Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

tanya!!!

Reviewer: hayj (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Oh my gosh this is one of the best stories i have read in AGES!!! i read the first chapter yesterday and was hooked, i had trouble leaving my computer to go to work last night, then came home and may have stayed up half the night. You have made me laugh hysterically and bawl my eyes out and i love it! i'm having trouble thinking of anything to critisise too, there are a few wrong words in the last chap but thats all i can think of it was beautifully written and flowed great!

Congrats on your new baby and all the best. I will be waiting with baited breath until you find the time to work on the sequel!



Author's Response:

LOl...I've been told its a bit addictive. I think I'm responsible for so many women getting up tired and bags under their eyes lol! Wow I'm amazed that I could make you feel all those emotions...really I'm a comedic writer so having people cry over my fic is awesome (that sounds terrible doesn't it, lol)

Thank you so much for your kind words...see ya soon!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great story!  I will favorite you as an author cause I can't remember for the life of me if I have or not...  Thank you for the MANY MANY laughs!



Author's Response:

Thats my aim...to make people laugh. I love it!!! Lots more to come hehehe!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

this is my favorite chapter so far ....:)

Reviewer: OBs Girl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I love this story and you are so funny!  you totally rock!! (I have 3 kids so i know!) how in the world do you have time to write?!!!  I think you sould give lessons on multi tasking!

Reviewer: DisMom (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

This story started so great, but it was evident when you wanted to end it...started to get really rushed and fizzle.  This last chapter was a sad way to end what was a great story.  I hope once you have more time, you will give this story a proper ending.



Author's Response:

This was how it was always going to end. I'm sorry if that sounds terrible to you but this was it. I will be doing a sequel so it's not really the end but I understand if you feel that it was rushed or it fizzled. You are entitled to your opinion and I value your honesty...thank you!

As for a previous review...yeah multi tasking is hard! Lol...but writing is like my baby to and if I neglect it for too long it starts to wail at me lol!

 

Thank you again!

J. 

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I really like your story.  I will definitely be looking for your next installment of Izzy.



Author's Response:

Aw thank you. Hopefully it won't take me too long to have up and running!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

how are they gonna fix this??

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

OMG!!!......that was THE funniest thing I have read in ages.......I couldn't stop laughing =]

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I love, I love it.........awesome!!!!!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

awwww...........bout time =]

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

woah.......go Bella!!!!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

that was so funny......LMFAO

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

WHAT???..........hahaha poor Edward........I can't wait to see how this plays out

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

awwww..............lol

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

woah baby!!!!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

This was a great story! I love how you portray a grown up Bella (Izzy) and Emmett's character. I can not wait for more works from you. I will definitely favorite you. Good Luck with the coming birth!

Author's Response:

Gah! I have to say I love your pen name...Pebbles! I don't know why but I love that word! I'm weird I know lol!

Thank you for all your good wishes and I'll have plenty more fics coming out soon!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I really really enjoyed this story!  I hope to see more of your work in the future!   I loved badass Izzie, and I loved how she and Edward talked about what would have happened if he came back, and were right on with the books.  Very cool touch. 



Author's Response:

Really?!? LOL! Well thank you...I love that I could make people enjoy the books without enjoying the books...did that make any sense at alll!!???

Anyway heaps more fics are in the pipeline so hopefully you won't have to wait that long!

Cheers! 

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great job! 



Author's Response:

Why thank you!

Cheers!

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

ha ha winner!

good luck with the summer baby, any luck and this summer wont be as mental as the last one.

one aussie to another this story was awesome.



Author's Response:

YEW!!! Aussies kick ass!!!!! Or should I say Aussie's kick arse...I've been writing in the american format for too long. I'm even starting to say panties instead of knickers!!!! LOL!!!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

HAHAHAHAHA!

I loved this. You of course, knew that I would. By the way, I am so incredibly touched that this chapter is for me :) And this review would have been written way sooner, but real life happened for a little bit, sigh*

So chapter:

I laughed until I cried over Edward and Izzy's conversation about what would have happened with the rest of their lives and their reactions to BD and the rest of the bullcrap about her just up and taking him back during NM.

When Edward said "no wolf would be humping my daughter," I about died.

Great last line too! I love that you started this whole thing with Emmett and ended it with him, because there's so little of Emmett- even in the fandom, and he needs way more love than he gets :D

Esme was hilarious, I'm really glad you gave her so much love in this because she is the female that's always ignored.

I could go on and on, but bottom line: GREAT GREAT STUFF.

I love ya woman! More than Rob in tights, or Jackson in chaps...which...you know for both of us is some fucktosome loving since either of those is like...GUH.

PS. After the little wee one is born and things calm down...Rob in tights.... ;)

 



Author's Response:

Lol...I thought you'd love it!

So yeah I understand you are crazy busy...I mean your a vali beta for Robs sake...lol!

I was always going to end with Emmett. It seemed so unfair to me that he didn't have as much go time as he should have in this fic. I originally wanted him to but it just didn't work out that way. So he had to have the last word!

Anyway Rob in tights is on the way now...half way written and while immensely drool worthy it's incredibly funny...if I do say so myself! :)

Ciao mi amigo!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I'm not sure where to start with this one, lol. I'm sooo freaking happy that you ended with Emmett, especially him getting to use one of his signature DDwtDH lines. This chapter was honestly like the absolute perfect ending for this story. Absolutely perfect. And it is definitely official now that the Z girl and Eddie-boy pwn Bella and Edward! Totally. ;D

I loved getting in all the great Cullen family moments here at the end. I loved Carlisle getting to be a smartass, Esme getting to be angry, Rose being motherish to her husband, Alice getting visually scarred, Jasper getting horny (horny little empath, hehehe), and of course Emmett being.... Emmett!

As this story has been all along, this chapter was hilarious, kick-ass, but yet still kinda touching. I'm so going to miss it now!

Thanks for taking us all on this wonderful adventure with you! Good luck with your little bundle of joy that's on the way!



Author's Response:

You don't know where to start...well thats a first lol! I love ya! Yeah I think perfect justifies it.

I personally think we were not given too much of their personalities in the books....I don't believe Esme was just a mother or Carlisle was a compassionate doctor...they have sides that they don't want to show humans and I think I gave a little of that.

Thank you sooo much for your amazing reviews, for sticking with me like you have and for just being kick ass!

Cheers!

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

That was AWESOME!!!! ROFL!!!



Author's Response:

I came to entertain!!!!

LOL

Cheers!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great story....thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

No problem...thanks for reading and reviewing!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Littlevic (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

No No No No No No.......this can't be the end :-( i love this story sooooooooo much. Izzy rocks, Edward isn't Emo anymore and Emmett - well there aren't enough words to describe how much i lovve him in this. I'm going to go cry now until the sequel dries my tears!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...I had a feeling this would happen. Don't fret pet...I'll be back soon...in the mean time I'm cooking up some kickass fics to tie you over and I'm working on getting Izzy and Emmett into a whole lot of trouble!!!

 

Cheers!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.