Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

very very jealous.This was an awesome chapter! I hope you are inspired to write more soon!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Seriously want to party with Iz. She has the most fun.

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Jay- your Izzy/Bella makes fanfiction life SO much more exciting :D

Loved it.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Damn girl I'm panting from the almost of it all hehe! I want I want....but damn the foreplay (so to speak is beautiful)!

I hope no one hopes that Izzy's polar ice caps melt into Bella cause Edward needed to change! Bella/Izzy now needed to be a strong ass independent woman....of course she is only one half to a whole...which is her and Edward. It is still incredibly obvious...and perfect!

Damn I loved the way he talked to that chick... and I think I want to kiss you for that fight scene :) Edward not stepping in the way. So nice to see. You are amazing! And as always....Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: IntoTheNight (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

yum. Naughtyward.

 

'nuff said.

Reviewer: artzyme1122 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Loving it I'm hooked!

Faithful reader..

Keep them coming our i'll die...LOL

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Mmmmmm, Naughtyward is so Freakin' Yummy!!!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Absolutely loved that chapter. I am so into sexy Edward... so yummy. Damn.

I love how their relationships are growing and becoming closer all the time. I love Jasper and Bella. I am glad for Jasper... Bella has a way of making vamps feel human... and just accepted for who they are. I love that.

 

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Just a little jealous!

Thanks for the lovely update...

I love time spent with Jasper...on a bike no less!

Sigh...

Kathie

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I actually squealed when i saw the update, I am such a fangirl lol

Great, funny chapter. Looking forward to more! Hoping for some Izzy/Edward action soon :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Awesome chapter. For a moment I thought that Izzy and Edward were going to kiss. I guess this is part of his plan. I hope they kiss soon. It will make Izzy realize that she is still in love with him.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I LOVE this story. You are so creative.  I cannot wait to see what Izzy comes up with next.

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Damn, but I think that Edward's control is stronger than Izzy's.   He sure does seem to know how to push her buttons.  I also think Izzy's little Make Edward Crawl scenario has been taken hostage and turned against her. 

There's gonna be one helluva meltdown when one of them cracks!  Let's just hope they don't get arrested.  ;-)

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I like this new Edward. But you didn't tell what he was wearing...

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Hmm.. I think I like this side of Edward a lot!  So when are they gonna hook back up again?  I really want to see a lemon!  I love this.  Bella is Kick ass!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

if im jealous ?? pfff, i got better.... i got  -looks around- dam... i  guess i am jealous. Lol. I love it. update soon please

:)

Reviewer: abba (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I love your work.  Truley your are a mastermind at the game of revenge of past love in the most seductive yet funny ways.  Truley you have quite an imagination, and I love the way that everyone is playing off one another.  How bridges are being mended and supports are being made.  I like the fact that Edwards love transforms to meet Bella/Izzy's changes in the way that once a vampire falls in love they are in love forever and it is life changing, I think it is great that you carried that through as cannon.  I hope they will end up together somewhere in the middle of the old and the new and it would be nice if there were some reconcilliation between Bella and the rest of her past, Charlie, Renee, and what happened to Jake?  Please keep writing, we are all anxious to read as quickly as you can generate it, but I realize that art takes time.  Thank you for your efforts, we are lucky to have this gift you present to us in words.



Author's Response:

Wow what an awesome review!!! Thank you! I do have to agree with you my imagination does go into overdrive at times. At the moment I am belting out seven different twilight fics and three stand alone one-shots. Crazy huh? DDwtDH is my baby though. It is really difficult merging characters and still keeping them canon but I think I've managed okay. By the way Jake and Charlie are coming up soon. I can't tell you in what way but it is pretty cool!

Thank you! 

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

naughty, naughty~ can't wait for more

Reviewer: wilkesmom2 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I love that Edward has finally learned how to deal with the new Bella!

Reviewer: twiloverr (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

ahhhh i loved!!!!!!!

i love ur use of the word juices baha

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I'm way late reviewing this week, lol, so I'll just say HOLY SHIT WHAT A CHAPTER! Drunk Izzy and Horny, Happy Eddie! Wow. That's definitely a new twist in things. I have a feeling that some sexy times are a-coming! :D And I'm definitely enjoying version 2.0 of Edward much better just as I like the upgraded version of Bella. I was quite happy to see Tanya in a non-bitchy role and giving Edward good advice. Em, Jazz, and Alice were all great as usual as well! Can't wait for more! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Holy crow! *fans self* I uh... I really your Edward when he uh... cuts loose. Like fer real...

Your chapters are like always friggin hilarious but Tanya's "Ok is there some kind of crack for vampires? ‘Cause Edward is definetly smoking it." almost did me in.

Three chapters worth of Izzy back to back to back... color me spoiled :)

Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Lol...I am glad you got read all three together. Eddie is so much more fun to write when he is being naughty. Arh all that angsty shit does my head in. I'm submitting next chappie today...in the mean time check out some of my other fics. You seem to be out enjoying RL so you may have missed that I put up some of my other work!

Thanks for reviewing each chapter...I love ya!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Whoa dawg! LMAO Izzy's like totally pimp! I'm sure the Cullens are aptly impressed. I know I was! Izzy's interaction with Rosalie never fails to make me chuckle :)
& of course Bella loves Edward, and everybody wants to see them together, we just thoroughly enjoy watching her make him squirm for a while
OMG... what is that? Oh it's just ANOTHER kick ass chapter...

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

ROFLMAO! OMG where to begin? The whole scene between Izzy and Jessica Stanley was fookin hilarious! I about lost it!!! and the remark about Jessica standing there "in all her Stepford wife glory" was just TOO effin funny!
RL being crazy for a bit seems a little less debilitating when I get to come back to multiple chappies of Izzy.
As always I loved it!

Reviewer: Jj Em Gothical (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Oh awesome update!

 

More!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.