Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

OMG!!! Edward's done?? men.. Bella seriously mess it up

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Well done young Padawan (I probably misspelled that!).  I like it.

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Holy hell that was intense and so hott!  I am glad that Edward is starting to put her in her place a little.  I know he deserves what he gets,  but she is srsly fucking with his emotions and it is time for her to get a taste of her own medicine.

That was so flipping good, bb!  Loved it.

 

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it! Too funny!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I like where you're going with this ... or at least where I think you're going. Very entertaining perspective and fun to read.

Reviewer: Savvi (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

that was so hot!!!!

does anyone have a towel???

Reviewer: Lunar Eclipse (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Wow Izzy finally got what she fucking wanted but now she is not happy with it. Great chapter of you know I can't wait to read more. I still can't believe she really did that taunting Edward with her blood in a house full of vampires talk about tension.

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Wow that could possibly be the most powerful chapter yet. So Izzy/Bella finally got what she wanted....to make Edward angry and to get him to fight with her, but hum doesn't seem like that was really what she wanted after all...that was a really powerful exchange between the two of them. And he's really not done, right? He really can't be DONE, right? He's just pissed, really really pissed right? With reason, cause she has been a nightmare but he's not done, surely. That was just an amazingly powerful chapter and I can't wait for EPOV next. that should be a really interesting chapter to see where he really is at this point in the story. Just awesome!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Awe, don't worry - I loved it!  Thanks again for sharing this with us, it was great!

Love that now that Izzy/Bella is realizing she still has feelings for Edward, he's just about done with her.  Not to mention the fact that she's got Alice kind of against her right now as well.  Could make for an interesting next couple of chapters!

Can't wait to see what's up your sleeve for next time!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Yay! Bella

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

love love love love love love love love love

love love love love love love love love love

love love love love love love love love love

love love love love love love love love love

i just thought i would leave you some love



Author's Response:

OMG *tear* thank you so much. I'm feelin it...I'm really feelin it!♥ I'm sending it right back atcha!

Cheers!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

LOVE IT!!!!!...please hurry with updates

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Ooooh,  a bloodied kiss, can't wait. She can't pis him off and have him too, she'll figure out the balance soon, hopefully!

Reviewer: suchgreatheights (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

love it!! love every second of it!!! keep it up!

Reviewer: BellaDawn (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I just discovered this story today, and I must say...I think I love you.  You feed my inner badass.  Please post the next chapter ASAP!!  I need it!  I need inside Edward's head during that kiss!  Please? I'll love you forever!

Reviewer: wilkesmom2 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I felt so sorry for Edward! But I'm glad he finally manned up at the end though. I hope Bella learned her lesson though and will finally chill out some!

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

i am leaving you buckets of love!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

OOH!!!!!! That was good!!!!! Cannot wait to get EPOV on this!! Awesome job!!

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Drama, drama, drama.  Cant they all just learn to talk and be nice.  But then I suppose that would make for a short story.  lol.  Lovin' it.

Reviewer: akamsr2kl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I liked it and can't wait to see what Edward is thinking.

Reviewer: decoded16 (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I'm loving this story... keep it coming!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

What the hell just happened here?

Reviewer: rengisol (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I hope with all your projects you can still post frequently. this was a bloody good chapter!

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

love it

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

sigh... hot blooded, anyone? hehe

E&B have got some snarking to catch up on now... but eventually the first-time-make-up sex ought to be pretty darned hot lol

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.