Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Guarding Edward
Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 31~~Capture the Flag~~

Awwww... so sweet, and I looove that ring. And if you see the cullens tell them I'm willing to be their flag any time. haha

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 30~~Roommates~~

O, yay the baby's coming. I'm actually excited haha.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 29~~Drawbacks~~

Okay, I would give anything to see Emmett knit. That has to be a funny sight, big, hulking Emmett with a little ball of yarn, and knitting needles.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 28~~Perks~~

Oooo... Saucy. haha, I have to admit I'm kind of "old fashioned" too so I like that they're taking their time. I found the whole group hug thing disturbing but thats probably just me...(shudders)... I've had some bad experiences with group hugs haha.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 27~~Options~~

He better have. Who would turn down being a vampire expecially when you have a mate and loving family ready made.

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Epilogue 3.0 Rosalie

Amazing as always.  I love your Rose, she isn't a huge b*tch that very few people can stand.  Though she still has that really strong side, she's still easier to get along with.

It's great that they got their studio & that Emmett was having way too much fun playing the drums (and wanting to do more).

Great name for the studio, and it was wonderful that the wolves got to play a part in giving it a name.



Author's Response:

Thanks Elizabeth!

Emmett really is going to have a good time at that studio...good thing that Rose is going to be there to help keep him in line!

Kathie

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 26~~Gifts~~

I absolutely love Garrett even though he's minor character who only appears in Breaking Dawn he's still one of my fave vamps. I think that you should have Irina and Tanya both be killed by the volturi (ever realize how similar that is to voltures) I don't like either one of them haha.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 25~~Company~~

Haha thats highlarious. Personally I'm swiss so I love them both. However I do not like Tanya she's annoying, and she better not try anything with Edward.

Author's Response:

There you are!  But shouldn't you be in bed?  It's late...

But you do need to read the next chapter...Alice is funny!

I've been remiss in answering my lovely reviews...I've been writing Jasper's POV in my Dragon Stones story...and he won't shut up!

Thanks so much for reading...and those lovely stars!

Kathie

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 24~~Anticipation~~

Hmmm..... I have a few guesses but I'm not sure. But anyway I'm a sucker for romance and I just can't get enough of all these tender moments between Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 23~~Not Keeping the Secret~~

I wish vampires were real I would totally want Edward to change me if they were. (sigh) I know that was kind of random but all the talk about changing made me wish I could haha. Once again excellent work.

Author's Response:

LOL...you and me...and a lot of others!

Thanks for reading!

Kathie

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Epilogue 3.0 Rosalie

Hi there, after reading the 1st 13 chapters yesterday, I finally finished reading everything that you have written so far. The story was excellent and I really really loved it! I love the epiloges too! I can see why you'd want to write these, the story was so good i just don't want it to end! And oh I laughed my a..s off when Edward threw Emmett in the test for strength. It was so darn funny!



Author's Response:

WOW...there is a lot to read here...and I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much!

Snicker...Edward tossing Emmett was fun...but Emmett tossing Edward was even more so!

Emmett's Christmas should be in the line-up this evening, and posted soon thereafter.

Kathie

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 21~~It was time...~~

sigh I think that fan/nurse had a good idea. I have to admit that I miss Jakie wakie a bit, but other than thay I love this story. I must sleep now or it'll be zombieKassie tomrrow lol.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 20~~The First Question~~

Who doesn't love a bit of fluff. Once again I should be heading to bed (no algebra homework tonight, but a test tomorrow :P) but I can't seem to stop reading.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 19~~ Later ~~

How sweet, I loved that little kiss. Idk why people put so many lemons in their ffs when its the sweet moments like that that make a good story.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 18~~Rescue~~

Awww.... how sweet Bella aligns her body toward Edward, and how awesome of Emmett to notice that I can just see him hopping up and down like a bunny on steroids. And as long as the rest of the chapters are as good as the last 18 I say bring it on. :F

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 17~~Trying to Focus~~

Noooo!!!! Poor Edward, but no worries vampire venom heals all wounds.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 16~~Interrogation~~

Love It. Love It. I adore Jasper hes's such a southern gentleman. You do a really good job of keeping the characters in tune with how they are in twilight. You give them actual depth instead of dwelling on their surface personalities. Btw the author that recomended this is Sonia Mari(Prey for Protection).

Reviewer: Besotted (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Epilogue 2.0...Alice

Kahy,

The entire story has been good, but I especially appreciated the epilogue about Alice.  I can't imagine the pain she must have felt, and the comfort she gained from knowing that she had been loved.  Thanks for such a sweet chapter.

Besotted

Reviewer: Jackiechancleta (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Epilogue 3.0 Rosalie

Great!! Loved it, thanks for continuing...



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yes, there will be more to come...

In fact, Emmett's Christmas should be in the line-up this evening, and posted soon thereafter.

Kathie

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 15~~Gone...Just Gone~~

Edward has to survive otherwise he can't become a vamp. I NEVER bet against Alice.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 14~~Epiphany~~

I've wondered about the whole vampire venom and kissing thing before. I wonder why it wouldn't work that way...... maybe it just has to be injected directly into the bloodstream to take affect.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 13~~Taken~~

I love this story.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Epilogue 3.0 Rosalie

Thanks for updating! :-)



Author's Response:

You are welcome...and thanks for the pretty stars too!

Emmett's Christmas should be in the line-up this evening, and posted soon thereafter.

Kathie

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Epilogue 3.0 Rosalie

i liked the way you made rose sound nicer if that is possible lol, thanks



Author's Response:

Ah, I'm glad you like Rose!

Emmett's Christmas should be in the line-up this evening, and posted soon thereafter.

Kathie

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Epilogue 3.0 Rosalie

I love your Rose! So much better than the surly Rose in canon. Not to mention she's not as vain, conceited and proud, but genuinely care about people around her and not just herself. I love this chapter, just as much as I love the ones before it. I can't wait to read Emmett's!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you like Rose!  Well, she is a bit of those things...BUT she's also just a touch funny...and she DOES love those around her so much.  I think she's glad that the PUPS are around to help work off some of Emmett's energy!

Emmett's Christmas should be in the line-up this evening, and posted soon thereafter.

Kathie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.