Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

holyshitt is all i have to say oh and i love your story

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

oh nos! Edward to the rescue!

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Um What the Hell?? Lol that was completely unexpected...

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

wow...excellent...keep the chapters coming

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

I loooooooooove it. its not out of the blue. i confess i didnt think of victoria, but siince she came in new moon, it makes sense she appears here too. update!

Reviewer: Angie_Kay (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

dang it woman >.<  whyyy?!?!?  ahaha, i so wanna know what happens next!

 

and im definately with you im switerland, i just want bella to stay izzy forever, cause i dont wanna listen to the whinin snifflin bella again.

please hurry with the next chapter because i cant wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: samanthag (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

damn cliffhangers!! gahhh this was a surprising and unexpected twist but i LOVED IT...it takes some time from the B/E drama and gets into a position where they have to work together and talk hehe. Kudos! I liked this chapter very much and your are officially the greatest author EVER because you are updating so fast! :) YOU ROCK keep up the drama and twists im excited about our next encounters :) :)



Author's Response:

Ha-ha! Yey *does a Rocky dance*...I can just see one of your reviews for one of the near future chapters (which is finished). You are going to love me lol! By the way I love putting twists in boring chapter make me bored so I try to amp in as much fun into a chapter as I can.

Thanks!

Reviewer: jellycatty (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

oh noes indeed! grrr i hate victoria i hope she dies a firey death (which of course she will lol). i love the person you've made bella/izzy into, there aren't many stories where i relate to angry, bitter bella becuase she always ends up forgiving edward too soon or not quite holding a strong enough grudge for my liking but you've managed to do it really well, i'm glad she got pissed at carlisle too, he may mean well but after being left alone by the entire family if it was me i wouldn't let anyone tell me what to do even if it was for my own good. sorry i'm rambling *embarrassed face*. good chapter lol :D



Author's Response:

Lol I like rambling :)

I felt that it wasn't only Edward to blame but Carlisle as well so a little comeuppance to him was deserved. My thinking of this is because he has such a soft spot for Edward and would do anything for him because he is the first son.

Izzy will not revert to Bella...she may soften up just a little bit (very tiny hardly noticable ;))

Victoria is going to have fun with our lil hellcat!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

wow! Cool! I can't wait to read more to see where this goes!

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Oh yeah, completely out of the blue :)

Reviewer: caednkat (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Ah.... totes out of the blue and I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OK I guess somewhere in the back of my little pea brain, I might have known...... naw scratch that. You totally blindsided me on this one. Way to shake it up and keep it coming

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Hahaha! I actually liked that Vicky slapped Izzy. She's really starting to get on my nerves.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

omfg! Carl and Kirk being wolves was totally unexpected..but awesome. Can't wait for the update. I love your story.



Author's Response:

Kirk is not a shape shifter! Izzy would have noticed if he was!

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Umm yeah that was certainly surprising.. makes sense now though, how Alice couldn't see Bella, becuase the wolves were always nearby.. maybe not so much becuase of the fur. I'm not big for games so Edward and Bella's drama was getting on my nerves a little.. glad some real drama is going on now to make them get over their dumb shit.

 



Author's Response:

Alice couldn't see Izzy because of the werewolf pelt not because of the wolves. And yes I was tired with the whole drama too!

Reviewer: hochexplosiv (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Mhm... I guess once this Victoria situation is taken care of Izzy will be more angry then ever. Some of her closest pals lied to her. She will doubt if they ever were really her friends or if they just made friends with her so they could watch over her. She will wonder if she was just a responsibility to them. Sure she loved them but with all of her insecurity hidden under that bad ass chick she might feel betrayed und doubt she was ever loved back. Poor Izzy. But good for us. Conflicts keep a story going and yours is so good, it should go on forever.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Totally out of the blue, but an absolutely amazingly wonderful addition to the story. It's great to see this wonderful twist in the plot, shows a lot of potential for future chapters and events. Wonderful possibilities for proctective bad ass Edward to make another appearance, and I can't wait to see what happens when the Cullens find out that Victoria has kidnapped Izzy.

I especially can't wait to see if Jacob makes an appearance in this story, since the wolves have been looking out for Izzy, than it seems like it could happen, and I can't wait to see how Edward handles Jacob, or how Jacob handles Edward being back in Bellas life.

I also loved the talk that Carlisle and Izzy had, I think it served to open both of their eyes just that little bit more. Edward hunting down Izzy after she left was great, shows that there is still the possibility for the two of them to salvage a relationship together, because while there is certainly lust and attraction there , it would appear that there is still a lot of romantic feeling and dare I say love as well. It seems like in this chapter and the last one Bothe Edward and Izzy have become aware of this, and while they have both changed, they still love each other and the changes may actually enable them to be together like they couldn't before.

Oh well enough deconstruting of this chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next, so please don't leave us waiting for to long, I hate siting on the edge of my seat for any great length of time.



Author's Response:

Aww I miss these long reviews...thank you for this.

The Carlisle/Izzy convo was indeed to open both their eyes over certain factors. While Carlisle is a good father he is very blind sighted by the faults of his children. Izzy needed to see that vampires are weak in certain ways too.

You are very perceptive in Izzy and Edward's realtionship. They are still revloving around each other and haven't stopped learning and growing yet.

Jacob will make an appearance in the next couple of chapters. It will be an interesting dynamic but be prepared to see Jacob has changed as well.

Once again thank you so much for this...I really needed it today :)

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

yeah it was out of the blue and I'm confused.. and a bit lost. um.. is Kirk a wolf too? I'm sorta lost and forgetting who kirk is. I thought he was that truck driver dude. yeah.



Author's Response:

Cooper who is Kirk's wife is the truck driver. Kirk is Izzy's sensei of sorts. He protected her when she first arrived at Duke's. Taught her how to drink and fight and survive. He is not a wolf. He is most definetly human other wise he would of phased and lunged at Victoria!You will find out more about him in coming chapters!

Reviewer: livin_it (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

haha yup. didnt see that one coming. i hope the next one comes real soon!

Reviewer: DeeDubbs (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I so didnt see this coming. Love It.

Reviewer: NiCullen76 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

that was completely out of the blue.

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

awesome!! cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Hmmm...This is getting very interesting.. ;D Thanks for the really fast update. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

omg...sooooo out of the fucking blue...next chapter asap ppppppllllllllleeeeeeeaaaaaasssssseeeeeee...lol

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Nah. I don't like this one. Very disjointed.



Author's Response:

Mmmm I'm sorry you didn't like it. Disjointed??? I don't really understand...could it be because a lot is revealed in this chapter???

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.