Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

bella..i mean izzy wants to grow old? wow.. this certainly is OOC bella.. haha.. well, if that is the case..well, you know what's right for this story. it just feels weird. but i'm happy and all hot with their first time and that little sexin' in the bathroom. =)

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

... i have no coment i dont liek haveing no comment

 

oh just thought of one i liek the bella walking in on R&EM haha dirty birds :)

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I loved it.  Especially the second time.  That was HOT.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

We LOVE that everything you werite souns "dirty"...  hehehehe

This story is awesome and this chapter was beyond, beyond! ("I'm doing my happy dance over here!)

I think Izzy should go for the whole "being turned thing", she doesn't really realize how much better everything could be.  And I do mean EVERTHING!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

hehe love it god thats a screwed up family i love them but screwed up

Reviewer: Lauribella (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Hey I agree...It should ONLY hurt the first time if the girl has an intact hymen....THESES days most girls have used a tampon...and therefore the tearing of said hymen has already occurred BEFORE her first intimate encounter..

TAH DAH!!! You win! LOL..I always wondered why every single first sex scene with these two in the other stories ALLLL had the big pain...Did none of those writers use tampons??? Nah, I think that they just chose to have that extra angst for their scenes..

YOUR more realistic up to date scene was a nice change..Thank you!

Hurry back and write more!!!!!!!! I do have to say that I hope that in the relationship, Izzy decides that she want sot be with him forever.....now that she is more grown up and has lived...growing OLD isnt all that great..LOL ( I am 48 and Id LOVE to have stayed anywhere up to say 35 !)  Anyway, it's your story..but i hope you consider them talking about the new relationship and age that she is at and if she MIGHT want to age but still go vampire at some point not to far down the road...Whatever you decide I am sure will be great..This is a very well written and thought out story, Thank you!

 

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I love his response to the bruise yeah edward is maning up! Love this chapter update soon.

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

omg omg omg i love you i love izzy haha so cool and iwish emmet was my big bro

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

awwwww...mush! I'm crying again. Pht.

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I loved it! But it is going to break my heart if she really doesn't change into a vampire:(

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Is it terrible that is my favorite chapter yet? You did an amazing job. I was secretly hoping the whole time that Bella did save herself but I would have been fine either way. Best story ever! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

pppsh nah she said she hated him even in her subconcious she hates him  

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

ooh damn he aint gunna like this

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Thanks for lemons. Finally. I'm so glad Edward was still alittle shy. And I was surprised at first about Bella saving herself. I don't know if I missed during the story that she had been saving herself, but what ever i doesn't matter.They fianally did Yeah!

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Hahahaha wow that's a VERY OOC Edward

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

ooooh tenstion (again i cant spell)

and rose/human thing aaaahhh

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

This was an AWESOME chapter!!!  Incredible story!!!  No pain first time here either - no grief to give here - just applause!!!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

good he diservese to be hated (btw i cant spell)

:|||||

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

that was hot!!! Very incharacter for them both!! Edwards a freak I knew he had it in him!! my first time didnt hurt. My legs were sore that was about it. This story ROCKS!! LOVE ITTT!!!!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

about time... thanks!

 

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Damn, great job. I like the more Dom Edward and Izzy. Keep them comin.

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

lol ooh where is goign to take her back the the house oh please be back the house

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

yay... izzy and edward finally did the dead... i had the first time pain, but i'm glad that izzy didn't.. doesn't bother me much, i'm just glad we finally got fresh sqeezed lemons.. it was great. i'm glad emoward is burried.. i can't wait for more. thanx for writing.. p.s. i can't believe izzy doesn't want forever with him..

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

sweet lil bella what have they done to you

:))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOLOL your end notes cracked me up!

Great chapter --- absolute perfection! Perfectly hot sex on a Thursday morning can't be bad (even if its a bunch of fictional characters getting it on!)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.