Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: stb551 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

Love!  Keep it coming!!!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

well edward had changed...drinking with bella....this could be interesting!!  eward dressed in black....always a nice thought!! :D 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

love it love it

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

This was great. Looking forward to 20 questions.  Should be fun

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

Yay 20 questions!!!

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

No...always too short!  Love it, love it, love it!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

I'm with you on that one, Edward, where do you start?!

Bella's probably wondering something similar - both where he will start, and where she will when it's her turn :)

Reviewer: sam41224 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

keep 'em coming.

 

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

Beautiful image of Bella and Marcus dancing and loved the description of Edward in his tight pants.  Sigh... looking forward very much to 20 questions.

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

ooohhhh! No! lol Please update soonn(:

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

I am just loving this story. Truly I am.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

*sigh*.....again......I love these two so much and want them to work through their shit! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

Hey girlfriend, it's me Heather

okay, should I put the usual:

your great

ific

your great

I know it will go to your head. See ya over at Twi's later my friend.

Reviewer: nlankin (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

I can't wait for more!  Looooove it!

Reviewer: SOFisticated1 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

i've read the next, and the next, lol. love this story. it's freaking awesome! next chapter is like buttercream... smooth.

Reviewer: SuzyQ (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

Scratch scratch!

Reviewer: RenesmeeandBellaRock (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

Love it! Amazing! incredible! Awesome! umm... I outta words, truly though, your story is one of the best i've read!!

Reviewer: TheCelticOne (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

I just keep loving this!

I have a question about your banners. Are you going to make them bigger? I love them, they shouldn't be avatar-sized:)

Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 15-Show Closing Confessions

BEST STORY EVER!!!I bow down to you! :)

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

Still loving Chip who gives it to Edward straight and doesn't baby him with things he wants to hear.

Had to laugh at Edward lying on the floor, his reaction to Bella waking up and their communication through the floor - it was priceless!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

I like JP alot better in this chapter than previous ones. I was worried that he would be the reason it takes Edward and Bella alot of time & drama to get back together. I dont completely trust JP yet with the whole spa thing, I have a feeling somethings is going to happen. Thank you so much for the sneak preview of the previous chapter.

Reviewer: Queen_apples (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

like this ch. edward is a crazy stalker but it fits him. jp is an asshole but luv him.

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

OK, I am picturing Chip dressing Edward up in distressed jeans and sexy as hell rock gear ... just going to die if you do that.  Keep writing, please and update soon.  I love your characters!

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

Nice, funny, update again soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.