Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

;D  ***Blows a kiss*** ...mmmwha!



Author's Response:

*I won't tell my husband* LOL

Thank you!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

OMG I LOVED IT!!! I never would have thought Esme had it in her. And I dont think I mentioned it in my last review but I LOVED LOVED LOVED the part were Izzy was like 'how you like me now Bitch??'  HAHAHAHAhahahhaha!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Hahah. I laughed so much in this chapter. I just feel bad that they blame Carlisle. :( Even ESME?!?!?!?!??! How could she BLAME her own MATE??? Whatever. It'll get better.

Reviewer: Blacklily (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Funny. Love it.



Author's Response:

Aww shucks *blushes*

Thanks!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Loved your Emmy Bear in this story, loved kick ass Izzy in this story, and loved the hot new and improved Eddie in this story (at the end mostly).  Can't wait for you sequels.  Good luck w/ baby!



Author's Response:

Thank you...I'm glad I could give a little of my Emmett to everyone. I'm relieved that everyone has taken to Izzy and Edward becasue lets face it...they ain't exactly the white picket fence store bought couple huh?

See you soon!

 

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

AWESOME AWESOME STORY!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! Thank you! I'll have to agree! Egotistical much? Why yes, yes I am!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

REALLY REALLY LOVED IT.  You had me crying laughing smiling,reading at 12 p.m. and up at 5 a.m. reading  fabulous job



Author's Response:

Ooooo Bold print I love it!!!!

*giggle* It seems everyone reads my fic in the wee hours of the night...ya bunch of vampires!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

im soooo sooo sooo sad this story has made me laugh out loud to the point roomates think im weird haha love your emmett sooo much xoxox



Author's Response:

LOL! Room mate schroom mates...they don't know what they are missing out on! Lol...but if it makes you feel better I am not subscribing to the normal persons club either so you are not alone...in fact there are huge amounts of us worldwde.

Cheers!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

looooovvveee it

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

nice ending, thank you very mjuch. too bad it was cut short,,, but i really enjoyed it.gudluck with ur babies!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! Sequel qill be out after bubs is born so hopefully you won't all wait that long!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

 OK it was worth the shortening.. I get it.. GOOD WORK.. congrats and congrats on the impending mommyhood.. good luck



Author's Response:

LOL...I'm sorry it was either that or leave you all hanging for a good four months or so....and I just couldn't do it. You've all been to kind to me and I'm just not that much of a bitch,lol!

Thank you!

Reviewer: cullenswanson (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

"what? no way?! no dog would be humpin my daughter!" OMG! LMAO! best line ever! this chappie had me near pissin my pants! ur the bomb like tick tick!!!!! awesome fic i want more!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...I quite like that line too. Glad to make you chuckle...it's what I do best!

More is coming...sequel and other fics so stay tuned!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Awww I loved this story!!!! Definitely looking forward to the sequel! SQUEEE!!!! Thanks again so very much for sharing your story!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you for all your reviews! And your dedications! And your squees! I love them!

See you on the other side of the sequel!

Cheers!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

i love this story it was awesome and i love izzy she is so cool

this is my favorite story



Author's Response:

I agree she is all in all oozing epic coolness! I'm glad its your fav! That makes me all kind of happy

Cheers!

Reviewer: lightspell (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I really enjoyed this Bella and Edward.  I always liked the idea of Bella pulling on some big girl panties and growing up.  I can't wait to see what kind of trouble Eddie and Izzy get into during the sequel.  Best of luck with your new little one on the way.

--lightspell



Author's Response:

Oh there is going to be a lot of trouble...and Izzy is at the epi centre of it all lol!

Thank you so much!

Cheers!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great ending. :) I loved the funnies. I was laughing through a lot. Great job!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

That was such an epic ending- it wrapped up so perfectly with "what could have been" and it's so ironic because this whole story is a "what could have been" while you wrote "what could have been" that's really "what happened" I'm sure that only makes sense to me, but what I mean is that this was awesome. I'm so excited for the SQUEEE!QUEL and thank you for always updating when I really need a booster! Love and happiness to you and your growing family!

