Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Currently I am stumped but will be puzzling over this.  I was so tense during this whole chapter I need some massage therapy to relieve the stess in my neck!!  There is nothing obvious I can think of to get her out of that hospital, except say she would want to die at home and then leave the area with her?

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

if its done right..... you never have to feel pain the first time... you so have it right

 

Honey.. because your MIND is dirty.... and its a wonderful place to be..leads to lovely and FUN activities

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 24:...and The Truth Blows

roflmao.. that little end chapter bit in the notes... OMG.... "wipes tears"

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

CRAP!!!!!! SHE DOESNT WANT TO BE CHANGED!!!!!! BUT I DONT WANT HER TO DIE!!!!!!!!!

 

and besides, if she was gonna be with edward forever, then she would've had to be changed...but still!!!

 

FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

and im not gonna guess-im just gonna pray for the next chapter to be up SOON!!!!!! and how many other chapters have you written that go after this????????? and oh yer, hav i mentioned this yet??

 

CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

and OMGILOVETHISSTORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

its DEFO my fave unfinished vamp one-but not my fave overall. yet.

 

LOVIN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

and now im gonna be really upset when i dont get an email saying that there is an update!! :S

 

a couple more things before i go,

 

CRAP

 

SHIT

 

FUCK FUCK FUCKITTY FUCK FUCK.

 

and no i dont always swear-just when im upset/angry/pissed etc.

 

LOL

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

hmmmmm. i think rose will sneek into to her room and bite her

or something aloong those lines.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

again.. ackward.. but much needed

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Um, WTF?  That was unexpected, and I don't know how you are going to get her out of there.  Maybe transfer her to a private facility?  Set a fire?  I don't know.  Can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

 about damn freakin time he got a big taste of his own medicine.. 

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Oops! I wasn't finished! It is not insignificant to me or I'm sure to your other readers. I really love this story. Someone finally let Bella grow a set, so please don't say things like that. Ok, now that that is done, it was a great chapter (again), I'm hoping he changes her. Can't they bring her home to "die"? I love how the whole family is getting to put their 2 cents in since Edward took that from them the last time. Can't wait for the next chapter. Sorry about your knees.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

ok wierd there... but much needed

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

OH FUCKING HELLS YEA.... 

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

First of all I am going to yell at you for calling this fic insignificant.

Reviewer: Swedish_Chef (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

And now Izzy becoming a vampire, or might become a vampire, stage. I always enjoy these in fanfictions, everyone has a different take on how and when Bella gets transformed (the good ones anyway) =P I think it's interesting in yours that Izzy wasn't really positive that she wanted to be a vampire, and her last words to Edward were "I don't..." would the rest of the sentence be "I don't want to become a vampire?" dadadaaa!!! So, if they do change her (which the Cullens are pretty adamant about without thinking it through), will she be royally pissed when she wakes up? That's my theory at least =/ I'm really exicted to see where this story goes since if there's over 50 chapters, we're only half way. Damn!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

shit shit double SHIT

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

AWW FUCK.......

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I see Iz spiraling ....not good

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

hmmm...you fake kill her then they change her. like esme...kinda. great update!! love it!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OH WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS?!?!?!

Please please PLEASE update soon, i adore this story and i dont think i can possibly wait for the next chapter!

H x

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

hmm will her condition improve due to the healing qualitys put off by her half vamp baby no one know she is carrying?

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Love it!  This is going to eb great!

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I am not envious of what your inbox must have looked like. Lol. Also losing all those chapters, I'd have thrown a fit too if that happened to me.

Don't worry, I trust you. This chapter was really good, I think my favourite part was when Rose broke down and sobbed that she couldn't lose Izzy, because she's her sister. That part made me smile a little, it's so nice to see Rose and Izzy getting along.

Can't wait to find out what happens next.

Alice.x

Reviewer: parash13 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

the chapter's title startled me a bit there :P

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

OMG that bit with R and Iz in bedroom PRICELESS

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

< dances around the room" OH HELL YEA.. your going dowm fuckward..lol

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

omg, Izzy discipline YAY ;)

have I mentioned how awesome this story is...off to read more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.