Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OKAY - I CRIED WAY TO MUCH - IF YOU LOVE US - YOU WILL UPDATE SOON BECAUSE LEAVING IT LIKE THIS IS JUST MEAN! TEARS ARE RUNNING DOWN MY FACE LIKE CRAZY!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Great chapter!

I have a feeling that they are changing her. At least I'm hoping they are. I'm pretty positive that someone has bitten her.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

oh please make it better. pretty please? ;) x

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

oh, my heart is broken! MORE PLEASE

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I hope this makes sense because I'm having trouble seeing through my teary eyes.   I have 6 stories open on my laptop but when I saw your update I stopped everything.  Please don't keep us hanging to long. 

Reviewer: HisAtLast223 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

YOU BETTER!!! I am cryin like a little bitch right now lol

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

oh no is she actually dying, no happy ending? Please please help!

Reviewer: fangirl68 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Yes, I did shed a few tear  over this chapter. I'm glad you are letting them change her. Can't wait for the next update. Fierce bad-ass Izzy with new-born strength? This should be really fun!

Reviewer: 1badmom (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

WTF????

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Wow, the goodbyes are heartbreaking. Especially Emmett- the acceptance without belittling.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

*smacks you upside the head* That is Fing BRILLIANT!!!  I almost shit my pants, that is so fing awesome!!!  OMG, I would so have your baby!! (lol jk)  ok, maybe not go to that extreme, but... wow... I can't wait to see what is going to happen next!!! *jumps up and down* please soon?!?!?!?!?!!?!?

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Glad you are back.....Glad the story is not over!

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

U are awesome!!!!!!! keep it up! U PWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

My theory - you're trying to kill us all with the heartfail!!  lol

 

But, yeah, HOLY CRAP!!!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

oh thats not cool not cool at all, now this is sad writing but good writing, lol its very hard 2 give complements when ur upset, but it is good!

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow...I'm stunned....what to do...Izzy just decided she didn't want to be a vampire....looking forward to the next post.

Reviewer: steph black (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

please please please DONT KILL IZZY!! I'll be heartbroken! i think this version of twilight/new moon is better than stephenie meyers :D so you just cant kill izzy! :(

Reviewer: Myheart (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Omg they're gonna turn her and then she's going to hate them and then they're going to have to chase her across the world. Meanwhile something really super evil is going to be coming for them and they'll have to band together. they beat the evil and THEN SHE REALIZES SHE CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT EDWARD and they all live happily ever after. 

Phew. 

 

It could happen, right?

 

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

LMAO!!!  That a girl...make him work hard as hell for it!  I like the new Bella/Izzy....

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Kick his ass Izzy!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Ooooo -- an exciting turn of events!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

wow.... seriously.... i'm on the edge of my seat waiting for another update... no way you are letting izzy die...

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

There's an interesting twist. A bad-ass and a bunny rabbit? Certainly an original idea.

Can't wait to see where this goes. Some venom to heal her?

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

My first time was a nightmare...it hurt like hell and that was all I could focus on. So it is hard for me to wrap my head around him not even feeling the barrier at all. Oh well, your story not my life.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

nice twist! When I read the chapter title, I thought Izzy was going to be gone because she wanted to be Edwards Bella again...boy...was I wrong..

This is definitely one of my favorite new fan fics that I have found.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.