Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I must say for your first time -that was smokin HOT!!! just wanted it to go on and on. *Sign* can't wait to see how this new relationship pans out. Love your Edward and Izzy.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow, so Edward finally gave it up...And Bella finally gave it up too!

Totally floored by the fact that Bella doesn't want to be a vampire.  I think that was more stunning than Spankward.

I can sense a major conversation coming on here...after breakfast of course.

God, i just freaking love this story!!!!

More please....

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I think this was the best lemon I've read so far. Having Bella actually like herself and know herself..that and Edward's ability to be rougher with her due her "new" personality..good stuff!!!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

That was hot! :0) I hope she doesn't really decide to stay human though!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Hot chapter, I hope that Bella does change her mind about the change.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I'm so glad you didn't change this chapter.  It was perfect and you did a fantastic job writing your lemons.  It was about time this happened for them.  I do have to say I'm a little disappointed Izzy doesn't want to be with Edward forever.  She's had 6 years to grow up and enjoy her humanity.  That'd be kind of gross/disturbing to be 70 and still screwing a 17 year old.  I know Edward would be in love with her as ever and not care about the way she looked but that's still just wrong.

P.S.  I didn't hurt either my first time, if I remember correctly.

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I AM freakin happy! Thanks for that bTW! And the pain thing...I've heard it both ways, and it's fic, but people get hung up on it...no one said we were writing medical documentaries! I love these two together, interesting that she doesn't want to be a vamp now, (has to ponder that) anyways, great chapter!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

wonderful chapter, and the smut was very much in character for Edward and Izzy. I loved it, and I can't wait to see what the two of them get up too next time. But I wonder how the talk about Bella not becoming a vampire will go down, might put some strain on their new relationship, I can't wait to see what they decide, or what circumstance forces on them.

Please don't keep us waiting to long for the next chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: KissinCullens (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I dont remember there really being pain my first time either so i get why you chose that route. I always wondered if Edwards body temperature (which i assumed included his peen) would have had a numbing effect on any discomfort associated with popping the 'ole cherry.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

So does this mean there will be no change?

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

yay :) sexxy Bella

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOL

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Emo Edward better stay buried, lol.

Great chapter, but my mind does live in the gutter, so of course I'd think it was a great chapter. :P

I'm quite glad you didn't include pain. Me and my friends talk openly and I only know one person who was in pain.

You did surprise me with Izzy being a virgin, that I didn't expect.

Anyhu, loved it, as always.

Alice.x

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Thanks for the update ^^

I realy love this chapter but I'm curious to know how edward will come with the fact that izzy whant to stay human.

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

yey i loved the fact that edward was not scared. finally someone uses that concept. well done cant wait for your next update and hope you enjoy your holiday

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Mmm, yum. That was absolutely tasty and I LOVE the changes Edward has embraced. No freaking out of bruises, no hesitation with sex. Awww, Bella waited for him. That's a little surprising but very, very sweet. Thank you for the twofer, you wrote the lemony goodness very well - I thoroughly enjoyed. :)

On the pain, as long as Bella's hymen had torn before that point, it should have been fine. As old as she is in this story and as rowdy as she is, it would surprise me if it hadn't torn before. Not to mention he's a walking icicle so she'd be numb. (In the best way possible of course)

I'll miss you, but enjoy family time. You said one more chapter before you go, but how many more before you think you'll finish? I need to know if it's time to start preparing for the great depression soon... :)

Bouncy Alice hugs for you!!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Two really good smut scenes to start out my work day.  Gives me a whole new outlook.  I had pain but he was an oaf.  At least Edward had seen people having sex in their heads and he really did learn a lot that way didn't he?  I loved his surprise when he found out Bella waited for him and I loved the spanking.  I'm going to turn my fan on and go to work now as there is no where to take a cold shower. 

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Dammit girl.  All I can say is MEOW!  And bringing up my first time in the author notes, just wow!  Thanks alot.  I am so honored.   So I put this down here in your box! lol

Luv ya!  Enjoy the vacation.

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

damn we should all have hot vampire sex!!

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Three is a great number! Thats how many I have!

Jerkward deserved it!

 

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Woohoo! Iz has a lycan blade! Iz has no fear! Iz killed Victoria!

 

Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

hawt!!! mmm I like this Eddie he slaps!

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Ha Ha I think we all have our minds in the gutter after that chapter LOL It was perfect, I did not expect anything less for Izzy and the new less emo Edward

sy

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

JAYJAY!!!!!

YES! Sweet, hot, lemony goodness!

Damn girl, you know how to write me some smut! I loved it, of course ;)

I'm a little intruiged to see where her conversation goes about immortality though...will Edward be pissed? Curious, curious.

Write me some more so I can find out!

Oh, and I think I know why everything your write sounds dirty....because secretly, you're a dirty, dirty girl. Admit it, you love reading Twilight porn. You're such a perv. But hey, I'm right there with you ;)

Love ya babe! Keep it coming....yes, dirty minds indeed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.