Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EricCullen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I passed up this story a bunch of times and finaly gave in today.....AWSOME lol!!

I like bella with a back bone =) keep the updates comming =)



Author's Response:

Aw thanks for giving it a go...I love me some newblood!

I promise I will keep posting...if you keep sending me love. Hehe! Bribary is so naughty! :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

This story is making me laugh...in an insanely loud way. 

Emmett knows how really hurt Izzy is- Edward should take his advice...

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Awesome!

Game frickin' on!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

The rest of this chess game should be highly amuseing and entertaining. Can't wait on the strategys they will use against each other.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Well, I certainly did not see that coming...wow, this is going to become obsessively interesting...

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Wow, cannot actually believe my heart is beating a milliion miles an hour!

Alice trying to attack Edward is completely frightening. 

Ande Izzy showing up at the front door..

So glad next chappie is posted.  If it hadn't been, I would have had a stroke!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Have no idea what Izzy is going to do..but cannot wait to see what she is planning...

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Well, Bella totally gave Alice what for-straight up!

She was completely right too..

Now what?!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

So, so love the Bugatti reference.  Have you seen the Pagani though?  It's just so damn fast and sweet...Stupid British "Top Gear" making me want gorgeous and hideously expensive rides!!!!

Bella is pretty clever with the werewolf pelt...wondered what was up w/Alice not being able to see Bella.

Wonder when Bella is going to go and meet all of the Cullens again....

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I think Edward would crap a brick if he saw Bella dancing the way she was at the club!

Waiting for Bella to tell her side of the story...

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Wow, guess Bella is really a badass.  Kind of funny that Emmett is thinking some more that sisterly things about her.

Very interested in finding out why Alice can't see what's happening w/Bella. 

Maybe she decided to settle down with Jake after all?

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, what an intro...cool that Bella still considered Emmett her big brother.

Can see there is more posted, so I'm on to the Next...

Reviewer: maikingie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I love this Izzy so far...shes freeking awesome.  Total opposite from the delicate one.  LOVE HER!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

great chapter

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

That was great! Can't wiat for the next one.

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Emmett sat back laughing, “Edward! I can't believe you said 'FUCK'. Dude, that was priceless! Here Jazz”

Jasper took it from Emmett setting to the right of him. “No, I can't believe all the lust rolling off Edward right now. Earth to Edward” Jasper laughed while waving his hand in front of Edward's face whom was just staring off into outer space.

Edward blinked his eyes a few times, pulled Izzy's panties from his face, then looked over to Jasper. “What?”

Jasper, “Man, here, it's your turn.”

Alice came over and smacked Edward over the head sending Emmett and Jasper into a roll of laughter on the floor were they all sat. “Edward, don't you even think about defiling my new car like that with Izzy AGAIN! That is so Gross! And what on earth are you guys smoking?”

Emmett said enthusiastically, “Izzy gave us vampire drugs!” then waved the joint in front of her.

Thats when Rosalie and Izzy buckled over with laughter in the doorway.

“You guys are morons! There is no such thing as 'vampire drugs'!” Alice yelled.

Rosalie and Izzy slapped each other high fives and left the three clearly embarrassed male vampires and one vary angry Alice, behind.

Sdnez:
I may love a good game of chess, but your story is much more amusing ;)

Reviewer: Darian (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I laughed my ass off reading this chapter! Edward finally had a fu*kin ephiny! I'm REALLY lovin this Hotward! I'm seriously hoping he's changed for good and does'nt morph back into PRUDEWARD (god he's sooo anoying!) I think Izzy's plans are gonna backfire, seriously how long do she think she can hold out on this Edward?
This story is HOT and hilarious!
Thanks for the fix.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Great Chapter!  It is fun watching their banter.  Is Izzy still a virgin?  When will the breakdown begin?  Can't wait I hope their is some nice loving happening also down the road.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I love the game they are playing. Its nice to see Edward not so stuffy can't wait to see what happens when they do get together. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: beate73 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Funniest chapter so far. I'm stuck here, with a horrid headache, but reading this, cheered me right up. *snickers* Hillarious! I sooo love Bad-Bella!



Author's Response:

Oooh no good on the headache...sending good vibes your way! Glad I could cheer you up!

Thanks!

Reviewer: kaystu (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

thank fucking heaven that emo angstward is ridden, that pussy needed to be booted ages ago, and im glad you're the woman to finally do it!!! i love you and this chapter was fucking incredible, and you just make me so goddam happy i cant even tell you, i love it i love it i love it, and can't wait for more!!!! xox



Author's Response:

Yeppa's crazy how it hasn't been done before...at least I haven't read one before. Hehe! I love your review, way to stroke my ego...if I were a dog (or Leah) I would be doing that weird leg jerk thing when someone scratches their belly!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Angie_Kay (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Wow, jasper is right she is a sly bitch. :D  I love izzy.  and I love that edwards no longer angst ridden >.<  i can't wait to see what unfolds.. (:

 

 

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Hot damn. Hot damn. I can't take all the sexiness.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

lol yay i like that edward is changing best line in this chpater your still a virgin hahhahaha

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This is my new favorite fanfic I have ever read of twilight. I can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.