Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: Whatsherface (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Please do write a sequel! This story is amazing, and the only reason I've never before written a review is because I've been too addicted to stop reading even for a little while. I would be so happy with a sequel!

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I love it and keep it going...kay now go write

Reviewer: warnersl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I would love a sequel!

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I'd like to read more.  Frankly, I can' t imagine that they Volturi would be to happy at having a vampire parading on stage.  Kind of goes against that 'low profile' thing;)

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

keep it going!!! this story is great! one of my favorites

Reviewer: Kristinwd40 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I'd read a sequl. I have loved this story and would enjoy seeing what becomes of them. :)

Reviewer: kimmyg (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

YES!! Please continue!!!! I love this story! :)

Reviewer: spanishrosa (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

What a great chapter! Love how it has all come around. And my answer to your question: Hell YEA!!!! Sequel baby!

Reviewer: camri (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

yes yes yes to a continuation!!! And ... is it possible that venom got in her cut??? :)

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 15-Show Closing Confessions

i'm a groupie
argh


what happens now??

At least, I know:)

Reviewer: kbaby (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I loved it, can't wait to read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

you gave me the shivers! I'm going to miss everclear:(

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 13-Intermission

Ahhhhhhh!!!



Love it!

Reviewer: purple_37 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 1-Atlanta fucking Georgia?

Newbie reviewer here- but I would love, love, love a sequel!

Reviewer: cantstandthesilence (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

please please please continue the story, you're an incredible writer and I love the direction you've taken the characters!

Reviewer: SuzyQ (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Heck yeah I want more! LOL!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

awww... i love this story and with every chapter Im reminded how much....I definitly would love a sequel!!!please!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

This sotry cannot end...but you have made my day by saying htat a sequel is in the works....please, please, please, please write a sequel!!

Reviewer: zoeee (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

ahhh! you have to write a sequel! dont even question it lol! your stories are amazing, and you have such a good writing style, i would love to hear more from you, everclear and the cullens have so much more to do! please carry on writing :) x

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Yes pleaser please post a sequel! I absolutely love how you've written EverClear. Please believe you are very much appreciated! Thank you!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Definitely need a sequel!!!!!!!!!!! These two need more together time!!!!!!!!!!! Love the story! Thanks for writing with a plot. Not all stories are created equal.

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

if theres even a remote possibility of a sequal I will be glued to my computer for every update!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Are you really serious with the question of a sequel? There's no question! Of course a sequel is wanted!!!!! I find myself thinking about Ever Clear every now and then during the course of my day - this story has had a major impact on me! I hope you don't mind, but I nominated it to "The Silent Tear Awards" in the Best Surviving Love-category. In my opinion your story deserves every accolade possible!

Reviewer: maggiecullen (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I'm all-in for a sequel!!!  I was so psyched when you started regularly updating again!  I'm not ready to let go of these guys yet (not that it's up to me).

Reviewer: Cynthiam (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Another great chapter!  Of course, I would LOVE to see a sequel, I'm going to be distraught if you don't do it!!!  PLEASE do the sequel.  I haven't enjoyed any other story this much and really want it to continue

Thanks for all you've put into this one to make it so enjoyable.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.