Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Prejudiced
Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 3

love!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: Leenie (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 3

Are you planning on continuing? I hope so I really love it so far!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait for an update. Yeah, I hate Jacob and even though I am sure there will be angst, hopefully Bella doesn't feel anything for the mutt!

Reviewer: xgemini6990x (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 3

This story is fantastic!! I absolutely love it, I really hope that you update soon even though it's been like three months. Please update again!! That would be great.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

OH HELL NO- I REALLY HATE JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE NO JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is awesome. I love Edward's character in this one. It's kinda OOC but not too far off the edge. Another chappy puh-lease!

Reviewer: violetrose (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

Another awesome chapter in my opinion!  I'm glad that you updated but remember that you can't rush perfection ;}  As long as you don't keep us waiting for a month I think we readers can deal.  Hope you're next chapter is even greater!

-violetrose

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Bella...

I like this fic. It's interesting...

BUT I do NOT like love triangles!

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

What happened with Esme?  I thought there was suppose to be a talk with her regarding bella then edward is with alice?  i missed something... maybe i skipped a paragraph from kids. more plz  ps, i think you may want to work a little more on your summary..tell us in it that it is medieval setting etc.  When i read it it felt more modern and not as old of a time setting.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

aww..i hate the love triangle boo.  jacob can find someone else. haha.  i love the humor in this chapter: bella serving rose, rose's attempt to become the first female pope.  haha.  it's subtle and definitely does not take away from the moodiness of the chapter.  update soon!! 

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

i like it, it's not fairy-taley like they usually are, this bella is GREAT, this edward is interesting, and don't lose edwards POV, it's refreshing and edward is still a mystery. ;) and, fairy tales never ever have a prince's point in them, it's always the girl talking soooo.... :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter. I really liked EPOV. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

Really like this story, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

im not to keen on the trinagla, but i looove jake. but i love ur sotyr more. im putting it on my favs. update, soon, please, im dying. how bout as an early b-day gift ? :D

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

THank you for updating. India Indians for the Blacks? Hee. NIce way to work them in! Carlisle is dead? Awe, poor Esme!! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: EvenstarEverlasting (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 3

What would Twilight be without a love triangle?!

Original and refreshing?

Other than my distake for that, I can't wait to read more of this story. I'm excited to see where it goes.

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

omg, i love this! i have a question though, when is this set? like in the 1700s, 1800s?

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

:)  More please!!!

Reviewer: bspest04 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

wow i love this story so far!  definitely keep it up! Great job!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, what a great story! I'm really intrigued by this plot, I love the historical twist. Its very complex and interesting. I'm looking forward to reading more. Thanks for sharing your story! I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: Bella and Edward Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

This story is great. I can't wait for the next chapter :D

Reviewer: violetrose (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, this was as great as the previous chapter!  I'm glad you listened to us and continued to write. :] I can't wait til your next post.

Reviewer: sweetjessx3 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

I absolutely love this story!  It is very well-written, and the details are very unique - I feel like I'm actually there!  Your author's note said that you did not know the history very well, but it could've fooled me - I imagine the time period when I read this story.  And trust me, it did not sound very cliche.  I think I've only read about 3 stories with this story line, but I like it because it leaves a lot of room to veer off with your own version of events, twists, excitement.  The feisty Bella is always fun to read as well, and I could tell by the end of Chapter 2, that Edward could also have a few tricks up his sleeve, which is also a plus! (haha sorry, I don't usually like reading stories with a sissy Edward) I hope you continue with this story, I would most certainly look forward to it!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love your writing style.  I love how much detail goes into your chapters!! 

Great start to your story!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.