Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Gossip
Reviewer: Irrovocably (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 02:21 PM · On: Gossip

JAKE WOULD NEVER KISS LAUREN!!! OMG I HATE THAT SNOBBY BRAT SO MUCH!!! BUT GOOD STORY THOUGH!!!

Reviewer: Jackie Lautner (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Gossip

OMG why are they so mean and mike?????

Reviewer: boulderpa (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Gossip

I think the Quilieutes should make an exception to the vampires are the only enemy rule and take out that first class witch Lauren! A real reason for a bonfire...or maybe they just need a bucket of ice water? 

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Gossip

Good charactization of Angela.

I like these one shot companion pieces. One more way you've gone out of the way to provide yet another dimension. 8 )

Reviewer: DubhSeoirse (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Gossip

This was great getting a story from Angela's point of view! I always thought even though Angela was quiet that she was still a good observer and levelheaded! Great Story! Pity there isn't more of Angela in the Canon!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Gossip

okay ...back to the main story !

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Gossip

Ah, high school is so full of Jessica's and Lauren's, bitches.  If Jessica's scheme plays out... hummm...

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Gossip

hahaha, i love Ben. i think you captured the Angela/Ben relationship perfectly :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Gossip

Lauren and Jessica are soooo Catty.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Gossip

NASTY PEOPLE. GOOD WRITING



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: edwards_forever (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Gossip

Lauren and Jake. I really don't like it. Good story though...



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm assuming you're reading my series, so I won't say anything about how it turns out...but yeah, Lauren's not telling the whole truth.

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Gossip

screw people who dont pat enough attentiopn to know whats going on,lol. your doing a great job and i loike the side stories.although you could of made them a little more bitchy,lol



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: quirkyquad (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Gossip

Yup, it's nice to have different points of view from time to time.  Thanks for writing a great story!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: prettypoodle (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Gossip

LOL!!!  I love it! 

I had always angela...and Mike is just as encouragable as ever.

It was great...KEEP WRITING!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Gossip

Mike and Lauren must be doing some pretty powerful drugs to get so delusional.  If Lauren had done anything with Jake I'm sure everyone would have heard all of the details.  This was a fun story. I love Angela's POV. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, they're a little nuts, aren"t they?

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Gossip

I love these companion stories!  You should do one from Mike's POV.  I want to see what he thinks of Bella!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I think Mike would be a lot of fun.  I was actually considering a conversation he and Bella will be having a few chapters from now...maybe that would be a good one from his POV!

Reviewer: Jezzi_luvs_edward13 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Gossip

i like it but i would like to see bella reaction if/when angela tells her and also more about the relationships in it.



Author's Response:

This one-shot is simply a companion to the larger story Breathe Again, and its purpose was to allow some insight into the group dynamic when Bella isn't around, as well as set things up for later chapters of the main story. 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Gossip

I loved it! I always liked Angela, I wish she had been in the Twilight series more. I loved your one shot about Sam and Emily - it would be so cool to see more of those!

Reviewer: gtg178y (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Gossip

That was totally awesome!

Reviewer: SkittlesBlack (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Gossip

Once again my friend, you at it with your amazing writing skills and throughly engaging stories. Wow I can't wait to read more. You should write a couple more chapters to this. It seems like it is kinda unfinished. Other than that I LOVE LOVE IT!

Author's Response:

This bit just sets everything up for the next chapter in Bella's POV, and things kind of take off from there.  There's definitely more Lauren drama to come.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Gossip

Hmm very interesting :)  I'd like a Sam or Seth POV :)

K i'm off to read the next installment on the "real story" loved it.



Author's Response:

Oooh, a Seth POV...that could be fun!

Reviewer: Cat28 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Gossip

I really like the companion sories I think it adds to the main story with out interupting the flow of the main story. It also nice for those that dont want the extra fill have an opption to skipwith out it effecting to much.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That was kind of what I was thinking when I started writing these little one-shots.  There are times when I want to add something or show someone else's side of things, but to just throw it in with the rest of the story would be weird.

Reviewer: mermaiden (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Gossip

Whaaaaa??



Author's Response:

Yeah, Lauren's evil.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Gossip

That was fun and now I'm excited for the next chapter!  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SedutiveSwan13 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Gossip

Damn. I had NO clue Lauren,Jessica, and Mike acted like that!!! Nice writing PLEASE write the next one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

That's what spurred me to write this one ;)  Teenage girls can be so mean-spirited that I just had to take it in that direction.  That, and Mike's cluelessness totally cracks me up!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.