Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Off Limits
Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 19

AAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWW that was sweet . Cant wait till thanksgiving

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 19

Holy Hell to Emmett's reaction, although it was warranted. 

I love that they can finally be open with their feelings with everyone, no more hiding.

Loved it!

Reviewer: arabelladarkin (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 19

I love the Jasper eye-roll at the end! Hee!  It's nice that everything's out in the open - though Rose and Alice are right about Emmett and Jasper being obtuse.  And thinking it was Jake's almost-baby, and buying the 'she's like my sister' thing?  Oblivious. Anyway, your Dr. Cullen is hilarious.  Can't wait for Thanksgiving in Chicago!

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 19

LOVED IT!!! Gord i'm squealling and i never squeal. LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 19

So flatter you we will.

I just loved responsible, angry, scolding Emmett, he was so sweet and scarry at the same time. He really loves his brother, but Bella, has found her spot and nothing will move her from there. Jasper was shocked, but as it was said in the end of the chapter, he did worse than Edward. Guys can be really lost to somethings from time to time, Alice and Rose made it clear to them. So the girls supported and stood by Edward and Bella while they got told off by Emmett mostly, how long will he be upset? What will Bella do to get them both on Emmett's good side again?

Of course Edward deserved a little bit more punishment and that's exactly what Alice intended with the call. Knowing at the same time, how happy Esme and Carlisle would be.

So off to rehersal, there will be changes coming, that means work.

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 19

Aw, happy times! Can't wait to see how it plays out. Edward is a big ball of mush.

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

YAY!!!!! THEY FINALLY TOLD PEOPLE!!! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ UPDATE SOON! I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY, AND THIS IS DEFINITLEY ONE OF MY FAV CHAPTERS!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

I always hate when Emmett gets pissed about them dating, but you did a great job here. It was just enough to be believiable, and didnt last five freaking chapters. Thanks, readers apperciate that shit. LOL!!

I am in love with your story. Now that they are out to the friends I hope they don't become to fluffy. We still need bits of drama, just no freaking NEssies!LOL!!!!

 

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 19

Beautiful! I'm with everyone: don't wait. Plan B exists people. Use it.

The internal dialoguing(?) is one of my favorite parts. Hilarious!

And Carlise's response-"Holy fucking shit!" was fantastic. And Emmett and Jasper's protectiveness over Bella when they decide to kill Jake is awesome. Best older brothers ever : )

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awww, yay!  Loved it!  :)

Reviewer: Colum (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 19

Best chapter ever!!!!!!

Reviewer: amom2my3kids (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 19

Well thank God they finally have it out in the open with everyone too bad it took a pregnancy scare to get it out there. Can't wait to see what happens at Thanksgiving.

Reviewer: lost my mind forever (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 19

It was nice to see how everyone reacted. Loved Esme and Carlisle

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 19

aww...Edward and Bella are just too cute, taking turns in defending each other. but did the rest of the gang really have to know the details of that pregnancy test? I cringed for Edward and died for Bella, LOL! Funny chap! I giggled at how Edward kept saying that they're in love!

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 19

awesome!!!!!!!!  em..... jazz...... yay they dont have to hide. but the best was his parents    esme cryin carlisle   cussin

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 19

Finally! So glad to have them out in the open now. But, will Edward get sloppy and take what they have forgranted, just because it's public?

 

Loved the phone call with Carlisle and Esme. They sound like they were just told they won the lottery - didn't think it would happen in a million years.

 

I thought Emmett's beating Edward up would have had a more frantic Bella reacting and trying to break it up....? The calmness of the other characters to Emmett's actions seemed a bit surreal to me.

Reviewer: Nadey (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 19

just thought i'd let you know, this is by far my fave fic on this site, i get so excited when i see an update! keep it coming, i love it! xxx

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awwww, that was too cute!!


Carlisle said "fuck"!!!! I'm still stunned.....and, um...ok,....a little turned on??  prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!

Glad things are workin' out for the kids. Please tell Edward not to fuck it up. :)

 

xoxo

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was awesome!  I loved it when his parents absolutely freaked out on him...  Good chapter...do you know of any other good stories out there I can read...while I'm waiting for you to update of course.

Reviewer: blondie2294 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter!! Loved the comment on how much Edward likes his face. hillarious!!!

Reviewer: MsRhymenoceros (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 6

wow you have a fuckawesome taste in music!! I mean Blur, Franz Ferdinand and Arctic Monkeys, I love them and nearly started squeling when I first read this chapter, I actually have Franz Ferdinand playing in the background at this very moment.

Oh and I loooove how you incorporated the lyrics to the chapter, especially Florescent Adolescent, that was epic!

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 19

Loved it!  Write more quick!  Can't wait to read about the Thanksgiving visit.

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 19

I don't know if that's what I was expecting from everyone, but I enjoyed the confessions. I love that Emmett went all "big brother" on the situation. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: mnabbott (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 19

I am unhealthily involved in this story. I kind of love your Carlisle and Esme too. You can practically hear Esme's ovaries singing "grandchildren!"

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.