Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: SuzyQ (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

Awwww! I seriously have a lump in my throat! Good thing Emmett giggled it out of me! :D

Reviewer: Cynthiam (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

This was good.  Wish you had spent more time with Bella and the family though.  Can't wait till next chapter is up!!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

whoohoo!! Hubba hubba

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

wow that was such a great chapter - it held the high from the previous one really well :)

Loved Alice managing to shoot between B&E hehe

I'm actually kind of surprised Edward didn't jump the balcony when he caught JP's thoughts ;)

Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

What a lovely family reunion.

thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

Pure Perfection. Splendid and and so enticing. *Purrring*

Reviewer: megspinelli (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

that was an amazing chapter! the love that was felt through it was awesome. it was perfect! can't wait for them to finally get it on!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

Awwww.... that was so great!  I just loved the reunion scenes, especially the one with Esme and Carlisle.   I think that Edward is going to need to pull out all the stops and ask Bella to marry him so she won't be so scared of him leaving.  He really did a number on her, and she'll probably always have some abandonment issues.  But a ring on her finger would go a long way to helping her! 

Reviewer: TwilightMom505 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

Wow! I'm loving it and am waiting not so patiently for more!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

MY FRIEND, AS I HAVE TOLD YOU A HUNDRED TIMES, I STILL THINK YOU SHOULD LET CHIP GET CHANGED IN THE END...I KNOW, I KNOW YOU WON'T DO IT. MAYBE AN OUTAKE FOR MICHELLE AND I!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

I am so in awe of you and this story! I just love the relationsip that Bella has with Chip and JP. Of course the Cullen's always thrill me, especially Emmett! He tells it like it is, as only he can! Can't wait for the fete accomple, so keep it comin', darlin!!  Keep it comin'!

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

I want to cry.... i dont really like the AU new moon stories that much but yours has touched my heart. i dont even know why i started reading it but you have pulled me in. i even pulled out some old CDs beacuse of this story. I can't wait to see where you go from here

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

love it, love the dress, and can't wait till the next chapter.

Reviewer: gray_matters (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

I squealed when I saw the notification for the update come through tonight.  This chapter, and the last (which I was complete fail on reviewing) are FABULOUS!!!  The reunions are everything I had hoped they would be.  This story pwns me HARD!

Thank you so much for continuing to share - can't wait to see what's next.  Fabulous job!

~ Andrea

Reviewer: Dave51481 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

Catching up next chapter? *sniff sniff* Citrus maybe? You have to have a little Cullens meet JP at some point - want him to drop the whole hiding from Tanya thing - good chuckles about him hiding from her.

 

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

Hurry up and get this done. I love it!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dave51481 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

Just found this story the other day. Got to say normally when people list a playlist for a story I don't normally bother listening to it while I read. Not the case this time - great combination of writing and matching songs to the story. One of the best Bella meets Edward sometime in the future stories I've read. Keep going with it. Can't wait to see how things work out - Bella is awesome in this story. One of the best things about fanfiction is that you can write future stuff where Bella isn't completely shy, innocent, and naive. Loved it when she slapped the shit out of Eddie.. twice! Wondering though now that Eddie has made a public spectical of himself if the Volturi are going to come into play.

Reviewer: msbutterfly23 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

Your writing style is amazing. So visual! This is the kind of Edward and Bella story I absolutely love...the anguish, the longing, the absolute range of every emotion is just.....wow...LOVE IT and can't get enough!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

I should've waited until tomorrow to read this.  Tomorrow I could've gone outside and rolled in the snow to cool off.  Whew!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

hahah oh wow, that was great fun!! I mean, I kind of feel for the two of them getting interrupted like that, but damn that was a great chapter.

"Take Charge" Bella is so good to see - Edward's got some interesting times ahead :)

Bella's last comment, worrying about the trouble she's in with the way Chip and Edward were conspiring, had me chuckling again. Looking forward to the club appearance now (hopefully Edward can keep his possessiveness in check for just a little bit longer)

 

Reviewer: LaughingWithEmmett (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

Love it!!! Chip is so funny.  MORE MORE MORE!!

Reviewer: Ashapea (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

Awesome please keep writing! But I am new to this site and I dont know how to check if you have updated so could you email me at ashley.viellieux@hotmail.com please?

Reviewer: Cynthiam (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

Cannot wait for next chapter, hope it won't be long!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

i fucking love it!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

wow...that was an amazing chapter...i thought the scene where they came off stage was perfect,  I'm glad we didnt get a lemon here. Who would want them to do that back stage after 5 years apart. They both deserve better. Yea, a proposal and a wedding cant wait to see how that turns out.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.