Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay, I got nothing.  Maybe you gave clues as to who did this, but my dull mind didn't pick them up.  All I know is she's not really supposed to die!

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh god I hate cliffs!! I hope you don't kill her off, that would suck. I've really enjoyed this story so far!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OK......really have no idea what is going on now. Yellow eyes and Red eyes in the tree........nuh....still no idea. Please post soon.

 

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OH GOD YOU BETTER UPDATE SOON PLEASSEEE

 

Cause I'm about to have an anueyrysm over here

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

oh my god! how could you kill izzy? you made me cry! i hate that bastard who killed her! (sorry for the french!) im so confused! all i know is you HAVE  to update soon or my heart will stop! i still love your story! i was not expecting her to be dead-dead! i thought she would be vampire-dead!

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ok booooo and yay? this better bewere they save bella!! ok lol

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Great chapter. I liked having Renee's POV.  That seems to be an unusual occurance.  Nice mystery withthe "Red and yellow Eyes" characters.

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Great chapter. I liked having Renee's POV.  That seems to be an unusual occurance.  Nice myster withthe "Red and yellow Eyes" characters.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I think I just died. GOD. I cannot make it until the next update.

I think Izzy has been turned? Maybe? I don't know. All I know is that I might have to hold a vigil at my computer until the next chapter is up.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Not quite sure I can trust if Bella is dead.  It's just going to be too hard.

Maybe I can read the next chapter through the hands covering my eyes?  I don't think I can take Edward's guilt and grief.  It's just too much...

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Argh...!!!! This is driving me nuts. I love this story. I hope you give Izzy and Edward their happy ending. : )

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Argh...!!!! This is driving me nuts. I love this story. I hope you give Izzy and Edward their happy ending. : )

Reviewer: laughingspider (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

And you've just run this story off the rails of expectation.  Well done!  Edward never returns and years later they find each other stories are usually pretty predictable and I would have said yours was too....until your last 2 chapters.  Which is awesome!

 

Shawn



Author's Response:

Bahaha pedictable moi? I like keeping everyone on their toes...and taking the road never traveled. It's soo much fun to have people having WTF moments and trying to figure out what the hell is going on! So yeah...I try and I think I'm succeeding lol!

Oh and I am far from done yet!

Cheers!

JayJay

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Trust is all I have left you have gave me a headache...

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF? For the first time you have lost me.  I haven't a clue as to what is going on. 

Reviewer: loss4words (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Well.  There's a twist if I ever saw one. 

Good chapter and now I'm really curious to see what is next.

Reviewer: nola80 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

oh my god!! this is too short, please don't keep me waiting for long, i'm dying to find out what happenned!!! I love this story so much!......i wonder which cullen was working with red-eyes.....story soooog good!

Reviewer: Caper Girl (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Not sure I'm feeling your two new friends to the fic and have my own theories as to what they are going to do! And thanks for the cliffhanger again...can you sense my sarcasm..lol! I know this is the first time I've review but I felt a need to tell you that I absolutely love this story and dread the day you wrap it up!

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

What was that????

Girl, I can't keep up!!!

I have one question: Why Renee didn't remember Edward and Carlisle?? I mean, she had seen them before, in Phoenix, when Bella had "fallen from the stairs"!!! And you can't really forget such faces, can you??

Please answer me!!

And I want the next chapter asap because you made me curious as hell!!

Thank you,

Mara



Author's Response:

Damn it Mara and here I was thinking that I had it all wrapped up. How the Hale did I miss that one? Thanks for pointing it out...I'm gonna try and rectify it...somehow! Only you would point that out lol! I guess I was so caught up with trying to explain all the shit that is going on now (sorry no hints) that I completely looked over that lil plot hole...I'm blaming it on the pregnancy! :)

Thanks sweets

JayJay

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Yet another truly EVIL chapter.....but it gets more & more interesting.

I can't even begin to guess where this story is going, but I'm going along for the ride......but it's one hell of a rollercoaster at the moment!!

Reviewer: Melinda the Proud Bookworm (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Sounds like a jealous Tanya and perhaps someone from Volturri.  They get Bella out of the way and T gets E.  B dies and then the Cullens are in trouble for not keeping the secret.

Reviewer: caylab12 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF?!?! What just happened? Who was that? Did he inject venom into Izzy? And was it Alice who gave it to him? I hope you update soon! Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Whoa.....love it!!! Of course we trust you, man if we had to come all this way to have you go all off kilter and screw it up we'd be sending a hunting squad after you!
Can't wait for the next installment :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG!! WTF?? IDK... what's going on in this story? (are you sure the word of the day isn't acronyms?)

What the hell did he stick her with and who the hell is he to begin with?? She can't be gone!! Was it a needle to inject something into her heart? Venom takes 3 days to spread though and the heart stops after 3 days of making changes to the system. How could it be venom and make her heart stop so quickly. Surely they didn't really kill her.

Wow, you just set my whole morning spinning. Do I trust you? - yes. Anxious to see what happens next - most definitely!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

You must update Soon!!  I have no idea what is happening but I love this story!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.