Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Love the chapter!  I wonder whose voice that was?!  I also wonder how they reconciled all the issues they had with changing her, (in a human hospital.)  I can't wait to see how she reacts!  Looking forward to your next update :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Tears and tissues, indeed.......Hoping for a happier next chapter....:(

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

This story rocks! I love the new Bella/Izzy. So many twists and turns in this story; I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: mauravt (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow - love the story so much - I am reading it late into the night when I should be sleeping.  I have four small ones who will not understand that mommy was getting her edward fix until the wee hours of the morning.  Thanks for the escape

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

omg I hate you!

AHHHH

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

NO whats going on is Iz turning into a vamp or did they pull the plug

Reviewer: blusaphyer (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Don't take this the wrong way, but....I love you.

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Ru freaking kidding me! I'm reading it & I started to cry, like this was real life.

U know a story is good when u actually cry along with the characters. This better have a HEA.

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Whats going on? cant wait for more?

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

AGHHHHHHHH WTF???? I know you have a plan in place for this story but WAHHHHHHHH I want my mommy <Sniff> <sniff> Waiting for another UPDATE ASAP just so I can find out after this CLIFFIE!!!

Reviewer: twilover (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Please hurry and update, don't leave us hanging!!!!!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

wtf is going on???

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

awwwwwwwww totally cryed at jazzy!

Reviewer: luckycharms0210 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Raaaaaa!!! I need updatage!!! Is that even a word?

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh good GOD!! 

Reviewer: SyrenPrincess (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

oh this was really sad...hope it gets happier...lol

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh wow, that was emotional and amazing! As always >< The whole 'Emmy bear' got me, hard. Have fun making it better, im exited for that!!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I only found this fic last night and thought it would be almost complete.....boy was I wrong!!!! It has comsumed me!!!!! I am reading this holding back sobs!!! I have no idea where you are taking this, but I'm gonna trust you like you said and am greatful your letting me come along for the ride!!!!!  I sure hope you update soon!!!

Reviewer: steph black (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

ahhhh!!!

you need to hurry up with the next chapter !

i just cant wait!

totes thinking she's about to become a vampire by like taking her to the morgue, doctors thinking she's dead ....like esmes death..

that was utter genius :D

cant wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

They can't lose her, not now after just coming together again. Make it better, please. Can't wait for the next update. Love this story.

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

What? Come on as touching and heart wrenching as that was.. you simply must give more than that. Please stop tourturing us and make the next chapter longer. Thank you for the great story. I'm going to now cry my eyes out.

Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

please make it better!!!!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I totally lost it because of Jasper.  What he said to Izzy is the truth.  And I love how he kept it to himself. He truly is her secret keeper.  What Alice said was amazing and so sweet. 

 

An Amazing chapter, I can't wait to see what you have in store for us.  Please hurry with the next update.  I need to know what's going to happen next!!!

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh man, who said that????

The goodbyes were beautiful.

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Aaaaargh! That is just too much of a cliffie.......you had better update again soon!

Love the story, looking forward to where we are going on this bumpy journey!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.