so you can come be with Eli, hed get there her shower would be quick before he had to walk all the way back she could toy with him so much muah hahahah  LOL 

I loved the chap great work look forward to the next!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I am so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

love this and love it from Esme's perspective!  I am thinking a little more potty mouth Jasper is in the near future and hopefully more esme!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

definitely feeling the hope. 

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Awe this was perfect.  Esme's POV is always so full of wisdom and goodness. I truly hope that she suceeds in helping them find their way back to one another.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Your Esme is great. <3

 

Im waiting so much Alice POV, she will be the greatest (and the craziest) Pixie the godmother ever ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tyranny (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I want to leave you something good, something deep and well worded, but I can't. After this chapter, I just have no words. I do have tears, so I'll just leave you those. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Aw, I so appreciate your support.

Reviewer: Celticgirl264 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I loved Esme's POV and that she was such a prominent character in this chapter. I don't get to ready many stories where Esme is a main character and that she gets to be such a comforting and sweet character. It's usually very brief if I do. I loved the chapter and cannot wait to see how every one handles the new baby and taking care of Bella and how Bella will react to motherhood. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am glad that you liked Esme's character.  I agree, she doesn't get enough plot in most stories soi she is pivotal to this one.

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I liked Esme's POV, so calm and sincere.  As for the remaining chapters...um, Alice, Bella and either Emmett or Rosalie.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  You got one of the last three correct:)

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

It's incredible the way you can transmit the thoughts, dreams and hope of a fictional character making it real for us. I love every single one of your characters and Esme right now is no exeption, she's so compationate and loving and the perfect mama bear meets stepford wife, hahaha. I can't wait to read the next chapter, please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Wow, that is such an amazing compliment.  I so appreciate it.

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

You are going in the perfect direction with this, it's really a lovely story. Almost 11 years ago I was 17 and bringing my baby home from the hospital so I understand Bella's fears and you capture them well.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad I am doing this story justice.

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yes!  Finally feeling some hope here!  And that last part with Edward carrying Bella into the house was just so sweet.  It melted my heart.  *sigh*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Oh, how wonderful.... I can see that they are on the path to mend their heartaches. That was just sweet. Esme is really great and very perceptive. Wow, so now they will all be in one house. That was a good decision on Bella's part to stay with the Cullen and not let Edward stay at the guest cottage too. That was just so Bella.... really!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I am so glad you like the way this is going.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

 

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-alt:"Century Gothic"; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Tahoma; panose-1:2 11 6 4 3 5 4 4 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:1627400839 -2147483648 8 0 66047 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} span.EmailStyle15 {mso-style-type:personal; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-unhide:no; mso-ansi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Tahoma","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Tahoma; mso-hansi-font-family:Tahoma; mso-bidi-font-family:Tahoma; color:windowtext; mso-text-animation:none; font-weight:normal; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none; text-underline:none; text-decoration:none; text-line-through:none;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

I got immediate chills when I read the title of this chapter.  I had already sensed it would be a powerful one, and it indeed was.  I thought she would choose the option to stay with the Cullens, but I did not think for a moment that she would want Edward to stay in the house with them.  That was a shocker for me.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I hope that I did the chapter justice.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.