Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

oooh, i loooovce izzy's kickardness.lol.man, i bet as soons as eddis hears bout it, hell be super turned on, hell even i am. a little. lolllll. update!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Bella/Izzy kicked a little ass, and now they need to gather to take on the newborns!  Nice use of the cottage!

 

Kate

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

izzy rocks!  eddie better watch out and stay on her good side!

love it!  keep writing!

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

loved it! soo much!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Great chapter.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Go Bella. I like your Bella much better than Stephanie's Bella. Lovin' this story!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

omfg hahahahaha Vicky got Bell-owned!!!!!

I'm loving how this encounter has been going so far and can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

that was so amazing.  Izzy, a weak, helpless human kicked vampire ass and the fact that she could be as snarky as ever made it so much better.  I love this fic so much I hope there's lots more to come.  I went to freetranslation.com and got the gist of the Italian. 

Reviewer: ladyeterea (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Hi there, I'm an Italian girl who's following your story week by week... may I ask you, did you use an online translator to write the italian sentences? Because, I'm sorry but... they really make no sense at all... ^_^

If you will I can help you with the right translations, let me know.

Eleonora



Author's Response:

Just sent you a message...any help would be awesome. Boy am I glad I have some Italian fans out there! Thank you so much for reading and coming to my aid :)

Cheers!

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Oh hellz yes! Izzy kicks it again! Totally awesome!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Still loving it.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Oh you are too good girl!  LOVE IT!  Are we ever gonna get to see Izzy and Eddie boy get all nekkid?  lol

I'll be waiting impatiently for the next chapter!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Holy crap she kick ass all the way!!!!!!! Loved it

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

dayuuummm that chap was awesome. i seriously mean it. like wowza . youve made bella into an awesome Izzy

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Great!  I love that Izzy is strong but hopefully she will let her guard down some and she and edward can make up.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Oooh, I like!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

lol love this story:) Glad Izzy took out the vampire instead of Edward. She can take care of herself and he needs to realize that.

Reviewer: lucytyrer (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

i love this twist!!! every bella should be like izzy!!!! xxx

Reviewer: wishful19 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Way cool! :)

Reviewer: beate73 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I loved it!! I love how badass Bella/Izzy is - girls rule! But dang, must you leave us with such a cliffy?? ;)

I'll eagerly be waiting for next chapter. :)

Reviewer: italiansky (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

hi i have read all the ff so far and it is fantastic i love this new izzy and the way edward react .

PS : as my name say i'm italian so after having read this chapter i have write the correct italian :

  1. Siamo impazienti no?  
  2. Una pelliccia di licantropo
  3. Chiama la tua amica
  4. La veggente
  5. Si si certo mia cara. Lei prevede il futuro e per questo ne hai bisogno per fermarla.
  6. Squilla la tua amica mia cara
  7. Certo che si mia cara
  8. Aspetta potresti aver bisogno di questo
  9. Dovresti saperlo
  10. the first part isn't understandable in italian. than li paralizza. La saliva di licantropo è potente sui freddi (for cold one) . Devi essere prudente nonostante il veleno sia veloce.
  11. perchè i giochi rossi di vincere = don't have meaning sorry
  12. Solo portalo con te mia cara e tienilo per tutte le necessità

                                                                

 

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I expected the End of Victoria to take longer, honestly. lol  I'm such a sadist.

 

Glad that IzzyBella has her self-preservation instincts up. AND I LOVE that she'd been watched over by some of the Pack sans her direct knowledge (apparently). Or at least some in the know, anyway. 

She's still Isabella Swan.



Author's Response:

Sorry to disappoint! Lol, I figured since she's still human she should take every chance to kill Vicky instead of drawing it out. Lol I'm a sadist too so thats why I wrote another eight chapter after the supposed ending to satosfy my thirst, llol!

As for everything else everthing will be revealed in time!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Bee-yew-ti-ful!

Reviewer: DeeDubbs (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Go Izzy, Go Izzy! I'm always surprised at what she has up her sleeve. Cant wait for for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.