Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

 Kick his ass Bella... u know he so deserves it.. and I bet Alice and everyone else will help to some degree..lol

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Why in the world would they send her to the hospital when they already new how severe her injuries were?  Hope your knees heal OK, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

< grabs sledge hammer" Lets go Iz..." and walks out to face him with her..lol ok maybe not..good luck though

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

 Way to go ALICE..." smacks her upside her hard ass head"

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

 oh hell yea Im liking this new bella ALOT....

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

LMFAO.... i love it..... badassbella woohoo

Reviewer: HisAtLast223 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

HOW COULD YOU DO THAT!!! Lol... it was a great chapter atleast in this one you showed us how breakable izzy truly is. Amazing

Reviewer: fictionfan (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

mmm theories... i think you are going to have the Cullens bring in Charlie, since he is a relative, so that he can spring her from the hospital to "go home to die in peace." and then Eddy and Carlisle will take Iz and change her... Just and idea. Love your story. Thanks for updating on my b-day!k

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

if edward turns izzy will she be happy, i dont think so as she has always been concerned about the age difference. i dont envy your choices but i will continue to read.

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

so glad the story is back!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OH. MY. GOSH!  PLEASE don't let her die! Well, I want her to die to become a vampire of course, but PLEASE let that happen! :0)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Izzy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Poor edward, poor cullen's!!!!!!!!! oh no!!!!!! I'm so hooked!!

Reviewer: katieam1 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Very good chapter!  They could get Izzy out by saving they need to take her body back to Forks so her father can say goodbye, so she can die "at home" and be burried at home., then they take her there and change her.  Carlisle can go with her since he is a doctor and all. 

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Dammit dammit dammit! I need resolution now! Cliffhangers = evil.

All joking aside, fantastic chapter and I so can't wait to see where this goes!

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

My thoughts exactly!!! And what? Holy hell!! 50+ chapters!!! I love you so much!!!!!! Anyway, I sure as hell trust you with it. I don't think you are going to disappoint us! You never did, after all...Poor rabbit:(, I have one as a pet you know...Bring up the next chapter asap, ok?Till then...

Love,

Mara

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

" ROFLMAO" I love it.. best one yet where bella gets some freaking guts n grows a set.. NICE... I bow down.. to your masterful writing hand..lol

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i'm sure they'll come w/ something!!! stupid jackrabbit....:)

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

hmmm Bella in a biker bar.. WOOHOO.. this can only get better. THANK YOU

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Well, I'm guessing Izzy/Bella doesn't die, cause then the story would be over! They will have to change her into a vamp and she will probably be pretty pissed about it.

Really looking forward to next chapter now.

 

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

If you don't paln on ending the story her I think I can hope for a smoking hot izzy vamp ^^

Thanks for the new chapter I'm happy to see you back I've miss new chapter in this story when you were in holyday.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG!  CLIFFYS ARE THE SPAWN OF SATAN!  Great chapter.  hehe

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

'...any theories on where I may take this??'

The first vampire to human organ transplants?

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow.  I have tears in my eyes.  I couldn't imagine losing my mate.  Poor Edward--poor Cullens.  Excellent job of capturing the scene and emotions.  I was really moved.

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I didn't think you were going there but you did. Powerful though as always!

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!! not fair!~!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.