Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I'm way late reviewing this week, lol, so I'll just say HOLY SHIT WHAT A CHAPTER! Drunk Izzy and Horny, Happy Eddie! Wow. That's definitely a new twist in things. I have a feeling that some sexy times are a-coming! :D And I'm definitely enjoying version 2.0 of Edward much better just as I like the upgraded version of Bella. I was quite happy to see Tanya in a non-bitchy role and giving Edward good advice. Em, Jazz, and Alice were all great as usual as well! Can't wait for more! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Holy crow! *fans self* I uh... I really your Edward when he uh... cuts loose. Like fer real...

Your chapters are like always friggin hilarious but Tanya's "Ok is there some kind of crack for vampires? ‘Cause Edward is definetly smoking it." almost did me in.

Three chapters worth of Izzy back to back to back... color me spoiled :)

Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Lol...I am glad you got read all three together. Eddie is so much more fun to write when he is being naughty. Arh all that angsty shit does my head in. I'm submitting next chappie today...in the mean time check out some of my other fics. You seem to be out enjoying RL so you may have missed that I put up some of my other work!

Thanks for reviewing each chapter...I love ya!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Whoa dawg! LMAO Izzy's like totally pimp! I'm sure the Cullens are aptly impressed. I know I was! Izzy's interaction with Rosalie never fails to make me chuckle :)
& of course Bella loves Edward, and everybody wants to see them together, we just thoroughly enjoy watching her make him squirm for a while
OMG... what is that? Oh it's just ANOTHER kick ass chapter...

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

ROFLMAO! OMG where to begin? The whole scene between Izzy and Jessica Stanley was fookin hilarious! I about lost it!!! and the remark about Jessica standing there "in all her Stepford wife glory" was just TOO effin funny!
RL being crazy for a bit seems a little less debilitating when I get to come back to multiple chappies of Izzy.
As always I loved it!

Reviewer: Jj Em Gothical (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Oh awesome update!

 

More!!

Reviewer: Julientx (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I can't wait to read more!  One fo the best I've ever read!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

;ove it! your stories getting crazy! (that's a good thing in case you were wondering) lol



Author's Response:

LOL! I do so love me some crazy. It gets worse as we go on...and thats a good thing to ;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

i love that she knows she still loves him. but i completely agree that he deserves to be taught a lesson.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I don't read a lot of fanfiction and I review with less frequency. This is by far my favorite take on Bella/Izzy...I love your story - it's fun and bad a$$!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Hehehehehe this is good, I'm going to settle down ont he couch with my popcorn and just watch the game.

Let the master be known!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Very nicely done :)  I'm glad I'm behind so I have another chapter to look forward too :)

Glad Izzy still has feelings for Edward though.

I love the whole dynamic you have going with Rose, Alice and Bella.  I'm glad Bella feels like an equal with them.  That's half the battle for her.

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I adore this chapter.

When Edward first called her Izzy I had to re-read that line because I thought I read it wrong. Lol.

I like Tanya's part in this chapter.

I love how Edward's embracing Izzy for who she now is.

It's fabulous.

Quick question: How old is Izzy in this story?

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Well Izzy is 24! I've always liked Tanya. She's portrayed as such a bitch in most fanfic and I wanted her to be the one to help Edward be who he is now.

Thanks Alice!

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Lol, hilarious chapter - I loved it!

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

aaaahhhhhh sooo funny..  LOVE IT! 

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

i loved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it i like eddie pov better

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well Damn, just Damn! What a twist...I can't wait to see how Edward reacts...

Extemely well written & a hell of a lot of fun!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

yey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go go go...more more more!!!!

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

can I just say I am freaking excited for this story ! It is so different and so insanly funny and hot and sexy and empowering ... and I just LOVE IT ! I want Eddie in leather! Ouuu and there should be more sexual tension definately ! and Izzy should start falling for Eddie (badass) ... mmmm ... I wonder what is going to happen! I know there is so much that could happen and I love how you continue to surprise me constantly with the different chapters!!! i love it and am waiting impatiently for your next update !!!! :)

Reviewer: cucupuffs (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

olalalalalala i love it kepp writing puh-lease

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

hahaha, looove eddy and izzy, more more more!!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

oh boy excellent chapter, I am glad to see that Edward is now on board the Izzy train. Not expecting her to be Bella, and learning more about Izzy, and finding out he is just as attracted to her. Bad Edward is very entertaining and I can't wait to find out more about him, and what the rest of the Cullens and Izzy think of his new attitude.

Please don't keep us waiting to long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: precioustandi (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

i absolutely love this bad-ass version of bella/izzy!!!!!!! Keep on writing!!

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

oh shit its on now

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

So things are really starting to get interesting now that Edward's decided to become a more active player in the game :)

 

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Boy did Bella gone bad.

Thanks for posting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.