Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 3-Edward Listens to Metal?

OOOooohhh I say each new chapter :) keeps it new....Unless that delays the chapter....I have really been super anxious to read more of this story. I love it! I know what the vision was and Edward doesn't! Funny how that works! I love this story. I love the way that he is so affected by the music that is really Bella pouring her heart out about him! It is amazing. I can't wait to read more. Any thoughts on when that might be??? Are they going to meet next chapter??? Not sure I wanna read more this is what Bella and Edward are like now... I think what was said is a good base and it's time for something exciting. But then you are the author and I rely on you for my fix :) Wish you good writing and a lack of writer's block! Ever need inspiration or encouragement e-mail me....more than happy to help progress :)



Author's Response:

I loved your review! I sent the next chapter to my beta this morning, so hopefully we'll get another one this week. Bear with me, I promise we'll get to the drama shortly, but I've got to get them into the same city before any of the real drama can begin. I'm not gonna draw it out too much longer. I can't wait to hear what you have to say about Chpt. 4.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 3-Edward Listens to Metal?

Edward is really intrigued by this singer.  I can't wait till Alice's vision comes to life.   Do Chip and Marcus know about vampires?  Usually I love Emmett but I'm not sure I want to be trapped in a car with him for a long trip.  Of course, I would endure anything to spend that time with Edward.  A playist at the beginning of the chapter would be nice. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Yes, Chip and Marcus know about vampires. But not from the obvious source. More on that to come. As for the car ride, any excuse to be in a small enclosed space with Edward for an extended period of time is fine by me. Hope you like the next chapter, just sent it to my beta this morning.

Reviewer: iluvyoulikewoah4 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 3-Edward Listens to Metal?

good job! keep em coming!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I just sent Chpt 4 to my beta, so hopefully, we'll get another chapter out this week.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 3-Edward Listens to Metal?

OHHHH... come on!! ON TO THE CONCERT!!!!!!! LOL

cant wait for edward to see bella singing :)



Author's Response:

Oh, my dear, we have a way to go before we get to the concert. But I promise, the ride won't be boring. I have to get them into the same city before any real drama is possible. I won't drag it out too long though.

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 3-Edward Listens to Metal?

I wish I could let the other Twilighted readers know how great this story is!  Everyone needs to be reading and reviewing it.  I love, LOVE, love the music angle.  Thanks, Chandler, for putting together an awesome story.  I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I can't tell you how much your review mean to me. You've been with me from the very start and that means the world to me. By all means, please tell everyone to read and review. Reviews and suggestions make all the difference. Thanks for all your support and I hope I can get another chapter out to you this week.

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

PLEASE PLEASE, Please update SOON, PLEASE!!!



Author's Response:

Chapter 3 being validated right now. Should be up any time now. Thanks for the review and the support. It means the world to me.



Author's Response:

Chapter 3 being validated right now. Should be up any time now. Thanks for the review and the support. It means the world to me.

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

Please update SOON, PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Telly21182 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

So, at first I thought "everclear" as in 90s everclear but given the description of Bella on stage I am thinking her band is like evanesence. Can't wait to read more and find out how this turn of events transpired. AND - do the cullens know bells is the singer of this band? I know, I know-I'll have to wait and see I'm sure!

Author's Response:

You're right on both counts. Evanescence is the inspiration and you'll just have to wait and see. I'm not going to keep you waiting too long though. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

OK, I'm hooked!  Thanks for offering up a new twist--and I love it twisted!



Author's Response:

Me and you both! It's gonna get interesting very quickly. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

Bella is a Rock star, she and Edward are both having panic attacks and her gay fiends are Caius and Marcus.  This is going to be a lot of fun.  I can't wait to read more.  



Author's Response:

Thanks!! It's going to get interesting very quickly. Can't thank you for the review enough. Next chapter just submitted to my beta, so hopefully it will be up soon.

Reviewer: riverspirit (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

Oooo, intriguing! Sounds like Caius and Marcus (nice touch, btw) know about the vamps. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

All good things to those who wait. Don't you just hate it when people say shit like that. Thanks for the review! It means the world to me.

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

I love the start! I cannot wait to see where this takes you



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review. It's gonna be fun.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

So this is a very amusing and distorted theory. I love it! I can't wait to see what happens! I hope it goes crazy but I also hope it has a happy ending. I'm a sucker. Sort of an Austen fan. Her life sucked so she wrote about what it should end up like. I can't believe you made Bella a star in this. Edward having panic attacks is hillarious by the way. He deserves it a little. They still need each other though. Can't do without. Please Please I can hardly wait to see more.



Author's Response:

My thoughts exactly! Bella doesn't get enough credit sometimes for her strength. I am an Edward addict, so I won't torture him too badly. Thanks so much for the review. I hope I'll have Chpt. 3 up this week.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

looking interesting... waiting for more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Hopefully, I'll have Chpt. 3 up this week.

Reviewer: Nightscare0 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

I must say that the plot has a very interesting start, and I hope that you will be able to update soon. Am I detecting a bit of an Evanescence undertone, or is that just wishful thinking on my part? ;) In any case, I will be keeping my eyes on this one!



Author's Response:

Ah! Smarter than the average bear. This story was inspired by an 8 hour car ride, during which, my daughter discovered my Evanescence playlist!!! For being so observant, go to my profile and email me your name and a physical description. You just won a walk on part in an upcoming chapter. Thanks for the review! I am quickly becoming obsessed with them.

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

awesome



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! Keep your eyes out for Chpt. 3, hopefully this week.

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

It's interesting.  I'll keep my eye on it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. Should move quickly, so keep you're eyes peeled.

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

Must have more, PLEASE!!!!

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!! I'm working on my edit for Chapter 3 right now. Hopefully up this week.

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

love it is Bella comin in the next chapter. What is everclear?



Author's Response:

All in good time, my pretty, all in good time. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: MoonMyst17 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

You have me so intrigued! I normally do not like to read fic that is out of cannon but I decided to be open minded today and try something new. I love this story. I can't wait to read the next installment! I am looking forward to what you have in store ;)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. I love that your curious about our favorite couple. It's going to get interesting very soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.