Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

Just freakin' amazing - loved every word - you absolutely rock!

Merry Christmas

 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

i love this, you're a geinus:)

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

Oh god keep going!! thanks

Reviewer: CullenLovingMom (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

Edward falling on his ass was hysterical. Chip giving him grief was cool. I hope we get more of the backstory on Chip and why he is so comfy around vamps. Thanks so much for the story!

Reviewer: rkelekoma (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

i love your work.  i get excited everytime a new chapter is posted

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

Again, so needs to be an ific

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

Wonderful chapter! I have been reading this story all afternoon and can't tell you how captured i am! Anxious for them to finally see each other and for them to interact. Keep this going. It's awesome! MORE PLEASE!

 Thanks, Ellen 

Reviewer: stb551 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

I am so in love with this story!  I am a big Evanescense fan, and I've always thought their songs really captured the Bella/Edward story.  Kudos for a job well done and keep the updates coming!

Reviewer: Kristinwd40 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

love it!!!!!

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

I think Christmas came early!  This chapter blew me away.  I am speechless. I am in awe.  Amazing.  Beautiful.  Painful.  Hopeful.  Wonderous.  Thank you!  I hope you update again soon.  Merry Christmas

Reviewer: sam41224 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

love this story. Great use of the music. please update soon

 

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

This chapter was fucking AWESOME!!! I love this story more and more with every chapter, and I can't wait till they finally come face to face!!!

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

Love it. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

This story has easily become one of my favorites.  Good writing and storyline.  Updates always appreciated!  Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: RenesmeeandBellaRock (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

Merry christmas, thanks for another awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

aaaaaahhhh. You tease!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

Good God - I felt that all the way to my small town in the middle of Missouri!!!!!!!! Can't wait for more - soon - please!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Teekesselchen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

yayyyyyyyy!!thenk you thank you thank. now pleaaaase the next chapter soon ^^

i do really really love what you're doing with this. I have this habit of running around the place daydreaming with my headphones on and this is absolutely one of those stories that I'd come up with then, just better, and thought out.

So I really really really can't wait for the outcome of this ;)

 

thank you! you have me devoted.

Reviewer: CullenLovingMom (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

That was fantastic. How did Bella tell Chip about Edward though? She would never tell about the vampire thing? How did Tanya tell him too? I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: RenesmeeandBellaRock (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

More please, please, please *begging.* Its amazing. Me and another one of my friends love it, more please!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

ific

Reviewer: kempe (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

I am hooked- you gave me arm chills.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

YAY!!!! though I wasnt expecting the whole Alice and Chip thing.. lucky they didnt realise everclear was bella,  that would have spoilt the fun :)

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

whoo!! Lovei it

Reviewer: Italy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

Yes!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.