Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: TRACY6315 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 2-Where Exactly Are We?-AL revise by 4/20

I LOVE Chip. This story is great!

Reviewer: TRACY6315 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

Love how this begins reread many times!

Reviewer: Katara97 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

love it!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

LOL my friend, I was going to ask u why u haven't updated here for so long. Everyone deserves to hear this story as it is soooooooo great. PLEASE, as Michelle and I told u the other day, this needs to get on IFIC.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

oh yay!! pumps fist.. i was just saying the other day to myself.. i wonder if everclear will be updated...yay.. when will bella see edward??

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

Metallica? For Whom the Bell Tolls? Seriously? Just for including that song in the playlist this story is on my fsvorites. But there's more, Rob Zombie? The Peppers? Queen? Bohemina Rhapsody? And all those Evanescence songs? You have no idea how much I enjoyed the music in the story. But then, you included Tool! Why? Why did you do that?

I hope you don't feel offended, but I hate Tool, everything else? LOVED IT!

I also loved how you fused the pain Edward and Bella feel with the humor of the people around them.

I can't wait to see Edward's reaction when he finds out that Bella is the lead singer of Everclear. And now she plays the piano too and she's more musical than she was when SMeyer created her. I bet they will have an even more special connection.

Please update soon!

p.s. Please send them to a Metallica concert...

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

YEAH!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

Very interesting.  I can't wait for B & E to talk

Reviewer: srgarner21 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

I'm sooo glad I left your story on my favorites list!  I was happy to see your update.  Hope to see more soon, it's a great story.

Reviewer: cutie82 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

r u going to continue this story????



Author's Response:

Yes. As a matter of fact, I submitted a new chapter to my beta end of last week. Shouldn't be too much longer. Don't give up on me.

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, update soon! I know life is insane, but I need to know what happens next! Love the story, and the dynamics!!! Keep it up!!!

Reviewer: moorlyn (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

Holy Cow you are killing me this is the best!!!! I love it!!!!! I just hate having to wait to read more ugh!!!!! Keep writing this is the best please don't leave us hanging

Reviewer: BsuzD (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

I am getting so antsy to have Alice's vision come true...next chapter? Come on Edward and Bella have to make eye contact soon!

 

Brenda

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

I so love this story. I can't wait for them to see each other. PLEASE update soon!!! I am emailing a friend right now to start reading this !

Reviewer: kelmikmag (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

Great story - can't wait for Edward to finally see Bella!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

I love it!!! I love that Edward has such a physical reaction to missing Bella.

Reviewer: mkdeviney (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

Great read!  Keep the updates coming!

 

Oh, btw----a "mic" check is not correctly spelled as "Mike check"...... "microphone" is shortened to "mic"......hope you don't mind the notice, as a fellow writer, sometimes a fresh pair of eyes catches mistakes we don't notice ourselves. 

 

Good luck with the story (:

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

My favorite part of this chapter is Bella rockin out with abandon! I loved it, seriously....In her own little man screen bubble....just really...free.

It is beautiful, and the way the music is portrayed...it isn't just mindless headbanging, it is something to lose yourself in.

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

The suspense is killing me!  When will they meet?  I have a feeling it's not going to be pretty.  Update soon, please.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

no no no this cannot be the last chapter posted. i swear, one of these days i will remember that i should not read stories that are not complete! post, post, post pretty pretty please

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

OMG!!!!!OMG!!!!!OMG!!!!!THEY ARE SO CLOSE!!!!!!I CAN HARDLE WAIT FOR EDWARD AND BELLA TO MEET UP!!!!!AND, PLEASE, THIS TIME, MAKE EDWARD STAY AND FIGHT FOR THEM TO BE TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 6-Brunch and Elevator Ecstasy

i've read quite a few stories where bella and edward are separated and reunited, but this is the first time SHE smells HIM. nice touch. and the apple paperweight, priceless. still thinking about that popsicle though. don't think i will ever be able to eat another one again without thinking about this story! thanks for that by the way.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 4-Thank God for Mini Bars

uh wow

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 3-Edward Listens to Metal?

hmm. i'm liking what i've read so far. gotta go, got some reading to do!

Reviewer: edwardbella1 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 8-Aromatic Hallucinations

Please don't take so long to update this time! It was way too long for this new chapter - I need more, and I need it soon!!

I can't wait to see her reaction when she sees him - obviously he has found her somehow!

Thanks for a great story - I am really enjoying it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.