Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: Queen_apples (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

didn't think that she would slap him but there is a lot in this story that i didn't think bella would do.

Reviewer: rkelekoma (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

well i hope dawn comes soon.  i love your story and continually look forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

He needs to understand the pain she felt. I'm glad she didn't just swoon and accept him back immediately. Great job!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

hahahahaah as much as it's painful to watch these kids dance around and through the problems of their respective lives and decisions, I LOVED the slapping!! I'm a little concerned Bella's hurt herself doing it, but I'm thinking the actions will end being cathartic, a channel for the anger and pain alongside the emotional outpouring they've just gone through over the conversation and piano.

Looking forward to the next part

 

Reviewer: SuzyQ (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Oooh! Good chapter! I get so excited when I see this story's been updated! Can't wait to see where you're going with it! I mean of course they'll end up together but will she stay with Everclear? Will he turn her? Can't wait to find out so update quick?! :D :D

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

i like that she's not giving in easy..i like a begging edward..i like any kind of edward..hahaha

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Why hide on the back porch. There's lots of pain to work through. Good job!!!

Reviewer: CullenLovingMom (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

You shouldn't hide. He deserved that and more. Great job.

Reviewer: Quinnlyn Kilara (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

More!

Reviewer: megspinelli (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

i'm not really surprised by this turn of events. even if you had them kiss after the dance there would come a point of reckoning so that their relationship could change. they can't go back to the old bella and edward so he has to figure stuff out. awesome as usual.

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Excellent!  You chose the music so well.  I actually have the soundtrack from the Big Easy.  That probably dates me, doesn't it?  *shrugs*

I think that Bella's feeling a little bit overwhelmed with Edward's reappearance and revelations.  I think her mind is just now starting to process that Edward is actually here.  Hence the slap.  Frankly, he deserved a lot more, but with Edward you know that he'll punish himself more than anything Bella could dish out.

Can't wait to see how Edward reacts to being the one left behind!

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Please tell me that she is just venting and they are still going to reunite?  I mean, I can understand her feelings but come on - there is a hot, dirty dancing Edward on his knees begging her to give him another chance... please update soon, I am so loving your characters and story!

Reviewer: okgrdnfn (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

my heart is breaking!please don't leave me hanging too long.

once again an excellant chapter!

Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Ok so that last scene was definetly a "what the f*** moment"...but I totally understand it. Good for Bella for not just running back into his after only a handful of meetings and an apology. Make Edward prove his love. 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

YOU RULE

Reviewer: Kristinwd40 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Ya I kinda want to strangle you right now. Although I'll try and trust you that someday things will start looking up for them.  So I loved the paino duo. I wished Bella asked some questions of Edward.   Although I'm not sure what I would have wanted her to ask. Looking foward to more. I'm so hooked on this story.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

ASWESOME!!!! Personally I would be offended if she didn't have some kind of reaction like that... Good chapter. Also gotta say love the quick updates you update twice as fast as any other that i have or am reading, Thank you. Once again AWESOME!

Reviewer: Cynthiam (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

OMG!!!  Hated this cliff hanger.  But....gotta say, this is my favorite story I've read on this site and I've read over 100.  I just wish your chapters were longer and posted every day!  I've been listening to Evanescence a lot lately.  The lyrics are perfect for this story. I really like this Bella and dirty talking Edward is HOT!  I log in every evening with fingers crossed that there will be a new chapter up, I'm totally addicted.  Really love Chip too, I have a gay bestie myself and you totally pegged it.  Can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

OMG!  This chapter was such an emotional rollercoaster!  It started nice and slow, and that was good.  Then you gave us some static electricity kind of 'I want you baby' lust and love and that was good.  Than, you made Bella freakout and she took-off, and, I could understand that. But, to slap our Edward not once  but twice? Huh?  Oh, and than you gave Bella permission to run away into the dark?  I can't believe that broad.  I would have melted, and gave in to my love, wants and emotions.(okay, so more so LUST) LOL!!  You made Edward so damn mmm, mmm. GOOD, Delicious, Yummy, and eveything else in between, in this chapter .  I can't take it!  Please send Edward my way if Bella decides to keep away.  I promise I'll take very good care of him. *wink*wink*.

Wonderful work of art here!  Thank you.

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Um wow didnt expect that to happen is she ever going to forgive him? Man Edward swears a bit not so used it to it lol. Great story please say it ends with a happy ending. xoxoxo

Reviewer: missheathercullen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Hell yes finally Edward got a slap.x Love it

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

I love Bella!!!

Reviewer: susiefaye02 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  You can't leave me hanging like that!!!!!!  Such heartache!!!!  I'm am crying!!!!  Please post another one ASAP!!!!!

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Love the story - always knew that bella was stronger than she seemed - grown a pair I see - can't wait for the next installment - so nice that the characters have each grown!!!  Regards, Debbi

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

I'm having faith in you.  Good thing on holiday next week without my laptop.  Would be an even longer wait then.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.