Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Izzy is one tough Bitch!! I love her to pieces. I am so glad that you had her destroy Victoria herself. It is true Izzy fashion! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Darla (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Weeeeeell, to be honiest I think this whole "I kill a vampire look how cool I am" is a  bit over the top. I mean - honestly - what is she, a superhero bitch or what? She is acting like "I´m the best of all, screw the others, all the weak , grey mouses. I´m starting to dislike her more and more.

Sorry for that, it is becoming more and more evil in a bad way. If I were the Cullens I wouln´d take her back. She is just a revenge machine without any feelings than hate. Na, don´t like her anymore.



Author's Response:

Mmmm I wrote her this way because I didn't want to do the whole sweet and innocent Bella. It's been done way to many times and I wanted to step out of the fold and do something completely different. Mind you having said that she does come into her own soon and we start to see a midway point between Bella and Izzy! Her personality is what kept her together all these years after Edward ripped her apart and I think it is fair of her to act this way. But it is you opinion whether yu like her or not and I respect that. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Oh hellz yes! Izzy kicks it again! Totally awesome!

Reviewer: bluemaybits (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Finally! A story where Bella saves herself, I'm honestly beginning to enjoy this better than the books.

Reviewer: feathers_mmmm (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

jesus, thank god your izzy kicks ass. I am so pleased that she is a hardcore bitch who can take care of her damn self

interesting twist love, very intersting

alice

xoxo



Author's Response:

Aw thanks Alice glad you liked it. I'm all about putting twists in my fic though I'm not sure why people contiue to be suprised by it,lol! Then again I like when I can suprise them!

Cheers!

Reviewer: bbybtlr (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Hell Yeah! - This story gets better at every chapter. I'm glad that Izzy gave that bitch what she deserved. I can't wait to see whose ass she kicks next and also Edward's reaction. If she is this lethal as a human, I'm scared to see her as a vampire... she will be an unstoppable force. Update soon please..................

Reviewer: Tbagpretty (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Thats so amazing!! Thanks for the update!  Please write more soon :)

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Izzy is superbad in action. Wonder how Edward is going to react when he finds out she can prtect herself?

I got the gist of the Italian, but could you give me the translation for the stuff I missed, please?



Author's Response:

Isn't she just! You'll find out Eddie's reaction soon! Already sent you the translation dear!

Thanks!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

wow! great chapter!! i didnt think that bella/izzy was going to be able to kill victoria! but then again im not surprised haha. i cant wait to see what the cullens do when they findout! update soon!

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Very good chapter, It will be realy funny if the cullen and the wolf learn about izzy killing victoria ^^

Reviewer: chickarocka (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

i have to ask, do you speak italian?

Anyhow, awesome awesome. the werewolf fang knive, genius. go izzy go! will the rain put out the flames of a burning vampire? i'm full of questions today.

 



Author's Response:

Only a little bit! A friend helped me with the rest! And no the rain won't put the flames out. When you burn a vamp you wait until the sickly sweet smell dies down and then there is no way they are coming back!

Lol! Thanks!

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Absolutely Amazing update

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

that was awsome...edward's gonna be shittin...lol

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

OK that was just freaking awesome! I knew she was going to save herself from Victoria, cause she's kick ass like that!

Luuuuuurved the chappie!

Melsie!

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Izzy killed a vampire! Go Izzy, go Izzy.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

bella is so kick ass!!!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

i am all caught up and loving this. cant wait for the next chapter. i love badass bella.

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Wow I love this i wish i could be as kick ass as izzy!

Reviewer: xxDevil18xx (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Oh My God! I loved this chapter it was just so..so....FUCKIN' AWESOME!!! It may just be my favorite chapter yet! It was so funny...lol I'm still laughing. I loved how Izzy was so fearless (like always) but I actually thought she would be scared. I didn't expect Izzy to kill Vicky though I thought it would be our dear old Eddie--how boring and predictable right? Also do you speak Itallian or did you look up everything? I can't wait til' the next chapter I LOVE this story and you for writing it. Dude, you need to update more! I was going out of my fuckin' mind waiting for this fucking chapter! Oh, pardon my potty mouth...oh what the hell you don't give a damn. Anyway, can't wait for more, Bitch! All my love!-Andrea



Author's Response:

*giggle* Me loves a cussing review! This is one of my faves as well...not my all time fave (which will be coming up very soon) but def up there. And you should no by now I don't do boring and predictable lol! Lol...you and a lot of others were going stir freaking crazy over the update length...sorry Tex my validation beta has been extrememly busy with real life so please bear with us! We'll try and get the chapters out as fast as possible. I only know a little Italian, I got help for the rest!

Thanks Andrea!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I do love the way your mind works! I can never predict what is going to happen next in this story.



Author's Response:

Hehe! Thats the way I like it. Unpredictable!

Thanks!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

niiiice.

Reviewer: lolipoper (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Wow, now that was awesome :)  Loved it!

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

wow so good!  izzy rocks!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

That was so awesome! I was waiting for Edward to come, but I should have known better, Izzy ROCKS!!! :)

I can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Hahaha, HELL YEAH IZZY!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.