Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lock Down
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 06:03 AM · On: A Party Ends

You ripped off that "Bad-ass Nod" from the Mortal Instruments series! I saw it there first!

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

very cute

;)

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

Awesome story!  Well written, very humourous, with the added wishful thinking that one day it could happen you, getting locked in and having an adventure. Congratulations on finishing. xx

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:30 AM · On: The Renunion

I love all the re-unions, it's very touching.  I think you captured it right in every way, and I love the Emmett sence of humour, it was timed just right in the story.  Great job! xx

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Ready or Not

I love the mustard scene, I could really imagine all that stuff!  Is Edward going to kiss Bella again? More juicy stuff. Great writing.xx

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 04:56 AM · On: A Party Begins

Oh, wow I like this game of truth or dare. xx

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Discoveries, Reports and Interviews

A needed chapter to keep the flow of the story line. Fantastic, usual worried parents. xx



Author's Response:

That's exactly what I was thinking :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Water Wars and Assumptions

My imagination is running wild, naked men running a muck . .  Hot flushes! xx



Author's Response:

Lol! XD Though my story is nowhere near as intense as some others :P 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:40 AM · On: The Comeback King and Queen

The banter is awesome, where do you get all your quotes! Great!xx



Author's Response:

Some I came up with myself from hearing them day to day, but most came from various websites :P you can find anything on the Internet! :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Mission: Impossible

The mission impossible bit reminds me of play-acting charlies angels in my day, great fun to read!xx



Author's Response:

Is it bad if I say I've played Charlie's Angels too? Haha! :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Game Plan

Love the assertivness, great!xx



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you! :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Who Turned Out The Lights?

Fantastic opening, it's nice to read it again. xx



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! :') Glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

LOL... great story! I love the idea... though i do have a practical question... why didnt they climb out a window the next morning...?

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I like your practical question...although where'd the fun be if they climbed out the window? ;) I have one of three reasons: 1. I went by the old saying of 'you break it, you buy it'. They'd have had to pay for a replacement window, some would have got hurt on the broken glass (Bella) and it'd have made a mess :) 2. The windows were too high for safety reasons (excluding fires) and there was no ladder and they couldn't be bothered stacking tables, or 3. The windows were special reinforced glass that can't be broken - a bit like those fire doors that don't burn - to eliminate the possibility of defacing school property by throwing bricks/kicking footballs, and so on :) 

It's up to you which excuse you like best ;) haha!

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

Aww. The end was cute. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I found it a bit hard to write so I'm glad you like it! :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

Great job!

Keep up the fabulous work!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

Cute story, I really enjoyed all the ups and downs and antics! Congratulations on completing it!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm really happy that it's finally finished! It's been a while :P And I find it great that you've stuck with me throughout too :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: SaraaJane (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

I'm honestly creasing right now!

It's rare that you can find decent comedy; and you should be prou you wrote some :)



Author's Response:

That's so kind! Thank you so much! :') I'm really glad you enjoyed it that much :D

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: Pammie94 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

What a fun little story.  Thanks so much for sharing it!  Really enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! :') 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :D 

Thanks for all of your great reviews too!

Emma xox

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 01:33 PM · On: The Renunion

how sweet love th reunions



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I enjoyed writing the reunions actually because it was a break from the humour. I do like writing a bit of angst occasionally :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 01:29 PM · On: A Party Ends

ha ha poor edward



Author's Response:

Hehe, I think that was a great moment :) it certainly made me giggle thinking about it!

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: srogers108 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Epilogue: Yet Another Monday Morning

I have really enjoyed reading this story, you are a great writer! I have been waiting for it to be completed and as soon as it was I sat down and read it...the whole thing at once. It had just the right blend of humor, (clean) romance, and suspense. My favorite part...Emmett, in a dress, running away from the officers and then their reaction. I laughed so hard I cried. Thanks for entertaining me for awhile and I can't wait to read more of your work!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! :') I think that's everyone's favourite part! There's just something about imagining Emmett in a dress that cracks people up, or maybe it's actually to do with Kellan Lutz...

I've got two one-shots up on fanfiction, but admittedly I haven't written all that much. 

Thank you for your brilliant review; I've thoroughly enjoyed reading what you've had to say :) and I'm so glad you enjoyed Lock Down!

Emma xox

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 12:48 PM · On: A Party Begins

i loved the dare and i never game though sadly edward needs to get out more i see,...lol bella glued herself to a table wtf?   just wanted to say there is phones in the office at school,.,.,why did no one think of that>>>



Author's Response:

Ah, Edward's a stick in the mud ;) too old fashioned ;) I know a number of people who've glued themselves to things - I almost did it once haha! The electricity had been cut so the phones wouldn't work because there was no power :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

 

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Discoveries, Reports and Interviews

didnt charlie think it was strange that they all had an afterschool project or something ha ha,..he never said his daughter was missing either



Author's Response:

For Charlie, parental worries override common sense, hehe :) Charlie did tell the other officers that his daughter was missing, just probably not the parents because they were a little occupied, haha :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Water Wars and Assumptions

ha ha the assumptions song is pretty funny



Author's Response:

A friend of mine sang it to me once and I found it hilarious so I had to put it in :) 

Thanks for reviewing!

Emma xox

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.