Cheers to Izzy, Emmybear, Naughtyward/Eddie, Angyesme, Momalie, Traumatizedlice, Hornyper, Dadisle, and NessMonster! heheheh



Author's Response:

LMAO I understand you!!! So that makes us both nutters!

I do what I can to make the world a better place lol!

Any way thanks for reading and I would totally drink to your cheers if I wasn't up the duff...lol!

Cheers!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Congrats!  Your Eddie and Izzie were fabulous, what a great time this has been!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Ok, so this was pretty much an awesome ending. I love how they thought about how it would be and it was just like SM's version. Very creative. I definatley added you as a favorite so that I will get the updates. Can't wait.

Thanks again for an awesome story.

Alaina

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Gotta love Emmett - he makes everything better.

Thanks for sharing your talent with this story - it has been amazing.

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Haha, of course Emmett had to have the last word.

I really do love this story; it's made me laugh so much. Izzy is pretty much my idol now.

I loved how she and Edward were thinking about what would have happened if he came back earlier, if only they knew. Haha. I much prefer this version of events; Izzy is way cooler than Bella.

Have fun with the new baby when he/she arrives. I hope you don't lose too much sleep and the baby is quick to learn it's not very nice to wake people up in the middle of the night.

Alice.xxx

 



Author's Response:

LOL...of course! It was clear in my head when I first wrote it that Emmett would yell that!

I am however worried how many people are actuall hoping onto the Izzy idol status...she's not exactly the person people should look up to, lol! Oh well Izzi-itits is in full effect now...can't do anything to stop it may as well encourage it. ;)

Thank you for all your reviews and kick assness. Its nice to have another badassBella author on side!

Ciao for now! 

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I am so very sad to see this story come to an end.  This was one of the very first stories I read.  I can still remember being so excited by this story and having to make sure that I told all the ladies about it... I was barely able to contain my love for this Edward and Izzy! 

Thank you SO much for not going the Nessie route with this last chapter. I really enjoyed the way you poked fun at all the BD nonsense in this last section too!  I think you chose the perfect way to wrap this story up and I enjoyed every minute of it!

I don't know what I'm going to do with myself not being able to check for updates on this story... it really has meant a lot to me!!  I will be looking forward to a sequel very very very much! (although I have LOTs of issues with the twilighted site and have no clue how to favorite you here... you're actually one of the few reasons I deal with all the issues I have logging in here, just so I can read your story!)

I can't personally thank you enough for sharing this story with us.  I wish I had the talent to turn these into the perfect words for you but just know that your story IS very apprecitated loved!!  Thanks again!!



Author's Response:

What an awesome review!!! Thank you for taking the time to tell me how much you loved this fic...it really means a lot to me. I cannoot beieve that this is one of the first you've read...talk about jumping in the deep end lol!

The funny thing is that people are asking if Nessie is still going to happen in the sequel...which its not! But its funny how they still hang out for it even after I poked fun at it.

I am over on ff.net if that is any easier. I usually post on both sites relatively close together so no one misses out! :)

It has been my pleasure sharing this story...it also helps that Emmett and Izzy are a bit more quiet in my head now that they've had their say lol!

I'll be back soon...until then thank you! 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

“Wait, Rose does bed mean sex?”....Rose rolled her eyes at us. “He may be a dumb jock, but he’s my dumb jock.”.......So funny!


You used the term "little nudger".........LOL! I always thought SM's term for the baby was really dorky.....


Good Luck with the baby and the rest of the family...Got you on alert! Thanks for the great story!



Author's Response:

LOL...I know "little nudger" I mean if I were Bella I would have thought I had food poisoning or something not start naming it stupid names. Blah!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing sweetie...will see you soon!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I loved it, wondeful way to end a fantastic story, highly entertaining, I am going to miss it greatly. I just love how you ended it with Emmett. I can't wait to see what you come up with next, so please don't keep us waiting to long before we hear from you again.

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

You should really try to publish a book seriously....

so the sequale idk how to spell but yeah that will still be vamp right and they are livin it up in alaska right?

how will be like college hs or what

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.