Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For EverClear
Reviewer: tjhunt1541 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 31-Epilogue-Temporary Goodbyes

This story was amazing, I can't wait to read more. I have never laughed so hard and I loved the new Edward and Bella totally awesome.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 31-Epilogue-Temporary Goodbyes

Wow! Someone I beta for recomended this story! I am so glad they did! You did such a great job with it!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 31-Epilogue-Temporary Goodbyes

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 30-The Conquering of Atlanta

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 29-Lust Bites

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 28-The Morning After

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 27-Claimed

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 26-Il Mio Cantante

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 25-Brady Bunch Gone Goth

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 24-A Family Reunited

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 23-Surprises & Interruptions

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 22-Anniversary Performances

:D

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 21-Breakdowns and Revelations

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 20-Hard Questions and Soft Dances

:(

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 19 Bacchus' Cellar

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 18-The Evil Wonder Twins, Gestures and Obligations

i think JP has a thing for her

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 17Bar Side Reunion

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 16 Flight, Fight and Twin Panic Attacks

aww poor b

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 15-Show Closing Confessions

why did he introduce her as bella swan, i thought she was going by marie cullen for the band? And if everyone knew her name, why would jenks not find her and how would edward not know she was in the band? Im cunfuzzled...

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 14-Emotional Eruption

aww a song for carlisle!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 13-Intermission

:)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 12-First Set

:)<~~thats what i leave when i have nothing to saw but it made me smile

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 11-EverClear Revealed

if he knows tanya...does bella know he knows tanya? does bella know that he knows her ex is a vampire? that was kind of out of left feild there

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 10 Blue Leather

i like the idea of the choker :)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 9-Delerious (AL)

im surprised that he didnt head up to the balcony the minute he saw her, but that wouldnt allow for the story to play out now would it? LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.