Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

i wonder if there was ever a pixie superhero...



Author's Response:

I wonder what that costume might look like...

Thank you for reading for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

stil have the feeling  of 'what goes up most come down'



Author's Response:

Isn't that the truth?

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

allusion :: something you read in a story that has refrence to the bible.

this single facebook chat reminds me of the day the dove came back to noah on his arch with a twig, indicating that there was inded land.

hope. it gives me hope.



Author's Response: I am so glad this gave you hope. Although I, myself, am not particularly religious, there are quite a few biblical references, particularly in Edward's POV's.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

bliss. it sounds like somthing sweet, perfect, like... chocolate? but nothing ever is. not completely anyway.



Author's Response:

This was their thought of perfection.  Alas, it wasn't meant to be... at least not then.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

a lone needle can never be found in a haystack



Author's Response:

Not without a magnet...

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

all a paremt ever loves is their child. all of them. no matter what.

it's time when you bring up things like this that makes me ask myself

who this effects wose of all



Author's Response:

That would be a hard call to make...

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

emmett, a savior. who would have known. it brings hope thoug. maybe something. maybe



Author's Response:

Emmett is such a big bear.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

numbness. it's the absolute worse feeling in the world. pain is a welcomed emotion. it reminds you your alive



Author's Response:

Numbness is the only thing allowing these folks to survive.  However, if they *felt*, they may *act*

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

angel. angela. i wonder if that was always intended....



Author's Response:

If what was always intended?

Angela is such an angel in this story.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

have you ever had the feeling like you were helpless? felt like your were seeing the person you love being brutaly killed, inside and out, and be completely paralyzed? not able to scream or help, but just watch, helplesss?



Author's Response:

That is exactly what it feels like, to lose your one true thing.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Iam addicted to this story. Enable me please lol

Author's Response:

LOL!  Next chapter is queue!

Thank yu for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

evrything is wrong... it's just so wrong. no one

nothing can exist without a heart



Author's Response:

It is definitely a difficult situation.  Losing one's heart...

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

what to say to something like this, i know not. i only wish to telll you that you have my full attention, my fullest of heart.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you gave my story a try!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelsoTy (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

a little confusing at the begginning but I LOVE THE END OF THIS CHAPTER!

its perfect, the description of how she is feeling, made me feel similar as i was reading it!

cant wait to see how this turns out! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you're enjoying the story!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

aww shux that is a cute as a red headed sweet potato, bless them



Author's Response:

LOL!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Him lifting her into the SUV was a precious moment.



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  I am glad you saw the importance of that gesture.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Yay! She isn't kicking him out to the guest cottage! That's a really good sign to me! And yeah, the amount of love that is between these two, especially without them having to say any words, shows that things will be okay. Even if it does take some time.

Oh, I can't believe Alice bought SIX carseats!!! Crazy Alice!



Author's Response:

Alice is a little overkill, but she means well!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Def feeling hope here! So glad Bella made that choice, like she could really have chosen anything else.

Esme's POV was wonderful, she's such a wise woman and you write her well, you've really captured all her thoughtfullness and her love for her children.

Also, on a sidenote, I nominated this story for the Bellies, I'm sure I'm not the only one, but I wanted to tell you anyway, hopefully it'll make it to the voting.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh!  Thank you so much for the nomination!  It's so appreciated!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Fantastic story. I've read the whole thing from beginning to end in the last 4 days. Truly captivating story. It breaks my heart that their relationship is so broken. But I firmly believe Bella will forgive, not necessarily forget, but she knows that she and Emoward are meant to be. No matter how emo his bitch-ass gets.

Can't wait to see what's coming up. And since I've read all 47 chapters of awesomeness, I should probably get some work done. I'll be watching my phone for the email letting me know this story is updated.

I CAN'T WAIT. I NEED IT NOW NOW NOW NOW!!!

Now, if you'll excuse me, I'm stealing Jasper's sarcastic and down right shemexy ass from Alice and having my way with him in the closet. rawr



Author's Response:

Next chapter is in queue!  Ruh Roh!  The theft of Potty Mouth Jasper may upset a person or two round here!  LOL

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

YESSsss!!!! Everything was awesome  *giddy*

Bella let Edward put her in the car, wants him to stay at the  house, & then she snuggled while he carried her in her sleep!! Now everybody say *awwww!*

Gosh I feel all squishy inside... :0)



Author's Response:

Who'd a thunk I could write sweet:)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: i love edward cullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

ugh

i want to see them get together!!!!!!!!!!!!!

plzplzplzplzplzplzpzlpzlzplzplz



Author's Response:

Only 3 chapters left (other than the epilogue) so it's happening soon!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brianna Newth (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

Well, let's try this again...my first review didn't take.  LOVED IT!  I've been away from my computer for quite a while and had to read MANY chapters to catch up.  I totaly adore Daddyward (shirt or not).  I just melted into a puddle when I read that!  Gotta love poor Charlie too!  That poor man seems to always get the poop end of the stick.  Can't wait to see how this wraps up, though I don't want to see it end either!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you came back and had the opportunity to catch up and that I haven't messed it up too bad in the interim. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: InesCullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I love you,  and I'm very happy with where you're leading this story (wherever it is).

I have a question, you don't need to answer, know that. How many chapters are left? I just want to know  the length of my suffering.

Inés



Author's Response:

The main story ends at chapter 50.  There will then be an 8 (ish) chapter epilogue. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

what a heartbreakingly sweet chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Silent Conversation

I have been reading this story for the past two days non-stop and I effin love it!!! :) It is so good!! When I couldn't read it on my computer I was reading it on my Ipod Touch's internet :) that's how addicted I am to this fanfic!! I was in such a hurry to read the next chapter so I didn't ever review any chapters, and I'm sorry for that, but I really wanted to know what was going to happen next! I love how you re-wrote the story, but you wrote it in a way that kept the characters and story the same! :) While I was reading I heard parts that were familiar in the book/movie! Like when Edward was yelling Carlisle's name for him to explain while they were in the airplane, I heard Edward yelling Carlisle when Bella was bitten by James in the movie :)! Some of the characters said the same things, but in different circumstances and I loved that!! I love the name Elizabeth Grace and that Bella would've chosen the name Elizabeth :)! Please post a new chapter soon before I go crazy (or should I say crazier because all of this Twilight stuff has made me crazy since the first time I read the book :) lol )

I also wanted to tell you that when I'm excited about something I post lots of !! so I'm not really yelling or being rude, I just want to show how excited I am because . seems boring lol! :)



Author's Response:

I love your enthusiasm and am so glad you're enjoying the story that much!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.