Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I was crying so hard in this chapter. ESPECIALLY what Jasper was thinking.

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Nice Cliffy!  I can't believe that everyone is telling her goodbye, but then... NO something is going on!  I can't wait to see what's happeneing and I can't wait to find out who was suicidal enough to touch what is Edward's.  This is going to be GOOD!

Thanks for the update!

Kris

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMG!!!  THAT IS THE SADDEST THING I HAVE READ!!!!    I know it will end up ok, but hearing them all talk to her like that broke my heart. You are an awesome author. Can't wait for an update. 

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

what a cliffhanger!!!

Reviewer: Myheart (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

.deeper than Emmet's but strangely familiar. hmmmmmmmmm....

Reviewer: tigeress (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

can i have a tissue :( that was a really sad chapter but it was very good. oh did carlisle change her?

love T

Reviewer: Billi (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OOOOH!

WHO BIT HER????????

I cant wait to find out!

Reviewer: smeloise (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

:( im confused

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

WHAT????JUST?????HAPPENED????? I NEED MORE QUICK! YOU CAN'T JUST LEAVE IT AT THAT!  WHO WAS THAT..? WHAT'S GOING ON? HELP ME OUT HERE... I NEED TO KNOW

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

They turned her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, technically, are in the process of turning her. I bet Emmett was sneaking away from his family or something, and is turning her on his own. Oh my god. You for real need to update quick. Edward's line was so fucking depressing, "'I’m so sorry. I love you forever. We’ll be together soon.'" When I read it, I was thinking that he meant since she was about to die, he was going to die soon too, so they'd be together in the 'after life'. But now I'm curious to see if he really meant that she was going to be a vamp, so he'd see her soon then.

But then I wouldn't understand why everyone was saying goodbye... so I'm thouroughly thrown off. Congratulations, your succeeded in driving me crazy!! lol

“And you’re all like ‘I’m going to get you grizzly,’ and I’m like ‘yeah you get that grizzly,’ and the grizzly’s like ‘grrrr’.” haahhaha I love Emmett! So much! He's the best. Your Emmett is the best, better than the 'real' Emmett. I love that he's such a child. And ther nickname 'Emmy Bear' is absolutely PERFECT for him!

 

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

That was really good. I have a new found respect for your writing abilities. I was used to your humor and had enjoyed it very much. The angst wasn't something I ever expected from you but the last two chapters have totally put me in my place. Bravo darling!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

wat the hell happen who was that who changed her !!asap

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

wow! very heartfelt! get us off the damn cliff now! I totally trust you.

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

so is ahe dyin or is she chagin in to a vamp

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

It wasn't to bad on the angsty side. I loved Emmett and his drawing.

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMG.....!!!more i need more!!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

*sniff,sniff*Please make it better very soon..I just hope that they were saying goodbye to the human Bella because they will be turning her.

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

IT DOES HURT!!!! So sad, but a wonderful chapter. Usually in fics when someone is dying there is a lot of corny, wordy goodbyes. Yours were wonderful!

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

aaaahhhhhh...update fast!!! is she pisssed that she's going vamp? aaaahhh

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

You have a realy great idea for this chapter!!!

Make it from izzy's pov was realy great!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMG, MORE SOON, PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

But she wasn't sure she wanted this. How is she going to feel about becoming a vampire now. I have faith and I am very interested to see where this goes. As long as it end with Bella (yes Bella)/Izzy and Edward together and happily ever afte I am okay with any bumps along the way. I really, really enjoy this story and get very excited when I see there is an update. Keep up the good job and thanks for sharing your story. :)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OKAY - I CRIED WAY TO MUCH - IF YOU LOVE US - YOU WILL UPDATE SOON BECAUSE LEAVING IT LIKE THIS IS JUST MEAN! TEARS ARE RUNNING DOWN MY FACE LIKE CRAZY!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Great chapter!

I have a feeling that they are changing her. At least I'm hoping they are. I'm pretty positive that someone has bitten her.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

oh please make it better. pretty please? ;) x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.