Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

only 19 missed calls? I thought it would be triple digits!! hehe

Oh, and you can be certain Edward will remember to ask about the banana popsicles later... just better hope that Emmett doesn't catch wind of it ;)

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Kelly Belly! Love it, hons.  Love it!  :-)

Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

so darn good, i am in heaven 

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Amazing Awsome chapter!!!

Reviewer: okgrdnfn (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

WOW, that was a GREAT chapter.  I love your writing!

Reviewer: Alby Mangroves (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

WOW.

No, really.. just WOW.

But, hang on, was there cum all over his torso when they finally did the deed?

Meh, whatever. I wouldn't mind wallowing with Rockward covered in his... no, never mind ;P

Reviewer: missheathercullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Finally :)..... :)

Reviewer: TheCelticOne (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Lovelovelovelove

:)

Reviewer: SOFisticated1 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

ok, so i'm a lurker... shoot me lol. loved this chap. you killed it, absolutely perfect. BTW never told you but you write really good lemons (I've read your other writings on FF).

Reviewer: zilly (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

A job well done!!!

Reviewer: zilly (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

A job well done!!!

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

loved it.

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 26-Il Mio Cantante

Aw!  I think it's so sweet how you still managed to get them married before they fuck the hell out of each other;)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Nice. Can't wait till Aice and Chip talk to them in person. I have a feeling they're not done having thier say.

Reviewer: gaudigirl2 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

awww...worth waiting for.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

that was amazing! it is one of the best lemons ive read ever of twific... so my one questions is that did he not pull out in the end? hmmmm

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Wow so hot!!! I cant wait until they tell the rest of the Cullens......oh and i love this story i had to go find both cds to get the full effect...

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

lol...all right, I'll review.  Of course I always have to roll my eyes a bit when virginBella and virginEdward's first time somehow manages to involve flawless techniques, deep throating, tricky maneuvers, almost no pain and multiple organisms, but as a reader who's been waiting for the culmination of all of their waiting and wanting, of course I enjoyed it.  I look forward to them breaking the marriage to the rest of the family!

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 26-Il Mio Cantante

Yes, we were patient, but so worth the wait.  I accidently read the last chapter first and had to go back for the wedding!  Again, this is one of my favorite stories on here and I can't wait to see where this one goes!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

While reading this I had a strange thought pop into my mind. Your story is beautiful by the way, but If venom enters the blood stream starts the change. Then how come in the novels she doesn't start changing right after their first time. breaking of hymen equals open bleeding wound venom leakage gets her pg so why not change.. Again just a thought and again Wonderful story

Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Wow, what can I say, it's  hot in here!

They deserve to be so happy.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

FINALLY! Really good chapter but I REALLY do enjoy Alice and Chips torture... I was said they didn't get much of a say in this chapter. Update again soon plz

Reviewer: rkelekoma (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

that was fucking awesome!

Reviewer: Kristinwd40 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

yummy. enough said. Thank you for the wonderful chapter. 

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Perfect:-) x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.