Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WTF???

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

What are you doing to us??? NOOO she can't be back. Edward just found his Ba**s and now Izzy is gone.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Yes complete surprise, but good!!!!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

yes caught me there.. didnt see that coming ;)

Reviewer: Draven Angelis (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Blind-sided me, I'd love to tear Victoria to shreds. Can't wait for what happens next. Fine work, Draven

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Hell yes, this came totally out of left field. WOW! so that's why Alice could never get a read on her- and why da heck didn't Edward go with his gut instinct. Damn, life just keeps gettin better and better-don't it Iz? Ok you got me on tenterhooks. I'll be on edge 'til next time we read again. WOW!!!

Reviewer: ash_golden (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OMG! I feel like I'm on crack, I'm so excited! Definately didn't see that one coming. But can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Oooh, one more thing. I really hope that through an EPOV of this we get to see the family beat him down for what he really told Bella that day in the woods, because obviously if Carlisle never knew the truth then sure as hell the others don't! Emmett's gonna kill him!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Wow! Didn't see that coming!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

COMPLETELY OUT OF THE BLUE AND FREAKIN' DELICIOUS! Promise you will give us an EPOV of all of this! If you don't, then...then...oh hell I don't know what I'll do! PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Oh hell! Vicky's back!!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

just read it again just to get over the shock, I liked the twist expecially on the New Moon scene where Laurant sees Bella in the woods and tries to bite her. I can't believe Victoria was to one to save her but then again she is selfish and wanted Izzy  all to herself. Will the pack show up or will the Cullens come and save Izzy? 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OH SHIT!!!OH SHIT!!!!OH SHIT!!!!!!

OH GOD, I WISH EDWARD AND BELLA COULD GET PAST THEIR ISSUES!!THEY ARE BOTH SO DAMAGED...AND THEY NEED EACH OTHER..THEY LOVE EACH OTHER!!

 

 

Reviewer: Mayfair1285 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Yikes! Update soon please!

I loved your Willy Wonka reference!

Reviewer: SDDoo (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Out of the blue?  Yes, that would be an accurate description of... well, just about everything in this chapter.  I'm still totally loving it though!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

I must say that my favorite part of this entire chapter is the car chase lol. I mean I know it wasn't heated, but I absolutely love the cars!

I also like that Carlisle at least tried to talk to one of them...He should be scolding his ass wipe of a son though too hehe....of course his son has been a little less than forthcoming though now hasn't he. 

I truly feel for her though...it is really hard to get over shit. I can't wait to see where it goes with the little admission of what he did to leave. I really hope that works for you.

Reviewer: artzyme1122 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OME!!!!

I loved the start with Edward...awww that kiss...lol

Got me with the last part with victoria, looking forward to reading more about this and of course please give us more action with Edward and bella..

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Unexpected, yes - out of the blue, no - I had wondered what happened to Victoria!  I can't wait to see where this is going.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

whoa! Whilst it sort of feels out of the blue - it was an open door that had yet to be closed or otherwise stepped through. So I'd say I'm surprised, but in a "oh yeah NOW we're getting serious" kind of way.

I wonder how long before the rest of the pack shows up, and before Edward and the Cullens find out and join the race to save Izzy...

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OMG!!! 

I just spent forever reading all 16 chapters. You are positely awesome. I could've never put this spin on the story. You have to continue to write. I will be checking back multiple times a day. The new Bella (Izzy) is so hot.

Plz don't make us wait long.



Author's Response:

Lol...why don't you put this on email alert...that way when it's updated you get an email. No checking multiple times a day! PM me if you don't know how to do that okay!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

That chapter was so exciting, Carl was a wolf and Izzy has been watched by them the entire time. Victoria is fucking insane and I'm glad Izzy talks back to her but how does Kirk know about all of the Vampire stuff? Amazing update I can't stop smiling and can't wait for the next chapter. Hopefully more Izzy, Victoria conversations to come. 



Author's Response:

Lol I will let you in on a secret...Kirk is Jacob's cousin. What? Really? Yeah! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Oh noes! And yes! Completely a surprise to me

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Very much out of the blue. I liked it!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Hell yeah I thought that was out of the blue!!  I had no idea the wolves were protecting her!!  That's awesome!  Does that mean we are going to see little Jakey?!  Was poor Carl killed?  That sucks! 

I was completely taken off guard with a kiss like that than all that drama!  I guess I should have known!  Your story just got more awesome!  I didn't know that was possible!

Hey, how come Alice didn't see this coming?  Where are the Cullens, missy?

God, I can't wait for the next chapter!  :D



Author's Response:

All the Cullen were at home...Alice didn't see anything because A) she's blind when it comes to the wolves and b) the werewolf pelt has yet to wear off Izzy. She can't see anything where Izzy is considered. Everyone's desicions are surrounded by Izzy so Alice can't see anything!

As for Jakey next chapter sweets next chapter!

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OMG totally out of the blue I loved it!  Oooh I cant wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.