Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Nonononnononononnononononnononono

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WOW

Totally didn't see that coming!

But what was Kirk? He knew about Vampires

Edward told Iz to be careful, so what did he know & why isn't he there? Alice should have seen this right?

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

say what?? wasn't expecting that!!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Sexyward is SO HOTT!! Rowr

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

*swoon* my kind of night!!

Ohhh Eddie is SO playin the game now! When they finally make up make out then hump like rabbits, furniture is gonna break!!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

oh hell. she can't just be changed w/o her consent, and obviously she stated she didn't want to be a vampire anymore..

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

yeah...lol....you royally fucked us all!!!!!!!!  update asap

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Naughty naughty!!

Play along eddie. BIG benefits!!

--and buy her lotsa red!!

Reviewer: iscullen203 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I think that edward should change her but after shes changed and awake the would have a problems because she didnt ask him to do it, after that you can continue with wathever you like, and write soon, we are going crazy here!!! 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

So what car did she give Rose?? Am a serious car buff & I must know!!!

An an an I wanted to go cruising with Iz in her Bugatti!!! *sigh* only thee fastest, thee most expensive & thee most beautiful car in the world!

She shoulda taken Eddie for a cruise & shown him how to REALLY drive!! (been as she was so law-abiding when they were together)

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Muhuahahahaaa!!! Love that the girls are "in" to help IzzyBella torment Edward! But...is that their ONLY motive?? Or can Alice actually see IzzyBellas future (& is lying that she can't) & see's this is the way to get them back together??? 

Well I hope that's the deal eventually, but it's sure gonna be fun getting there!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Bwahahahaha!!! That was So freakin awesome!!! Suck it Eddie!! Cold cold showers 4 U!!

I hope she makes them all call her Iz or Izzy. No more Bella for Edward ha!

Wow if she was changed into a Vamp now, she could kill them all *___*  I almost wish they were all human in this story tho. Iz & Rose throwin' down  --  whoo-hoo!!

Ohh can't wait til everyone see's all her "babies"!! Eddie will sh** when he see's her on a bike!!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!.Please dont let bella i mean izzy die i really love her character

 

and i cant wait for the next chapter i really hopes she makes it.This is my favorite story and it is awesome i love it

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Ok so, can't say I blame her for hating Edward. He had NO RIGHT deciding what was best for Bella! It wasn't his choice to make!!

Man I can't wait til he see's what he's done to her. God help him if he tries to straighten her out!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

*sigh* I SO want to be Bella when I grow up!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOOOOOOOOWWwwwwwww

Nice. I think I'll like this story.

Alaways hated that Bella was pertrayed as "weak"

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

A bad ass like Izzy would not need some man/vampire to come to her rescue like she is some poor defenseless 17 year old. For once, Bella is not written as a weak character...Love it!!!

Reviewer: passionmama (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

WTH???? Damn that Edward- couldn't he have caught her in mid air and then she would not have been in this mess?? Ha!  Now you are killing me- Please update soon!!!! Oh but when he changes her.....is she going to have him pay for it since she didn't ask for it or be thankful.  Hmmmmmm???? That is going to be a good chapter.  He He , can't wait.

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i don't know what you've done! bu Izzy didn't wanna be vamp! ahhh! what did you get yourself into JayJayHale?!?!?!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

lol..this is getting really good!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

JEANIE!!!!!

AGRHHH! I love you, so I'm sticking with this, I'm in it for the long haul, but now you got me all curious, woman!!!

And speaking of that, Edward calling her 'woman' is one of the funniest things ever. Love it. :)

 

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG and she didn't want to be changed augh! You're killing me!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I say bite her, hide out in the house for 3 days, and then escape to Alaska until everyone who would remember the Cullens/Bella Swan is long gone.  I don't care how it's resolved as long as one of them bites her!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Oh noes, oh noes, OH NOES!!!! What will happen!?!? HOLY HALE!!! Helluva cliffie there! DANG!!! I have been crying and cringing in fear...what will happen to Izzy!?!? EEK!!!

Brilliant writing as always and soooo glad this isn't anywhere near over! HOLY HALE!!!

Reviewer: nola80 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG!!!! Bella's gonna flip if they change her!! I'm on pins and needles here!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.