Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Melinda the Proud Bookworm (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Sounds like a jealous Tanya and perhaps someone from Volturri.  They get Bella out of the way and T gets E.  B dies and then the Cullens are in trouble for not keeping the secret.

Reviewer: caylab12 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF?!?! What just happened? Who was that? Did he inject venom into Izzy? And was it Alice who gave it to him? I hope you update soon! Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Whoa.....love it!!! Of course we trust you, man if we had to come all this way to have you go all off kilter and screw it up we'd be sending a hunting squad after you!
Can't wait for the next installment :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG!! WTF?? IDK... what's going on in this story? (are you sure the word of the day isn't acronyms?)

What the hell did he stick her with and who the hell is he to begin with?? She can't be gone!! Was it a needle to inject something into her heart? Venom takes 3 days to spread though and the heart stops after 3 days of making changes to the system. How could it be venom and make her heart stop so quickly. Surely they didn't really kill her.

Wow, you just set my whole morning spinning. Do I trust you? - yes. Anxious to see what happens next - most definitely!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

You must update Soon!!  I have no idea what is happening but I love this story!!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

0_0

OH. MY. GOD.

Dead? Dead? Nope, this is all some terrible dream. A premonition of Alice's. The Volturi trying to destroy everything.

The Romanians? Two of them... red eyes... EVIL... hmmn...

*Pannicky and a little WTF,*

xE

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ooook... I have NO idea what's going on any more - and I love it! hehe

Who're the two strangers? They would seem to be related to vampires but not actually them, apparently with no scent for Edward to detect; and what did they do to Bella/Izzy? hmm... can't wait for the next few chapters to see this unfold :)

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ugh, I have so many questions now. Why couldn't Edward hear or smell 'red eyes', and of course why did they kill her? I think that he made her change into a vampire, but why? Are they like the Volturi and want her for themselves? I think the cullens will notice the mark from the titanium needle eventually. I do trust you through, you are a gifted writer. Ohh update quickly, I just can't stand the suspense!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG. Woah...trying to use that 'word of the day' is tough right now!! But im trying! Trust. Okay. ><

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

hmmm... that was interesting and I really don't have a theory but I can't wait to read what you've come up with... you have my trust!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

 well... now she turns Vampire I hope...." fingers crossed

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ack!!!!!  

 

No, I'm not going to put forth a theory, but I'll just sit here and go ACK!!! a lot.  

 

Izzy is really, really going to be ticked off.  

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow!! I wonder what will happen!!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what the hell - this is my all time fav story - are you trying to kill me?

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what the hell - this is my all time fav story - are you trying to kill me?

Reviewer: yesyov (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh shit....

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OH NO YOU DIDNT!?!?!?!?!?!

WHY OH WHY OH WHY?!?!?!

She cant be dead. I refuse to believe this.

Somethin needs to make her into a vampire! I cant think how your gonna do it but please, if you care at all about my sanity, update as soon as you can!

Hannah x

Reviewer: carp12310 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Hmmm...I can't think what it was...as for a vampire it takes 3 days of change and wouldn't they notice the bite?  Can't wait to find out.............

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WOW. I vow to never get ill and ignore the updates to read later again! I think I'm in a bit of shock.. however, I will TRUST you, the esteemed author, and, with a bit of finger crossing, eagerly read the updates immediately from now on. I am a bit confused as to why Edward was unable to "hear" Red Eyes and Little One.. so many conjectures.. and every thought I have on whom they could be is quickly thrown away.. So, I thank you.. for giving me something to look forward to, something to get back into, and something to think about!

Author's Response:

Yay! Your back! I missed you and I thought that you were turned off my writing/story! What had happened??? Anyway I'm glad your well again! Everything will be explained in due time *wink* I'm glad I shocked/entertained/confused you...that was kinda what I was going for lol!

Cheers!

JayJay

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay... i'm really really really confused.  Did the mistery vampires change her or kill her? I hope they started the change, but I'm not completely sure.  Gah... I'm already looking forward to the next couple of chapters to start getting answers.

Reviewer: bsmithy (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

i love you, because you update.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

can't wait for more

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

you make trust sooooo difficult is she dead dead or vampire dead?

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ok now I am lost and WTF??? (I know you are waiting for that XD)

I'm realy realy looking forward for the next chapter, I hate to say that but I hope to see an update soon... (sorry but it's realy angsty to see that...)

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND WHO THE HELL WERE THE OTHER TWO MYSTERY VAMPS?!?!?! OMG!!!!! I LOVE THIS-AND I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.