Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beate73 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I loved it!! I love how badass Bella/Izzy is - girls rule! But dang, must you leave us with such a cliffy?? ;)

I'll eagerly be waiting for next chapter. :)

Reviewer: italiansky (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

hi i have read all the ff so far and it is fantastic i love this new izzy and the way edward react .

PS : as my name say i'm italian so after having read this chapter i have write the correct italian :

  1. Siamo impazienti no?  
  2. Una pelliccia di licantropo
  3. Chiama la tua amica
  4. La veggente
  5. Si si certo mia cara. Lei prevede il futuro e per questo ne hai bisogno per fermarla.
  6. Squilla la tua amica mia cara
  7. Certo che si mia cara
  8. Aspetta potresti aver bisogno di questo
  9. Dovresti saperlo
  10. the first part isn't understandable in italian. than li paralizza. La saliva di licantropo è potente sui freddi (for cold one) . Devi essere prudente nonostante il veleno sia veloce.
  11. perchè i giochi rossi di vincere = don't have meaning sorry
  12. Solo portalo con te mia cara e tienilo per tutte le necessità

                                                                

 

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I expected the End of Victoria to take longer, honestly. lol  I'm such a sadist.

 

Glad that IzzyBella has her self-preservation instincts up. AND I LOVE that she'd been watched over by some of the Pack sans her direct knowledge (apparently). Or at least some in the know, anyway. 

She's still Isabella Swan.



Author's Response:

Sorry to disappoint! Lol, I figured since she's still human she should take every chance to kill Vicky instead of drawing it out. Lol I'm a sadist too so thats why I wrote another eight chapter after the supposed ending to satosfy my thirst, llol!

As for everything else everthing will be revealed in time!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Bee-yew-ti-ful!

Reviewer: DeeDubbs (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Go Izzy, Go Izzy! I'm always surprised at what she has up her sleeve. Cant wait for for the next chapter.

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I'm so lovin Izzy!!! She literally kicks ass!

I can't wait to see what the reactions are of everyone else... It should be so good!!

Please post soon!

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Amazing ! bella deserves to save the day

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Oh, nice Edwardian approach and retreat.  VERY smooth. 

 

Love that she's able to spread the vehicular wealth.  It must kind of soothe her, to be able to give back.



Author's Response:

ARH! Thank you. A lot of people were confused as to why she would give her toys away! This is my way of saying that she is on equal footing with the Cullens in more ways than one!

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

damn that was tight keep me posted

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

That was KICK ASS cool.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I was sorta of worried there a moment that Izzy would have to wait to be rescued.  This was much, much better.  I love the idea of them all storming in... and finding that Izzy took Victoria out herself.  Bravo!

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

HAHHAHAA Izzy kicks ass alright! So cool!!

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Izzy is fucking hawt! She OWNED Victoria. Heh heh.. I wanna see Edward's face when see's what his little fragile human did! LOVE IT!

See, this is the part of Bella that always bothered me in canon. She wasn't strong. Kristen Steward said Bella was "a really strong woman" which is such bullshit. Bella in canon was weak and unsure of every move. She was insecure and so what if she could cook and was more responsible than her flighty Mom.. doesn't make her mature or strong. I never thought she was a role model for anything other than a pretty cool victim.

Izzy is like the polar opposite. She is self aware and strong. She keeps the heads rollin and no, she's not above reproach or perfect by any means. She's a badass but she still loves Edward. They still have a connection. Their love is meant to be, for whatever the purpose, and Edward will adapt to a Bella he does not have to protect, who is his equal in all things. I like her much better. I like Edward better with her too.

Good job. You have created your own world and made it entertaining and inspiring. ;)

 



Author's Response:

Yes I have to agree with you. Bella should never be thought of as a role model. She fills a role to prettily as a wife and mother to be considered as such. No matter how you play it Bella rolled over and took it. To me she was incredible selfish with wanting both Edward and Jake but only in the way she wanted them. Never mind the fact they were mortal enemies and the sole reason for Jakes existence was to kill them. Nooo everything had to go Bella's way! Lol though I do like the books there are so many things I completely disagreed with and this was one of them. When Edward left she took the weak way out...instead of growing and learning from her experience she let it consume her and then relied on someone else to help her, build her up only to crush him later. Having said that she is only human (but has an insummountable amount of flaws huh?) Okay rant over, lol!

By no means should Izzy be a role model...not yet anyway. While she is emotionally and physically strong she has a few things to learn. What I would like people to take from this is break up is not the end. Heartache makes you stonger and you should be proud in who you are and what you have been through. Izzy never regrets!

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I smiled softly thinking how lovely the sound of dropping jaws made.

GREAT line.



Author's Response:

*giggle* Thank you I like that one too!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Awesome chapter.  I do feel for Edward though.  Poor guy.  His Bella?  I look forward to him becoming reaquainted with "his Bella."

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

God you are awesome. I was hoping Edward didn't come in on the white steed, and you gave me my wish! :D



Author's Response:

Lol...your wish is my command Robin. I mean my name is Jean and some people call me Jeanie so it's only fitting, lol! And besides I'm only repaying the favor what with that awesome birth scene and the upcoming chapter of Counting on the Rain! So we are even sweets! :P

Thanks!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

It does make total sense that Rose and Emmett "get" Izzy better.  *smile* 

And it was harsh, but I think the rant-lette @ Alice was well done.



Author's Response:

Harsh but needed. While I know the Cullens left on a whole Bella was closest to Alice and Edward. They needed the most wrath. It is inexcusable that her best friend and the love of her life get to slip through just because she loves them. They love her as well yet they caused much pain it's only fair that Bella gets a little back!

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

That was bloody brilliant! Go Izzy!

The bitch burned. Wooooo!

Haha, I loved this chapter, I think it was fantastic that Izzy killed her and didn't have to wait for the Cullen's to come and save her. Seriously, you are a genius.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Shucks Alice such ego stroking words...I knew you would apprieciate this chapter what with both of us writing baddie Bella's and all! I just couldn't have her rescued by the Cullen's or Edward...it just seemed wrong...so very wrong, lol!

Thanks Alice!

Reviewer: yasnaka (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Damn, when I grow up I want to be just like Izzy.  She would give Chuck Norris a run for his money. ;D

Great chapter.  Loved it!  I was very apprehensive when Victoria got her, but I should have known that she would pull through.  Izzy makes Buffy look like a fledgling teenager.  Oh wait, Buffy *was* a teenager...LOL

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just found this one and love the way you reintroduce Bella.  VERY interesting.

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Very interesting chapter! Lookig forward to seeing the rest of the story.Thanks! x

Reviewer: angelmastr7 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

That was the best!!! Have I told you how awesome Izzy is? LOL

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

TOTALLY LOVED IT!!!!! I love that she killed the Victoria! She is awesome I love how you write her!!!

Reviewer: lattegirl (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

damn i love kick-ass Izzy! I'm so glad you didn't do the whole cliche damsel in distress crap, this was so much better :]

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

As much as I love it when Edward saves the day......Izzy saving herself is even better.  Loved it!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.