Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: LaughingWithEmmett (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I'd love to read more of this story -- I'm interested to see what you think happens when they're done tourning. Do all the Cullens tag along? Do they change Bella - and does she still perform? JP is hysterical - and Alice & Queenie together are a scream. :)

Thanks to the story, I got a couple of the albums from iTunes :)

Reviewer: Reading is a Passion (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I really like the story and think a sequel would be awsome

Reviewer: littlehill (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Yes I think that you should con't the story. If there is more to add to it.

Reviewer: jkmac3 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

HELL YES!!!!! Laura Cullen's The List was once my favorite story. Well that one is long done and this has officially been my favorite on this entire site since you began writing it. I love these characters and the way they interact. I'm always sad when a chapter is finished and I have to wait for more. Please, please, please write more; but not too angsty, ok? I get so sad when they are hurting. I'm not a crazy person or anything (well maybe just a little). I just think you did such an amazing job with this story and it makes me sad to see it end. So......WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!! ;)

Reviewer: rkelekoma (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I would love to read a sequel.  I enjoy reading your story and look

forward to each new update.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

SEQUEL PLEASE!!!!! This story is one of my absolute favorites and I just don't want to say goodbye to the characters especially chip and JP...

Reviewer: gaudigirl2 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

YES, please do a sequel! This story is my absolute favorite!

Reviewer: crazyblue (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Sequel!! Please!! The thought of only an epilogue to go literally depresses me!

Reviewer: gte0121 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

I would like to see you continue the story.

Reviewer: gray_matters (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

YES YES YES!!  I have loved this story from the very first chapter, and I love the idea of seeing where they go after the final goodbye!!

I'm not above begging, so just let me know if I need to :)

Thanks so much for sharing!

Reviewer: nicole3000 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

please continue this it is the best best i've read so far please

 

Reviewer: Twililo (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Love it! A sequel will be perfect. Dying to know who the new character is.

Reviewer: isabellamarie2 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

DEFINITELY WANT A SEQUEL! A SERIES! A MOVIE! AN ALBUM!!!!  THis is one of the best stories EVER!

Reviewer: rosela (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

i want more, bring it on... ; )

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

yes we need a sequel

Reviewer: starlit_rose (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Hell yes!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

EEK! Love it!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

Hell yeah I'd vote for a sequel.  I love this story.  Plus the idea of Cullens on tour..... oh the mischief and mayhem that could be had!!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 29-Lust Bites

AWESOME

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 29-Lust Bites

Eek! Loving this story! I beg of you, please write more, ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nanaL89 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 29-Lust Bites

um yea looks like a nicecold shower is in order

Reviewer: nanaL89 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

this was amazing really deep i loved it

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 29-Lust Bites

Fuck! That was beyond hot! I looooove possessive, commanding, feral Edward!

Crap! My husband wont be home for several hours! Hehe, he's in for quite the "welcome home honey"....

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 28-The Morning After

Loved everyone's reactions! Thank you for writing every character so well! Jasper giggling is just hilarious! Love JP!

"Shit, I want to grow up to be Eddie. Forty eight hours ago, my girl here passes out at the sight of you. Twenty four hours ago, she slaps the hell out of you. And now you're hitched? That is some serious mojo you got going on." - Oh, yes! Edward-mojo!!!! There's nothing like it!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

Sweet lord, where's the cold shower?

I have no words...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.