Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finally Married
Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Edward's Room

One of the best wedding night stories I have read.  It's more than "smut"- you've added personality that is believable.

 

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Edward's Room

One of the best wedding night stories I have read.  It's more than "smut"- you've added personality that is believable.

 

Reviewer: lolly9 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

Wow! That was amazing~~so realistic... That was such total passion, just what would be between Edward and Bella.  Their love making would be a total, all incompassing experience, mind and body.  Wow! Great job. More please...

Reviewer: anna j (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

I was raw and romantic.  I say its a winner.

Reviewer: anna j (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Edward's Room

Well done! I liked the balance you were able to keep, not making it too r-rated and keeping the romance.  Thank  you.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Edward's Room

Beautiful!  Sweet & passionate...thank you!

Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 09:04 PM · On: Edward's Room

That was so good, no great ! I love one-shots like this. You should sooooo write more. I can't believe that someone can write so well. That was wow. Indescribable ! –…

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

Great story!!!

Reviewer: HeidiHay (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Edward's Room

Hi! I have read quite a few stories on here and are now an admitted addict! You are by far one of my favorite authors on here. Your writing is very real and untainted with cliche's. I really appreciate all that you have created on here. Bravo! I hope to submit something of my own here soon too. I can't wait to join the team! Thanks for isnpiring me!

Heidi

Reviewer: tashylux (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Edward's Room

Bravo. I loved this.

Reviewer: jprat027 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

wow much better than original i love edward

Reviewer: jprat027 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

wow much better than original i love edward

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

As always a pleasure to read.

Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

see, again. realistic. i like how it was a gradual increase from shy to more smutty. not oh i'm shy, don't look at my boobs! then the next second- come all over my face! and fuck me from behind like a gay cowboy.

love it. idk if you're continuing it, but you def should.

Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Edward's Room

i feel like this is one of the most realistic wedding night fics i've read. i've always wanted the books to be... let's say "juicier". but so many of those fics make bella out to be some sort of porn star but i always imagined myself in her shoes. never had a man looking at her body before, being shy and what not. porn star, as excited as she might feel, she is not. so, thank you. for being realistic, yet still entertaining.

Reviewer: Tamuril (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

You are awesome. But you knew that :)

(And I cannot believe you mentioned me on your twitter!!!)

 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

Ah yes, the joys of new love, exploring and discovering each other for the first time, learning all the wonderful ways of love! Yeah, I vaguely remember how great that is. You did a great job of recreating all that.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Edward's Room

Don't know why there wouldn't be a lot of reviews, unless it might be  everybody is blown away by your lovely depiction of Bella and Edwards' wedding night. Stephanie Meyer should have asked you how to tell it!

Reviewer: crystal tibeault (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

THESE TWO CHAPTERS WAS GOOD I WAS KINDA CONFUSED ABOUT WHEN THEY WHERE BUT ALL IN ALL THEY GAVE ME AN INSITE TO THERE LOVE LIFE!

Reviewer: crystal tibeault (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Edward's Room

hummm its dif! but i kinda like it!

Reviewer: MyMoguai (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Edward's Room

I love this. It is so perfect -- the way you've characterised Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Edward's Room

This was really good. Sexy, sensual, realistic, well as realistic as one can get regarding a human and her vampire lover/husband! Loved it, want more.

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

well what is there to say!! lol!! it was good that bella got  a little bit 'mouthy' when telling edward what to do!! very nice lemon... most enjoyable..lol.. probably more for them than for me !!lol!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Edward's Room

mmmhmmm that's what i'm talkin bout!! sexy fucking edward and i love that bella isn't shy in the bedroom but why would she be she loves and adores edward and wants to touch him and be touched by him and just worship every part of him and make him feel good!! and to express how she feels about him with offering her body completely to him!! excellent!!

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Honeymoon

Mmmmm.  Edward...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.