Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jessjohnston10 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I have loved this story since the start!! and I love it still!! Can not wait until the next chapter :) I think--little worried'1

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Edward totally bit her didn't he..that is hot..lol. no seriously, sad but such a great chapter.

Reviewer: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Emmett is so adorable. I love him so much in this story. He is such a big kid. Even in all the sadness he is still so funny. I love the way you write his character! Please don't make us wait to long until the next chapter!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Beautiful!

Reviewer: stbreakingdawn (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

That was great, but I can't put the tissues down, I'm very curious who the deep voice is, and what he ment, by that last statement. Looking forward to the next chapters. I'm enjoying your writing and your imagination. the Bella {Izzy} in your story is so strong and sure of herself it is a shame to loss her now, but I'm sure you have something to say about that.

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Let me guess? She was bitten. But, who did it?! Whose voice was that? AAAHHHH!! *running around like a chicken with head cut off*

Reviewer: justjenn (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!!!!!!!  *breathe*  OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!  *breathe*

 

You had better be doing what I hope you are gonna be doing...*breathe*

I can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Emmett's part killed me!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

 I love Izzy.. shes like me now that Im whole once again. Good work.. 

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

wow... ummmm yeah that is all i got for you.. my poor little heart is just breaking right now.  Please make it better soon!

 

Reviewer: Jenny P (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

What a cliffie... is it Aro?

"...and the grizzly's like, grrrrr." Emmettly (yes, that's a word) perfect!

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I know that tissues comment was for me.  I hope they're not killing you too badly.  Much love to you and your knees.

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh dear god.

Please dont do this to me.

Update soon or i fear i may have a breakdown!

My heart sunk as soon as i read 'Chapter End Notes:'

NEED to read more!

Hannah x

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Okay...Ready for you to make it better...

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh, wow. Yes, teary-eyed am I.  This was precious.  

My favorites, of course, were Emmett and Jasper.  Jasper is just such a rock.

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

WHAT.THE.FUCK.

 

Please sooner than later.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Okay, I'm bawling!!  For Iz and the family and for my dad.  I lost him and he was in the same state as Iz and I've always wondered what he was going through.  I talked him through everything so he could understand what was going on, if he was able to hear and comprehend.  Thank you for your perspective.  TRULY hope to hear from you soon (posting next chapter).

Reviewer: twilight0507 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

wow.....cant wait for the next update.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

ok you have to update quick. i'm dying to find out what the hell is going on.

Reviewer: blondie9779 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMG no ... it can't end there!! I need more!!!

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

ok, I am definitely expecting the better to come!  I am not sure exactly what is going on but can't wait to find out!!!  ;)

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Damn, yeah crying here!

You better make it up!

Thanks for the update-Kate

 

 

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

omgomgomgomg .....i hope things get better soon lol... My poor lil human heart can't take this stress lol...but on the upside so excited that you updated and can't wait to read more !!! :) 

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Riveting!!!  I'm hoping you have another chapter ready soon!!!  You're killing me with this, but I love it!  ;)

I really loved how you were able to tell us what Bella (Izzy) means to each of the Cullens.

 

So...about that last line...did someone just bite her??

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

so... god sounds like emmett's big brother lol?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.