Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

great chapter!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

“I don’t want to hurt you Bella,” he murmured."

Uh... dumb thing to say, Eddie. Fucking stupid.

Don't feel guilty, Bella! He damn well deserved it! Don't wimp out now!

Reviewer: coolblue44 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Oooh, hot! Love this chapter, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I did love it, I think it was needed, something needed to happen that would make Izzy realaize that she is still in love with Edward, even though she has changed as a person she still loves him.

I just hope that Edward will forgive her at some point, and I can't wait to read about hthis chapter from his point of view, I am sure it will be very revealing, because no one that is that protective of a person they love,  can turn on a dime and just suddenly hate them, infuriated with cartainly but not hate.

Please don't keep us waiting to long for the next update, I can't wait to see how Izzy makes it up to everyone.

Reviewer: mallen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Oh my goodness!  I just found this story and read it all today...I could not stop it is soooo good!!

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

How about I leave you with a red lip print on your cheek ;)

cuz that was the HOTTEST V-Kiss I have read yet! Kudos to you!
and what do you know, I actually feel bad for Izzy. *snifful*
(who would have thought that was possible...)

Author's Response:

*blushes*

I know! When I first started writing this fic I wrote in that scene but had to develop the story more...I have been waiting forever for you guys to experience it. It is just soo intense!

Thanks!

Reviewer: bigred (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

love , love LOVE it!

xx

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL... When Em is saying Izzy's back... I can help but hear

"Guess who's back
Back again
Shady's back
Tell a friend
Guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back
guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back.."

LOL That song is now playing and Emmett is singing it!!!



Author's Response:

OMG Aggie I think I'm going to use that ! That is so funny...I can just imagine Emmy rapping that bahahahaha!

 

Should have said Izzy's Back.. LOL

"Guess who's back
Back again
Izzy's back
Tell a friend
Guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back
guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back.."

Izzy & Shady both have anger issues...

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

i leave you love O M G AWESOME but how is she going to get eddie/edward back all time favorite story

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Oh Hell I came to the end! Damn it has been a f'n great read...

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Keep the chapters coming!!!! I loved it!!!

Reviewer: Chillis (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

loving thisssss

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Ohhh I don't care about what he thinks, I want continuation! lol

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

LOL... When Em is saying Izzy's back... I can help but hear

"Guess who's back
Back again
Shady's back
Tell a friend
Guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back
guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back.."

LOL That song is now playing and Emmett is singing it!!!



Author's Response:

OMG Aggie I think I'm going to use that ! That is so funny...I can just imagine Emmy rapping that bahahahaha!

Reviewer: KitKat (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

god this is such an amazing story its got me on the edge of my seat i cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: aliceinforks (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Ugh, that's so sad!

I want morrreeeee!

Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

OH MY GOOOOOD!

Izzy and Edward need to get together not be apart.

I love it but you need to fix Izzy and Edward!

PS- When are you going to update?

Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

OH MY GOOOOOD!

Izzy and Edward need to get together not be apart.

I love it but you need to fix Izzy and Edward!

PS- When are you going to update?

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Love / Hate... there is such a file line between them sometimes!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Love the new Bella! Can't wait to see Edward when he reads Em's mind! Talk about a minf Fu*k!!!

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

OMG!!! Edward's done?? men.. Bella seriously mess it up

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Well done young Padawan (I probably misspelled that!).  I like it.

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Holy hell that was intense and so hott!  I am glad that Edward is starting to put her in her place a little.  I know he deserves what he gets,  but she is srsly fucking with his emotions and it is time for her to get a taste of her own medicine.

That was so flipping good, bb!  Loved it.

 

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it! Too funny!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I like where you're going with this ... or at least where I think you're going. Very entertaining perspective and fun to read.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.