Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lock Down
Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Game Plan

Cute chapter :)



Author's Response:

:D I'm glad you thought so! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Game Plan

haha nice ^.^ I hope they cause some real mayhem.



Author's Response:

:D Thank you! As for the mayhem... Well you'll have to carry on reading to find out! ;) Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Game Plan

hahaha lol! I cant wait until the next chapter please update as soon as possible =)



Author's Response:

:D I'll try to update as soon as I can and thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: the_real_MrsEdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Game Plan

I DID enjoy it!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hehe, I'm so glad! :D Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Game Plan

Yay! An update! Finally

Don't take so long next time! Patience is not one of my redeaming qualities:)



Author's Response:

Hehe, yeah, I really am sorry! I hadn't realised how long I'd left it :/ I'll try not to take so long, and I'll look towards you to give me a push up the bum! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: mysticsavantpixie58 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Game Plan

too short!!! more!! this story's awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Hehe, sorry! More is on the way, and 2 things. 1) Thank you for saying my story is awesome! 2. Thank you for reviewing! :D Lol! Emma xox

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Game Plan

Ah, I'm so glad you finally updated! I loved it! Ha, can't wait to see what they do next. Rearrange classes, hu? that should be interesting. Please UD VERY soon! Thanks



Author's Response:

I know, I kept you waiting for ages and I'm really sorry! I seem to have made it up to you with how much you liked this chapter! ;) Rearranging classes is a popular sport, you know :) lol! I certainly hope it's interesting, and I'll try to update asap! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Game Plan

fun fun fun!!!!  I am so ready for the pairings!



Author's Response:

:D Lol, definately fun! Hint: One pairing will be along fairly soon...

Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: twichick1772 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Game Plan

Really Cute can't wait for more. :) Hint, Hint



Author's Response:

:D Hehe, thank you! I think the cuteness is just radiated off B&E so blame them ;) More will hopefully be along soon! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: Wolf_Lover (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Game Plan

excellent!?!? please continue!?



Author's Response:

:D Thank you! I will be continuing and hopefully the next chapter will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Game Plan

Hahahah that's great! I totally wanna be locked in my school now! It's enormous, that would be amazing! Great post, too! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

:D Thank you! I know what you mean - I kinda want to be locked in school too, but preferably not by myself :/ that might be a bit creepy. My school isn't terribly big, but it's big enough ;) The next chapter should be along soon! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: lilsabeth (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Game Plan

they should totally paint a murel or something permanent like that. or paint the ceiling. maybe thats a bit complicated but whatever. also teachers go to school on the weekends sometimes. so if you keep the storm going that might be a reason as to why the teachers will stay home. im looking forward to more chapters!!! 



Author's Response:

Hehe, a murel! That would be funny! Painting the ceiling might be a little tricky though. You know, I forgot that teachers went to school at the weekends sometimes :/ but their excuse for not turning up will be the storm and the fact that all the roads are closed due to fallen trees, etc. The teachers aren't allowed to spoil their fun! (That's job belongs to someone else...). More chapters are on the way! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Game Plan

Great chapter. Their plan is really funny. I have always wanted to do that! Please update soon?



Author's Response:

:D Thank you! I don't think it's one of the funniest chapters - that's still to come ;) - but I'm glad you thought so! I'll try to update soon, and thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

PS. Um... what have you alway wanted to do? You've lost me a little :P

 

Reviewer: Quirky_Girl (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

My secret passion was cars, not Kellan Lutz.  Really, Rosalie?  Reeeeeeeeeeeallllllllllly?

Sorry, I just found that funny :)

Great first chapter, I look forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

I know - I just had to put that line in, it's so ironic! Lol! I had a right laugh putting it in! ;) I'm glad you liked it, and the next chapter should be along soon once it's finished going through the Beta-ing process. Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

I like this! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

:D I'm glad you like it! The next chapter is going through the Beta process at the moment, so hopefully you won't have to wait much longer! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

people are going to start losing interest when you take forever to update



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, but I've been busy and the beta-ing process takes time. Thanks anyway, Emma xox

Reviewer: lilsabeth (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

this def. has potential to be really funny!! what could they get up to etc. update soon!



Author's Response:

:D Thank you! I have to say they get up to a lot! ;) Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: twichick1772 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

Very cute! sounds like it's going to be really good. Can't wait for more. :)



Author's Response:

:D Thank you! I'm glad you like it! I don't know when the next chapter will be out because of the Betaing process, but I hope it's soon! Thanks for revieiwing! Emma xox

Reviewer: ginnypooh24 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

it's nice to run across a story that is meant to just make us giggle like little school girls! Can't wait to read more :P

Reviewer: ginnypooh24 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

it's nice to run across a story that is meant to just make us giggle like little school girls! Can't wait to read more :P



Author's Response:

As you've submitted the same review twice (I'm guessing by accident ;) ) then I'll only reply once. Giggling like little school girls is one of my favourite pastimes! More people need to do it - it lightens your mood! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

 

Reviewer: violetrose (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

I really like this story so far.  I would really like to see how it follows up in the next chapter!



Author's Response:

:D I'm happy you like it! I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up, so cross fingers that it's soon! (It takes a bit of time because of the Betaing process after all). Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

Fun so far!  Emmett and Edward are hilarious together!



Author's Response:

Aren't they just! Their banter is so fun to write, because you can so easily imagine it happening! Anyway, thank you for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: ellsbells (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

This is really good! Great idea for a FF too!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I'm so happy that you like it! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

Reviewer: cullengirl06 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

OMG!! i loved it!! i liked the shirtless emmet too. also rosalie in her.. garage attire!! i liked that everyone of them were doing their own personal stuff... and got distracted jajaja cool!! 

i can't wait.. what is going to happen while they are there??... what are they going to do!!??.. your story i awesome!!!..

thanx for writing!!! =)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! :D Shirtless Emmett was fun to write - mainly because I loved imagining it! ;) I thought them all doing their own individual projects would sound better, and I'm glad it paid off! As for your questions...you'll have to carry on reading and find out! :D Emma xox

Reviewer: lifeupsidedown (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

The premise is sooo funny!



Author's Response:

:D I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! Emma xox

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.